Honey Can Do 28" x 49.5" Black Folding 4 Tier Metal Rolling Shelf

by Honey Can Do |

Item # 19074400
Honey Can Do 28" x 49.5" Black Folding 4 Tier Metal Rolling Shelf is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_19074400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $95.98 Old Price $159.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Honey Can Do Storage - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Sturdy and foldable, this collapsible shelf is overflowing with possibilities. Once you unfold this black beauty, its four caster wheels make it a breeze to move around. At the same time, its 4 tiers of shelves provide ample storage space—perfect for craft fairs, cooling baked goods, or as a pop-up bar for parties. Looking for a folding plant stand? With its durable metal build, black finish, and geometric wire detailing, your plants will feel right at home on this shelf on wheels. The perforated metal shelves allow plenty of airflow and won't warp with moisture. Plus, the open wire geometric sides allow light to nourish your plants from all angles.

  • 4-tier metal fold down shelf on wheels
  • Collapsible for easy storage and transportation
  • Fitted with 4 caster wheels for enhanced portability
  • 27.95in L x 15.35in W x 49.6in H

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is absolutely fabulous! Set up is just minutes, just pull apart, lock into place, swing the top shelf over and lock that into place, screw on wheels and youre done. It's super sturdy and well made. The shelves are nice and deep and tall enough to easily hold a microwave, instant pot, crock pot and most other kitchen needs. Add a couple baskets or bins and you can store all the small appliance accessories as well. (Especially get if you have an instant pot) I love the modern design. It looks so nice and provides so much extra needed storage for our kitchen. Eventually I want to grab another one for bin storage and plants.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shelf ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with the Foldable 4-Tier Shelving Rack. I was expecting to have to put it together. No! This thing comes fully assembled with the exception of the optional wheels. All you do is take it out the box, unfold it, lock it and it's ready to go. Folds up pretty slim to be tucked away if you use it temporarily.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf has been so nice! It was so easy to put together right out of the box, all of it was already assembled and easy to lock into place. I love that I did not have to spend time putting it together! It is nice and has plenty of room and fits in with my kitchen decor. I put homemade goodies on this shelf to display for orders. It is nice and sturdy as well, it does not sway and move around.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This collapsible 4-tier metal shelf is great. Easy to open the box, actually way easier than I expected to set up. Basically unfold it and everything falls into place, then you screw on the wheels. It's a little smaller than I expected but that has nothing to do with them, I just didn't read the measurements. I'm currently using it in my office and it's perfect to hold my outgoing packages plus a couple personal effects. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shelf is excellent for storage. It was easy to put together and holds a good amount of things.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We stack our drinks in the corner of our kitchen. It is a clutter of a mess. We got the Honey-Can-Do - Collapsible 4-Tier Metal Shelf on Wheels in black. Yall, BEST THING EVER. Straight out of the box, I was in love. It folded down I to place. All I had to do was flip the lock and done. We now have an organized area for our drinks and paper products. The shelf is lightweight, easy to love and very durable.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to assemble [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are so many good qualities to discuss with this product. First - this is the easiest shelf I have ever assembled. It came flattened up in the box, but it only took unfolding and locking a few clamps and it was ready to use. I haven't put excessive weight on this, but it has held up pretty well for my needs. This solid black color looks nice - not like a warehouse shelf. It has wheels for easy moving and doesn't weigh much at all so easy to transport places. Definitely looking to get more of these.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This metal shelf is super easy to assemble you simply open the legs pull down the shelves pop the wheels in the bottom legs and you're done. It has four shelves that hold quite a bit of stuff we use it to store our Christmas decorations looks and feels sturdy I highly recommend this shelf to anyone looking to add a little space.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Solution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy this was to get started. It is durable, and holds a lot, but not hard to move around when needed. The wheels ensure that. I like that it is open in the back so I can store longer items. It looks sleek while cleaning up my floor area. The shelves are durable and hold quite a bit.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen shelf for everything!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I measured a place in my kitchen that I wanted to add some storage, and it was 36" - exactly the width I would need for this shelf rack! It's SO perfect. I love that it has wheels, in case I want to move it while cleaning my kitchen. It's very sturdy, and I love the airiness of the wire shelves. Shipping was great, and it was well packaged and super easy to get it up on wheels. I love everything about it. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_19074400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann