Iris 3" Scrapbook Case

by Iris |

Item # 8300485
Iris 3" Scrapbook Case is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_8300485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $10.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Organize your scrapbook papers with ease, using the Iris Scrapbook Case. This case comes with a clear body for better visibility of contents inside. Use this fabulous plastic case to store your drawings, paintings, flat wrapping papers and also other craft supplies. It comes with rounded corners to protect your papers and keep them even. Also featuring built-in feet, this scrapbook case stands up-right and can be placed anywhere for convenient storage.

  • Brand: Iris
  • Dimensions: 14.34 x 14.29 x 3.07 inches
  • Composition: Plastic
  • case holds 12 x 12 inches paper

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IRIS BIN A WINNER! I am re-organizing my sewing room. That includes new shelves and stacks of fabrics and sewing supplies to sort. I've been ordering the Iris storage bins because they are ideal to store fabric. I've been sorting by types of fabrics (Christmas, panels, vintage, etc.) I've purchase the Iris bins off and on for almost a year now. We have a window air-conditioning unit in my sewing room as it is a converted screened porch. Sahara dust has been blown into the house and frankly, I don't want to be washing fabrics all the time. That is why the Iris bins are ideal and why I keep purchasing them.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Big and sturdy. I use it to hold my board game whose box ripped apart a long time ago. The board and dice and game pieces and cards fit nicely inside and are protected. I put a piece of wax melt inside the box too so it doesn't have that stinky plastic smell and it makes the game contents smell nice. The game board is 9x9 inches when folded.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for storimg my ink pads Bought to use for cardmaking supplies and it definitely works for that.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and great quality! I'm sooo happy with this purchase at $5.99! It fits my scrapbook papers perfectly and my alphabet stickers too. It's a great buy.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Case I use my case to store craft paper and cricut vinyl. I love them.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice inexpensive case I am very pleased by the look and feel of the case. You have to remember you get what you pay for. It's a little flimsy but should work well. I intend on buying more. Perfect for things I want to protect but not get into all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris 8x8 solid quality 8x8 version of the classic Iris scrapbook paper box. Nice for smaller supplies. Iris is a dependable box.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaos ending Craft Cases! :) I was reorganizing my extensive supply of craft & Fine Art materials and these cases provide me the very best options. Not only are they strong & stackable, but I can see what is inside of them. The capacity allows me to organize well.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt cases!! I purchased these scrapbook cases to hold my quilt pieces. Each project is in a scrapbook case! When one quilt is finished I start another! The cases fit nicely on a shelf.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project box. Perfect project box for quilts. Keeps all my cut fabric pieces in one place.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me organized Perfect for holding scrapbook paper. I have several of these that I use for seasonal paper, and to hold a scrapbook in progress.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 paper case Sometimes it is hard to get closed but overall a great case large enough for scrapbook papers
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The review below a out not fitting is completely misrepresentatiin. This case is meant to store 12 x 12 Scrapbook PAPER and its perfect for that. It's not meant for the actual scrapbook! Of course it doest hold a 12x12 scrapbook--a book this, size has a cover that makes it bigger and its not meant to store the actual book but the paper made for this size. This is terrific and just what I needed. Keeps my papers need and my scraps from getting lost. Great price too.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organizer My favorite way to organize projects. If you have more than 1 going at a time, I highly recommend these. Room for fabric and pattern, conve ient to take to retreats.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just paper storage I was looking for a way to store/sort my scrapbooking stamps. This worked out perfectly and I was able to consolidate easily.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage idea I use this scrapbook paper. Also for pages I have made before I put them in an album.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing your scrapbook projects! I use this case for project pages I'm working on or for pictures/memorabilia that is ready to go in the next scrapbook! Perfect for 12x12 pages!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Template storage Using for templates used with rotary cutter. Hold many shapes and sizes.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product excellent Product is excellent. However delivery was bad. Ordered 4, received 2 in a box large enough to hold a dryer, a few days later received 1 in a slightly smaller box, then a week later received the 4th one in a box a 4 year old could fit in. Crazy......
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use for more than just scrapbook pages. These are a great size but I think they should be a bit more sturdy and I wish they stacked a little more secure but they work great. I used them for scrapbook sheets and then I used some for storing all my cake decorating items.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size but weak hinges Perfect size for my use but the hinge broke within a week. Still useable though.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IRIS SCRAPBOOK CASES Love the 12x12 Iris cases but cost is too high, let me know when they are on sale. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Boxes I love these boxes. I use them to store beads and jewelry making supplies. My favorite thing is the built in handle. So no matter how heavy the items are that I put inside, I know the handle won't break.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Scrapbook Case Nice container to store my embroidery projects. Nice size. Heavy plastic.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these storage cases Great for storing scrapbook paper, vinyl for Silhouette/Cricut, memorabilia/photos for scrapbooking. And my favorite - you can transport 2 dozen cupcakes in these. They are deep enough to accommodate lots of icing and they don't slide around.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scrapbook case, but ... Very nice scrapbook case, except ... It is supposed to hold a 12x12 book. I am making a scrapbook for my nephew about his police academy training. I wanted to be able to protect the book in the case but it doesn't quite fit. One side rests on the lip of the case. I will find another use for the case, but am disappointed that my intended purpose & reason for buying are not an option.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job but is sort of flimsy for the price; should be a little cheaper
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these boxes! I use them to each hold a week's worth of activity plans ( for themes and holidays) for my daycare kids. They're the perfect size. I also use them in the rolling cart from Iris to hold STEM materials that the kids can help themselves to. I have 63 of them - and need more! I hope you never stop carrying them!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was happy to get this package in the mail because i already had plans to put all my siblings arts and crafts they make at school in this scrapbook storage case i also like the quality of it iv tried cases like this before and would pop right open this one isnt nearlh close to doinh that although id like if would have been a bit bigger but overall i liked t it worked out my plan good
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this SBC-350E clear scrapbook case. It's made of a thick plastic which makes it heavy duty. The clasps on it have stayed nice and tight this far. It's a good size and holds a good amount of items. We have stored paper, scissors, markers, stickers and a few other random items for scrapbooking and there's still space to hold more. It doesn't take up much space at all, so stand it up or lay it down and can easily stack multiples. We will be adding more to our house hold and would recommend to others as well.
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_8300485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann