Honey Bee Acres 1ct Assorted Rainbow Ridge Baby Figurines

Item # 19731280
Honey Bee Acres 1ct Assorted Rainbow Ridge Baby Figurines is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 ea.

You save $5.00

  • 50% off Clearance

    Clearance

How To Get It

Welcome to Honey Bee Acres dollhouses, playsets, and figures where the pretend play is sweet, and the product detail is fresh and colorful! And just over the hill is a magical place where the valley sparkles and the land is as bright as a rainbow! Welcome to Rainbow Ridge! Meet the babies in Rainbow Ridge who love to play! Each poseable flocked figure wears a brightly printed diaper. Baby Kayla loves riding in her wagon, while Baby Blaze would swing all day if he could! Baby Cece’s bouncy seat is her favorite spot, and Baby Lila loves rocking back & forth in her cradle, dreaming sweet dreams. Baby Posy imagines she’s riding a real unicorn on her unicorn rocker, while Baby Benji loves riding in his fancy stroller. Baby Haley’s favorite pastime is sliding down her rainbow slide, and Baby Nico’s favorite pastime is eating rainbow cookies in his highchair! These babies are always happy, making every day a special day!

  • 2.9 x 1.9 x 3.2
  • Each miniature flocked figure has posable heads, arms, and legs
  • Each figure has removable clothing that is interchangeable with other Honey Bee Acres/Rainbow Ridge figures
  • Baby Kayla (mouse), Baby Blaze (dragon), Baby Cece (bunny), Baby Lila (kitty), Baby Posy (puppy), Baby Benji (cow), Baby Haley (bear), Baby Nico (unicorn)

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little toys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute toys and good quality. my daughter loves calico critters but they are so expensive. for those looking for another cheaper option these are the best. they are alot closer both in quality and size to calico critters than woodeze. we use them in a calcio critter house and they are perfect size. highly recommend
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little things! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had never heard of Honey Bee Acres before but we are glad to have discovered them! They are super cute and it was fun to see which one we would get. Baby Kayla is a little koala with pink wings and has a pink wagon. Now my niece wants to collect all the little babies!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got the set that included a little kitty and a baby cradle/crib. My oldest uses these small animals/dolls the most so of course she was the one opening it.. but even my younger daughter has been playing with it as well! They are very cute and seem well made. My daughter has already asked if she could have more of these for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I selected this for my five-year-old daughter because she likes any toy that is animal related and if it is miniature and cute and tiny well that’s a bonus. I will be giving this to her for Christmas as she already has some of the other animals and accessories from this line. Always so adorable and great quality.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than anticipated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was smaller than I had anticipated. I had a little trouble getting Baby Cece to stand up and sit up. The arms, legs, and head are all adjustable. It comes with a cute little rainbow diaper that is removeable and a high chair. Fun for little girls to play with. I did not realize there was a show as well, we checked it out after opening the toy.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awww! So cute! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My niece absolutely loved her new rainbow babies! They are absolutely adorable! If my niece is happy then so am I!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but Small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute little baby girl hard plastic figurine sitting on a rainbow slide. My daughter didn’t think one figurine was very fun but several of them and their accessories would probably be a hit with her. Super cute packaging though!
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the sweetest toy. We so far have 3 of the babies and a few different accessories. My daughter is 7 and enjoys playing with her sets. The detail and colors on the babies and accessories are done so nicely. It brings out my daughters creative side when she combines this toy with her other dolls and stuffies. Very happy with the quality and style of this toy.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Very small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got one of these little babies and somehow had no idea how small they would be. They are cute but they are super small. Definitely not safe for houses with younger kiddos that put things in their mouths. All in all, cute tiny little toy.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute little toys with sweet accessories.. well made and provide lots of fun and imaginative play! Please with product and would recommend
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny and cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Cece Rainbow Ridge figure. I believe it's a baby jackalope (a bunny with antlers). She comes wearing a tiny rainbow diaper and has a little high chair included. She can be taken in or out of the high chair and I read she's supposed to be poseable. However, I found her arms and legs to be quite stiff so I left her as if to avoid damage. She is very cute and my niece loves her and wants to collect other Rainbow Ridge babies now.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Little Babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little babies are so adorable and my little niece wants to make sure she collects them all! There are also so many playsets to choose from also. They do not take up a lot of room so I have no issue with her adding to her collection. They are a very cute toy and collectible.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has a little baby pony in the highchair. She loves all things tiny and this toy has wonderful detail! And even has a real tail in a diaper that you can take on and off. She loves it!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my granddaughter who loves princesses and Barbie and dolls. I loved the colors and all the accessories. The price was amazing. She loves it. She plays with it for hours. It is her new favorite toy.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby Lila is a really cute kitten that rocks in her cradle. You can take her out and take her wings off pose her like you want. They're all posable and cute. Would be something to have a cute collection of.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The little figurine is so adorable. It's fuzzy and cute. Both my son and daughter love playing with it. It fits in their little pockets so they can take it with them easily. It also came with a rocking horse that was super cute too!
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Honey Bee Acres - Rainbow Ridge Babies with accessories and gave it to my little niece who absolutely fell in love with it! She plays with it all day along with her others. Its very sweet and so cute! She even loves the box it came in and wont let us throw it away. Even the cute little diaper its wearing, its all to adorable! Highly recommend and cant wait to purchase more for the holidays.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Rainbow Ridge Baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a Honey Bee Acres Rainbow Ridge Baby to review, in exchange for my unbiased review of the product. My daughter loves the entire Honey Bee Acres product line. I love it because they are so cute, and take up virtually little space. My daughter collects the entire product line. This is the first toy that we have found that she actually plays with on a regular basis. Collectible yes in the future. But right now, she loves the facial features and the activities. They are realistic, and easy to carry on her play dates with friends. The moms like them as well, because they reflect the daily activities of their tots. This is a collection, that I hope expands exponentially. I can not wait to introduce other Honey Bee Acres Rainbow Ridge Babies with accessories to more of my mom friends.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter likes all kinds of toys and will play with anything but she was a little disappointed in this toy. It was very small. She didn't expect it to be so little but other than that she tried her best to find a way to play with her toy.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little critter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved the honey bee acres rainbow bridge baby unicorn with accessory to try out in exchange for my honest review. My daughter loves this critter. She uses it with her other playsets. The unicorn is fuzzy and came with high chair. Is small so dont recommend for young children. Great toy.
Date published: 2022-10-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann