Johnny Yanok Cats on Aqua

Item # 18433524
Johnny Yanok Cats on Aqua is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_18433524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.49 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $2.50

  • 25% off Halloween Cotton Prints & Precuts

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$7.49 yd.
Discount
25%
8 yds
$6.37 yd.
36%
How To Get It
  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, no bleach, tumble dry, warm iron
  • Imported
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the retro print super cute retro print
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Halloween Fabric Great! Super cute and soft for cotton.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Meow fabric Absolutely purrrfect! Will make an old fashioned apron with this.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid Century Vibe Love this fabric, i am using it to cover the kitchen chairs cushions under a layer of clear vinyl to keep with my mid century kitchen Vibe.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drove 20 miles to buy more. Great print, and soft cotton. Washed well and presses easily. Going to be fantastic as a dress for me and coordinating shirt for my partner.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cotton Retro Print This is a great cotton fabric with a fun retro Halloween print. It washed up nicely ajd was easy to work with. I used it as a base for a half apron and it turned out really cute.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When MCM Meets Halloween The color is vibrant and the design is exactly on point. I also have it in orange. Just purrfect . . .
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow WOW! The color pops- looks very retro. Looks great on the dogs as bandanas.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro style Cute retro style! Although it was Halloween fabric I can use it all year round
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Black Cats I love the artwork. It is perfect for my 1950’s skirt. I wear vintage dresses and I had to make something with this fabric. I get so many compliments. Fabric washes really well and is a lovely mint green/blue.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool print Love this fabric! The colors are so vibrant and the print is so cool. Can't wait to use it in a Halloween quilt.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to like? Such an adorable print! Fabric quality was great.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Halloween Fabric What's not to love about this fabric!?! I love retro Halloween and this was the perfect fabric to create a candy tote. The quality is nice and the weave is tight too.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow! Love this vintage print fabric! Wonderful vintage print fabric -- goes so well with the other 2 cat fabrics (orange & turquoise)!!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Halloween print Fair quality. I love the vintage Halloween mixed with some Art Deco.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Halloween fabric! Once again Joann’s hit the mark! The modern and fun fabrics are why I come to this store. Going to make a table runner with this fun fabric.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Cats Aqua cats can be used all year. I like the mid-century accents in the background
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FABRIC! I am in love with this fabric. It’s crisp and light and soft, and the print is amazing! So many compliments! It’s the perfect blend of mid-century modern and vampire kitties. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Halloween love So retro, love it Will go well with my retro Halloween
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique is the word! Love the retro look! So much fun and very unique for what is normally available.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun The fabric and colors are perfect. The pattern is directional, so plan accordingly!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Halloween Fabric! Love this fabric! Turned it into the skirt of spooky mid-century modern dreams
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raw edge madness Buy fray check. I'm not a great sewer, however I've made quite a few things in my time. This fabric tends to fray a bit more than others I've worked with. I'm assuming it's the manufacturing because all of the choices my daughter has made is from this company and each raw edge was frayed. I'm glad it was just pillow cases!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric! SO CUTE. Great quality fabric for a good price. Can't wait to use it
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This fabric is adorable and will make really cute tote bags.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Halloween Chic Super cute Halloween fabric with a retro vintage vibe. Too cool
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun retro pattern and colors! Johnny Yanok Cats on Aqua fabric has a fun design that's perfect for an early Halloween project, or an array of sewing plans for cat lovers. It has a mid-century modern flair that's perfect for throw pillows; you could bring some cool color into an RV this summer or jazz up the Florida room. It might even be integrated into a skirt for a retro costume theme - just add white patent leather go-go boots, cat eye glasses, heavy eyeliner & a beehive hairdo!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product recommended Wonderful to see with. Cute fabric! Great for crafts
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good quality and great colors. Marketed as a Halloween print but really it could be used all year.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid-Century Modern Love More of this fabric please! Love the mid-century modern vibe and the vibrant colors.
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_18433524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann