Janome LOFT 100 Computerized Sewing Machine

by Janome |

Item # 19053099
Janome LOFT 100 Computerized Sewing Machine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19053099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $449.99 Old Price $799.99 ea.

You save 44%

  • Save $349

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
The Janome LOFT 100 is a versatile computerized sewing machine. The unique color and amazing features set this machine apart from the rest. The LOFT 100 is perfect to tackle your next creative sewing, or personal garment project. The machine’s cutting-edge technology ensures that projects are conquered with power, precision, and confidence. Utilize the Janome LOFT-100’s sewing machine’s built-in needle threader, presser foot lift, auto-declutch bobbin winder, and 7mm stitch width. The backlit LCD screen with easy navigation buttons makes choosing stitches a breeze. The Easy Convenience buttons are located right by the needle, you’ll find a start/stop button for sewing without the foot control and a reverse button. The Janome LOFT 100 advanced sewing machine features basic technology that is perfect for the beginner sewist but can handle a variety of tasks demanded by an experienced user. Stylize your lifestyle with the LOFT 100.
  • W 16” X H 12” X D 7”​
  • 100 Built-in Stitches and 7 One-Step Buttonholes​
  • backlit LCD Screen with Easy Navigation Buttons​
  • Built-in Needle Threader​​
  • For returns, all electronics and machines must be new, in a sealed box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Janome Warranty Information
  • Type Computerized
  • Sewing Stitch Applications 100-200 Stitches
  • Sewing Stitches Per Minute 800-899 SPM
  • Buttonhole Applications 6-10
  • Skill Level Beginner

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing sewing machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Janome Loft 100 Computerized Sewing Machine is exactly what I was needing in my craft room. The name comes from it's 100 built-in stitches. I love the start/stop button is so close to the needle. It always me move with ease and no foot pedal needed. It does have reverse that allows you to trace your steps to solidly the sew. The screen on it is a nice touch especially the back lighting to allow you to see the controls easier. All in all, this sewing machine does everything you need and things you haven't thought about yet. I do highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super impressed with this machine! I was scared it was going be challenging to use since I haven’t used one in some time but I was pleasantly surprised. The instructions are super clear, set up is easy and hustle free and using it is not hard at all. Everything is automatic so setting it up, preparing the thread to use and choosing a setting is done in seconds. Very user friendly and can be used by inexperienced sowers. Perfect for home projects, as well as more complicated sowing jobs. The size is super portable and it’s not heavy at all. Really happy with it!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing sewing machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sewing machine is absolutely perfect! The machine itself is so sleek looking and the perfect size, it is not bulky at all or heavy. The digital display is crystal clear and so easy to use. The foot pedal is very easy to use and the cord is nice and long to situate the pedal right where you need it. This machine comes with a really nice dust cover to keep your machine in great shape when not in use. There is also a stich guide that comes with the machine that let's you know what settings to use for each pattern or sewing you are trying to complete. This sewing machine is so easy to use and perfect for beginners or novice users. The digital display makes it so easy to program your machine to work with whatever pattern or item you are sewing. This is one of quietest sewing machines I have used which is great. The accuracy of the stitch on many different patterns I have tried is 100 percent. The light on this machine is nice and bright to help you with your accuracy. Overall this is the best sewing machine I have ever used and it is an absolute dream to use. I fully recommend this for anyone looking for a new machine, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much greatness packed into this machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was extremely intimidated by the Janome - Loft 100 Computerized Sewing Machine when I opened the box. I haven't used a sewing machine since high-school. The directions are so great and easy for an amateur like me to follow. The self threading apparatus is AMAZING! It really does have so many great features. The stitches that it comes programmed with is so mind blowing, I cannot wait to use them all. The machine is very lightweight which I also didn't expect.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic sewing machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this sewing machine. It is straight forward and easy to use. The stitching comes out great every time. I like that it's light weight and easy to move from place to place. I was easily able to hem multiple pair of pants quickly and efficiently. No more going to a tailor for me it can all be done at home
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Janome Loft 100 Computerized Sewing Machine is a great sewing machine for beginners to advanced sewers! It is very heavy duty and I love all of the features. It has 100 built-in stitches, including 7 one-step buttonholes, to create and customize your sewing projects. It has a built-in needle threader, presser foot lift, auto-declutch bobbin winder, and 7mm stitch width. The LCD display allows you to see which stitch you are on and it also shows with foot to use for the stitch so it takes guesswork out. It has easy convenient buttons by the needle, a start/stop button for sewing without the foot control and a reverse button. It has a removable storage compartment that turns this machine into a free arm, to sew small opening like sleeves or pant hems. The speed control slider lets you set the speed of the machine for comfortable sewing. This machine has so many neat features and the instructions are easy to follow. It also comes with a dust cover to protect the machine while not in use. This is a huge step up from my old machine!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Janome - Loft 100 Computerized Sewing Machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and am so glad that I did! I have enjoyed sewing for many years and the Janome Loft 100 has been incredible. I love how user-friendly the instructions are and the multiple features that come with this sewing machine. This sewing machine is wonderful and I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn how to sew or my fellow seasoned sewers.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sewing Machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This great sewing machine has so much flexibility, yet is very easy to use for beginners. The machine was well packaged when arrived by mail, and in perfect condition. The build quality is very solid, I have used it a handful of times and it feels like it will last for years to come.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Janome Loft 100 computerized sewing machine is all you need for all of your sewing needs no matter how big or small!! You can make just about anything with this high quality machine by your side. It has a built in needle threader, presser foot lift, auto declutch pressure winder and 7mm stitch width. It has a back lit LED screen as well and easy navigation buttons. This is such a high quality sewing machine that I'm extremely pleased with and looking forward to my next project! Highly recommend! Trusted brand.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a beginner at quilting and sewing and this machine is perfect for me, I love that it has a built in needle threader saves SO much time! I also love all the different stitches available I haven’t played with them all but the ones I have are absolutely gorgeous! Definitely a great machine for even the most advance I have a lot to learn but I think it will be easy with this product.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried quite a few machines in my time and nothing has come close to the quality and ease of use of my Janome. LCD button adds quite a bit of extra functionality to the machine making it very easy to understand what you’re doing. The quantity of different stitches that I’m able to make with this make for being able to get much craftier with my projects. Threading is quick and painless. Love the start/stop button and not have to constantly worry about a pedal
Date published: 2022-12-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19053099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
undefined
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, Content, 0ms
  • questions, product