Dritz Clothing Care Ironing Pad, No-Slip backing

by Dritz |

Item # 10687614
Dritz Clothing Care Ironing Pad, No-Slip backing is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10687614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $14.99 Old Price $24.99 ea.

You save $10.00

  • 40% off Sewing Notions, Zippers, Buttons, Tapes & Braids - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Dritz Clothing Care Heat-reflective Ironing Pad is a great choice for your ironing requirements. This pack contains one heat-reflective ironing pad for flat surfaces. It is designed with a heavy-duty nylon fabric that protects surfaces while pressing and permits a soft, smooth and quiet ironing experience. A scorch-resistant cover allows your garments to absorb all the heat while a substantial no-slip backing prevents frequent sliding. You can fold this ironing pad easily for storage and travel.

  • Brand: Dritz
  • Collection: Ironing Pad
  • Dimensions: 28.25 x 21.75 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton (Shell), 100% Polyester (Filling) & Nylon (Pad)
  • Heat-reflecting & Scorch-resistant
  • Care: Do not machine wash. Do not bleach. Do not dry. Do not dry clean. Iron with or without steam up to 390° F. Wipe clean with damp cloth
  • Made in China
  • Warning: Never leave your hot iron unattended or face down on the cover. Keep this bag away from babies & children. Do not use in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaces large iron board I purchased thisvto avoid bringing out large ironing board. Its perfect if you have a solid surface area.
    Date published: 2023-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressing pad for sewing chotes Great for pressing seam when sewing instead of big ironing board
    Date published: 2023-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing Pad I’m very glad I chose to get this. I iron a lot while sewing different things and this helps the material to iron out quicker because it absorbs the heat instead of my ironing board.
    Date published: 2023-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling This is a great product for compact sewing spaces that didn't have room for a full ironing board. I use mine for traveling. Compact and easy to travel with.
    Date published: 2023-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected My Table Well I live in a studio apartment, so saving space is a must. I don’t have space for a full ironing board, but this mat turns any flat, hard surface into one! Perfect for my needs and protected my table. Would definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2023-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This iron pad is so convenient if you have limited space, limited use or just dont want anything big and bulky. I like that I just lay it on a table and I'm ready to go, then fold it up and I can put it in a drawer.
    Date published: 2023-04-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Works good. I’m using it to press the seams at the table by my machine
    Date published: 2023-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, this is the second time I’ve bought this. It lasted me a few years, until my kids destroyed it.
    Date published: 2023-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ironing! This ironing pad replaced my old one. The quality is better than I expected. It lays flat and smooth. I purchased it from Joann’s along with material and glue to make material ornaments.
    Date published: 2022-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini JoAnns in home I love joanns, you could almost say i have my own joanns in my house as much as i shop there. The people thete are so nice, help me out when ever i need help.
    Date published: 2022-09-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ironing Pad small and corners are wrinkled. Is much smaller then I thought. The corners have wrinkles so you can't iron to close to them otherwise the wrinkle will be imprinted on the fabric. I'll probably go back to using a towel as a ironing pad on the counter space.
    Date published: 2022-07-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality they used to be. Bought one of these years ago and needed another one. The quality of this one is nowhere near that of the one I already have.
    Date published: 2022-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool took This is a neat fold up mat with a non slip backing. You no longer need a board. Compact and gets the job done.
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironing mat A little lumpy but works well. Spread out or fold in half if space is an issue.
    Date published: 2022-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Great addition to my sewing office. I like the it doesn't take up space. Works great.
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size might matter. We’ll made We’ll made ironing pad. A little small for my needs, but probably big enough for most users.
    Date published: 2022-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convince of use Very useful at quilting retreats for ironing at your table.
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dritz ironing pad I had to replace my old Dritz ironing pad because it was old and ripped. With the new one, the cotton fabrics I iron end up sticking to the surface. And the pad isn't smooth - the top layer of the pad is bunched up in the corners of the pad. Also, packaging says the bottom side of the pad is slip resistant, but it slides as I try to iron things. Very disappointed in this product!
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Martha Very portable , stores away easily , great for craft projects
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful and well made Love it. Great portable size where I can use it at work. Only reason for 4 stars is that my iron does not glide over it as much as I would like..sort of sticks but not exactly.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable pressing pad Great size and shape for small spaces. No slip backing with moisture barrier is a very good addition.
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy storage I had one for several years. Finally had to replace it. Love it. Much easier to store when not in use. Large enough for my projects.
    Date published: 2021-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protection I use it to protect the ironing table that is part of my sewing table when I iron something with adhesive. It cleans off easy.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful/functional for small ironing projects! I love it! I purchased it to put under a wool press pad that I keep on a vintage wooden desk. I needed something other than an old cookie sheet to protect the walnut veneer from steam, and this works like a charm. It has the added advantage of being a portable ironing surface for travel. Win-win!
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em Love these Dritz pads. Great for ironing small things on a small board.
    Date published: 2021-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No ironing board needed Perfect for pressing when you don’t have an ironing board with you. I use it to craft and sew at the lake on the deck. Easy and mobile!
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ironing blanket for laundry room this is perfect for my use - i have cabinets in my laundry room and that is where i do my ironing - it's just the right size and thickness for those quick ironing jobs right out of the dryer.
    Date published: 2020-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful puchase. Nice size ironing pad. It does slip around on top of the dryer when I use it. I put a towel underneath and that helps some.
    Date published: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy on the sewing table! I purchased this product a year ago. I use it right on my sewing table and press seams as I go. I like it most as it does not scorch and prevents burn on my ironing plate. I can throw it in the washer,and can fold it for easy storage next time. I have also pinned it around a piece of foam core board to give it more stability on some projects I do away from home. Great product!
    Date published: 2016-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy for small, flat projects. I bought this about a year ago, and use it more than my big ironing board. It's great for those quick seam press jobs and much easier to get out than my big ironing board.
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_10687614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann