Honey Can Do 34" Black 3 Tier Slim Rolling Cart With Metal Baskets

by Honey Can Do |

Item # 19075076
Honey Can Do 34" Black 3 Tier Slim Rolling Cart With Metal Baskets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_19075076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $59.48 Old Price $84.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Honey Can Do Storage - Online Only Deal

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It

Slightly larger than a foot wide and deep, this sleek and narrow rolling cart is on a roll when it comes to organization! It easily slips into corners or unused space between furniture with its tiny footprint—adding 2 basket drawers and 1 shelf of versatile storage. The natural-toned wood top shelf is always at the ready for displaying your favorite plant or keeping office supplies in reach, while the pull-out baskets keep your items corralled and secure. When wheeled into the kitchen, the drawers can organize everything from produce to tall containers. And in other parts of the home, it is equally as useful. Roll it into the craft room to organize art supplies, the home office to boost storage, or the bathroom to sort beauty products. No matter where you use it, this chic wood and metal cart offers a timeless feel that transcends trends and offers endless years of aesthetically pleasing organization.

  • Slim storage cart with wheels featuring 3 tiers: 1 wood top shelf, 2 slide-out metal baskets
  • Open mesh design means you can easily see what's in the metal storage baskets
  • 4 wheels make moving the cart a breeze
  • 15.75in L x 14.9in W x 33.9in H

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice functional cart! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kitchen cart is perfect for so much more than the kitchen! It was actually pretty easy to put together, just follow the directions. the drawers slide really nice and the wheels roll nicely and the y lock in place tightly. there is plenty of room to stash taller items as well. I might have to get another for some crafting supplies!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The three tier kitchen cart is perfect for small spaces. It's made very well. The instructions to put it together were easy. Didn't take long at all. The cart is very sturdy. We would recommend
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional, Not Stable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey Can Do, 3-Tier Kitchen cart with pull-out baskets looks nice and helps with organization in my pantry; however, it isn't that stable. I worry about putting too many canned goods or heavier items on the cart as it wobbles quite a bit. The instructions to put together were not bad but it did take me longer than I was hoping to get everything together.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this kitchen cart, my son is in college with 3 roommates and they always have tons of stuff in the kitchen. This cart helps them keep everything together.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey-Can-Do three tiered shelf with pullout baskets is a nice little utility cart. I chose to keep the wheels off but it has optional wheels if you’d like to roll it. I was discouraged when I dumped out the pieces because there were quite a few but just follow the instructions and you’ll have no problems.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like my Honey-Can-Do - 3-Tier Kitchen Cart w/Pull-Out Baskets. You can use this anywhere. It was a bit hard to put together, I actually put the baskets together wrong a couple of times. The baskets pull out , it rolls around on 4 wheels and the wheels lock in place so the cart doesn't move. I am thinking of so many places I can use this. Really happy with this product.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new cart! When I first saw all of the pieces I thought it would be a pain to put together but I did it by myself in about 20 minutes with no other tools other than the one supplied and scissors to cut the bags of parts open. Make sure you pay attention to the pictures in the directions as I did have one shelf turned wrong but it was an easy fix. Once finished I had a quality, well-made, and highly functional cart that I am using for all of my dogs’ food and supplies. It doesn’t take up much room but it stores a lot! I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Honey Can Do 3 Tier kitchen Cart w Pull out baskets is absolutely great It was very easy to put together and the functionality of this sturdy cart fits my needs well. I have limited cabinet space and do not like it crowded I got this at the end of cabinets and it holds appliances that can be plugged up through the wire shelving. The wire Shelves slide out , the height of the shelves is really nice, I can fit the standard storage canisters, electric tea kettle and much more. It is so convenient to slide out my appliance use it and push it back into place. Absolutely love this , I plan on getting one for my daughter and other relatives
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cart has been a great addition to our kitchen. I’m currently using it to hold my coffee maker on top, Instant Pot on middle shelf and accessories on bottom shelf. It’s sturdy and very attractive. Two of the casters lock for stability during use, and the unit rolls easily when needed. Assembly instructions were very sparse, so it took a while to put together. One of the shelf tubes was a bit defective, and my husband had to use a drill to remove metal from inside tube so it would accept rod. But after that it went together perfectly. I’m very pleased with the end result and have received multiple compliments on the unit.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 Tier kitchen cart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cart fits perfect in my bathroom. It was easy to put together except for the screws that hold the top piece in we’re too short. Easy fix though. We just used longer screws. We enjoy this cart very much and it is perfect for my washrags, shampoo, conditioner etc. I also enjoy the black and wood tone. Very sturdy and functional.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_19075076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann