JOANN Floss Organizer Sleeves

Item # 16320673
JOANN Floss Organizer Sleeves is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16320673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.79 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Keep your floss set organized with a binder ring. 
  • 3.5" x 5"
  • 3.5" x 5" plastic bags with side zip seal
  •  Side zip seal fro easy opening and storing.
  • Mark the thread number on bag to quickly identify.  

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my floss bags I am working on a large project that needs 85 colors! These bags are perfect for numbering the floss and it has holes in the bottom, it fits a large ring to keep them organized!!
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss organizer sleeves Easiest way to organize my embroidery floss on rings for specific projects. Then add them back to my stock when the project is finished.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is a great product for anything you need to pick on organization for flosses, beads or anything else you need to keep to gather for a project.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to store floss I took a gamble on purchasing this item on a whim when I saw it in the store. I was not disappointed. I did miss that a ring is not included, but luckily I had an extra.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing floss I love these for organizing my embroidery floss! I put all the thread for a project in the sleeves and keep them in numerical order on a binder ring. Works great!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from floss Great little bags for my embrodary floss ,, but, I prefer the holes in bags for the holding ring to be in the zip seal edge.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zippers don't work! Thought these would be great for organizing my floss, but the zippers on the bags don't work. Useless!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helpful! These bags are really helpful in keeping the stray pieces of thread organized, and I like the fact that they come with holes punched in them and a place to number them.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery thread bags I buy theses often to organize my thread. They are very handy.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product change… 3 stars b/c they work just fine & they are my preferred method of floss storage, but the design is different than they used to be. They are taller (like that), but the holes where you put them on a loop are closer together so that I cannot just add them to the rings with my old pouches, BOO! I punched new holes with a hole puncher… not a fan of extra effort 1:5 stars, but the product as a hole works just fine 5:5 /stars; I split the difference…
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Love the bags. They hold a lot of threads great way to organize embroidery floss.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good storage option for embroidery floss Good quality bags that are larger than some other brands I have used.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery thread organizer I have all my embroidery thread in these and it’s such an easy way to know the color and number!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss storage for cross stitch projects. Just what I was looking for to store my floss in for different projects.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bags and convenient I like this product because it’s cheap and easy to use. I have organized floss now at home and can find the floss and DMC number. I am buying more when I need it.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss storage bags. Very useful for my embroidery project. Can't wait to get started soon.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy to organize floss! These are great to hold any floss! I use them to separate the floss I’m using for easy carrying. It’s also great to keep any lint (or in my case dog hair!) from getting in the floss and messing up stitching.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss sleeves Easy to use and stay organized with each color being in its own sleeve and labeled
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss bags Great way to organize floss Get the rings to hold your project sleeves together. The sleeves already come with ring holes.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT RECOMMEND I have an extensive thread collection, owning close to all the DMC floss colors, so I have purchased a quantity of similar bags over the years. These are THE WORST ONES. The bottom seam of the bags rips open, often unexpectedly, and then I have to quickly replace the bag. I have started carrying extra bags with me just in case, so if one rips while I'm out I don't lose my thread. I am extremely disappointed with the poor quality, especially as I have several hundred bags and don't want to use them.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Big Project I plan to use this pn my next large cross stitch project.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and fun to use It’s mega useful! I loved sorting my 14 different colors into individual pockets. I marked the number code with a Sharpie. I didn’t have a binder ring so I used a twistie from a bread wrapper. I like how it keeps my floss clean and reduces abrasion. Good stuff!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient bags to store floss for cross stitch These are nice bags to store embroidery floss as you can keep partially used lengths easier than with bobbins. The holes are nice if you want to use rings to hold flosses for a project. It would be nice if the bags had a little reinforcement at the bottom because I have noticed a few frequently used ones will split over time.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for floss organization Best purchase ever for cross stitch. Keeps floss clean and organized.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floss organizer sleeves Love organizing floss in these containers. Handy and quick!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization and storage These are great to organize your floss. I wound the floss on bobbins first then stored them in the bags.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works exactly as you’d hope! If you need to keep loose strings together this is the product for you!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floss bags They are a basic bag to store floss in. I hadn't been able to locate the bags I have used in the past.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_16320673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann