Honey Can Do 22" x 67.5" Wood & Metal 5 Tier A Frame Ladder Shelf 50lbs

by Honey Can Do |

Item # 19073881
Honey Can Do 22" x 67.5" Wood & Metal 5 Tier A Frame Ladder Shelf 50lbs is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19073881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $125.98 Old Price $179.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Honey Can Do Storage - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Stacks of books are heavy. So it’s not too surprising that most bookcases can seem so big and burdensome. But this A-frame ladder shelf is not like most bookcases. It’s sleek, asymmetrical frame narrows as it ascends from the floor, lending a slimming effect to slip harmoniously into most spaces. Five shelves still support plenty of storage, with many home designers placing heavier items (like books or bins) onto the bottom shelves, reserving the upper tiers for picture frames, leafy plants, and other softer decor. A sturdy steel frame and protective veneer on the shelves make this a piece that can tackle tough home organization and look good doing it.

  • Slim and sleek asymmetrical frame organizes without overwhelming a space
  • Five shelves provide room for both functional storage and fun decor and design
  • Sturdy powder coated steel frame holds up to 10 lbs per shelf (50 lbs total)
  • 22in L x 13.4in W x 67.7in H

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent piece [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These shelves compliment any room. I currently have them in my living room and they are beautiful. Very spacious and trendy. They were easy to set up. I highly recommend them for any room or decor style.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to put together. It is so cute and has a great modern look that would work with a lot of different styles. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this ladder shelf. It’s just what my living room needed. I put it together by myself in about 30ish minutes, but it some parts would’ve been much easier to put together with 2 people. I did put 2 pieces on backwards that I didn’t realize til after to was altogether so I did put the extra support x thing on the back. So pay attention to that would putting together.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the perfect addition to my bedroom. I love the durability and it was so simple to put together. The different sizes of shelves are really pleasing to the eye. Perfect for displaying anything you love.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Shelf! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We ordered this for my 13 year old - book loving daughter's room. It was easy for my husband and I to assemble together. The materials are metal and wood. It is smaller than we expected it would be, but it is just right for her space. It has a fresh, clean look.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't fully read the description, this is a tall shelf. A perfect addition to any room! The ladder shelf was packaged securely, all parts label and instructions for assembly easy to follow. The shelves are sturdy, wide as pictured even the top shelf is wider than it appears in the photo. If I had to point out anything is the seams on the side are not 100% flush, and I added pads to the bottom legs to prevent scratches to my hardwood floors. The bottom isn't sharp at all, the ladder itself as described in metal.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 their shelf [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] White metal legs & support with natural color wood shelves. Comes with everything you need to put it all together with instructions. Took about 30 minutes to put it all together. Elegant looking shelving unit for anywhere in your home or office. Great product
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So cute in my office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little shelf! It was easy for me to put together by myself and looks great in my office. I was nervous the shelves at the top would be too narrow to really hold anything, but I actually have empty shelves at the bottom because this holds so much. And it looks super cute in the back of my zoom videos with a snake plant and some photos displayed on it! I will say that when I first put it together, it was a little wobbly, but it comes with little caster things on the bottom that you can tighten and loosen to stabilize. Very stable now!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shelf! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 5 tiered A-frame ladder shelf is absolutely perfect! I put it together by myself with no issues and in only about 20 minutes. It's the perfect size and I love the light color wood shelves with the white frame. Bonus is that it comes with the anchors so you can attach it to the walls! it's great quality and so pretty!
Date published: 2021-10-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_19073881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann