SuperMoss 18" x 48" Preserved Moss Mat Runner

by SuperMoss |

Item # 2431443
SuperMoss 18" x 48" Preserved Moss Mat Runner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_2431443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The SuperMoss Instant Green Preserved Moss Mat Runner will be a versatile addition to your home decor. This durable moss mat is perfect for arts and crafts, flowerpots, soiled toppers, baskets and pot liners and patio table placemats. Made of high-quality preserved green mountain moss, this mat is also great for garden parties, window displays, and wedding decorations.

  • Brand: SuperMoss
  • Dimensions: 18 x 48 inches (W x L)
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Theme I thought it wouldn’t make it in time for the party but it did. It added that extra feeling of being outdoors and accented the tables well.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from woodsy look Used this as a runner on wooden tables for graduation party. The color was bright green and fit perfectly into outdoor theme. Quality was nice and there was no odor.
    Date published: 2018-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Is perfect, id for my daughter 1° birthday and I am so please... than you
    Date published: 2018-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large piece. Easy to work with and big enough for my project. It only took 2 rolls to cover a large chair.
    Date published: 2018-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Excellent product I use it all the time for all my craft designs.Would recommend to anyone. I will be purchasing more when on sale.
    Date published: 2017-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for precise projects. I use this mat for a lot of projects. It is a very versatile product and is easily cut with scissors.
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great for making mats for center pieces and table setting for nature theme shower
    Date published: 2017-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Easy to cut and holds down good with glue gun. I will be buying this product again.
    Date published: 2017-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand I use. This brand of preserved moss is used in 85% of the products I create in my small business. I purchase it almost exclusively from Joann because it is the quality and color my customers have come to expect. The only issue is the inconsistent tissue backing-specifically how it is applied... I need to remove it from the back of the moss and 50% of the time it comes off in 1/4" sections due to the way it is glued on. The other 50% of the time it can be taken off in one pull, dramatically cutting down on my prep time. I do love this product and although I've been approached to use other preserved moss, I will not switch!
    Date published: 2016-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WORKED GREAT IN MY FAIRY GARDEN. I WOULD ORDER IT AGIAN WHEN THERE IS FREE SHIPPING.
    Date published: 2016-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product-Looking for More Ideas to Use Used this moss to cover ugly plastic window boxes. Easy to work with and hopefully will retain color outdoors, at least through this season.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ♥ This is amazing for dolls of all sizes and I really love using it! A little bit messy, but it is an easy clean.
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to work with I will be using this product for miniature dollhouse yards.
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_2431443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann