Jolee's Boutique 8.5" x 11" Dark & Light Inkjet Transfer Sheets 10ct

Item # 12638227
Jolee's Boutique 8.5" x 11" Dark & Light Inkjet Transfer Sheets 10ct is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12638227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $14.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Jolees-Easy Image Transfer Sheets: For Light And Dark Fabrics. Create light-hearted and fun projects! You can personalize t-shirts and more with your own designs. This package contains five 11x8-1/2 inch light transfer sheets, five 11x8-1/2 inch dark transfer sheets, free designs and how-to instructions. For your color inkjet printer, the minimum computer requirements are: Microsoft Word 2003 or newer, Macromedia Flash Player 8.0, 128MB RAM, Javascript enable web browser, 56K internet explorer 5.5, Firefox 1.x, Mozilla 1.x, Mac OS, 2000 XP, ME and Windows 98. Made in USA.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilts Love using these when I make my quilt set, the people are love family pictures on them, they seem to always cry and smile at the same time.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Joann Fabric The product was easy to use with detailed instructions.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Worked great on an iron on design. Colors were vibrant.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Transfer papers Printed easy however did not transfer like I expected.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Image Transfer Sheets I like it a lot. I just used it to transfer a picture of my husband's motorcycle on his t-shirt. It was simple and easy to use and it turned out really well. My husband liked it too. I would recommend it and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these transfer sheets! Very easy to use. Transfer came out great on a Gildan soft cotton T-shirt also purchased at JoAnn Fabric!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A faded vintage look The sheets print very clean however when transfering them to the shirts the whole image did not transfer leaving it as an old faded looking design, cool for if you want a vintage look, problematic if you needed a solid new print.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST EVER! I love this Transfer paper, it was so easy to use and it came out so Great!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat transfer sheets Second time using jolees and it’s my new favorite brand!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at 1st try Easy to use. Really clear instructions. The images were crispy clear and no blemishes.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron On Image Transfer Sheets Worked exactly how it stated. I made the same iron on for two black shirts and 1 white shirt. Followed the directions as stated and voila 3 cute shirts.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for printable iron on projects!!! My fiancé just started his own painting business and I’ve been making his tshirts using these transfers.. great quality and love how clear they turn out!! I also started making iron on canvas projects which these work great for
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for print to Cut I love using these to make my little his favorite character shirts. Easy to use and works well with my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer Sheets I love these sheets! They are perfect for every T shirt project especially sublimination designs! Brings out my creativity when creating shirts.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy a few extras Takes a few trys to figure out the right temperature and printer settings but once you got it it's worth it .picture comes out bright and irons on well .
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making memories with clothing Personalized T-Shirt Design for all ages. by *Che*
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee’s transfer sheets This product worked well. We have used others before.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok Its good after you waste about half the pack trying to get it to work right
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfect! Needed some fresh iron on transfer paper as mine were so old they actually must deteriorate after quite a few years because the quality is not so good. It was great to find a type that can be used on light and dark shirts.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jolee’s This easy to use product was great. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend The transfers must gave been old, it took longer than the maximum time for the paper to release and then it was not clear but plastic-looking, not the normal quality and completely ruined the t-shirts we had planned on wearing
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirt transfers Easy and a wonderful product! Very easy to use and the website is a nice added bonus!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIY shirts Easy to use. The only issue was peeling the paper off. One tore a little but worked fine otherwise
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this to make a personalized sweatshirt .. I bought this to make personalized sweatshirts for my granddaughters for Christmas. First of all they did not specify which paper is for light and which is for dark. Luckily I tried using it on an old T shirt first. The paper did not adhere to the shirt, and the paper backing was very hard to peel off the image. Needless to say I decided not to use this paper on my sweat shirts, wish I had read the reviews first.!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't use the light transfer paper!! I ruined 2 shirts with the light transfer paper even though I followed the instructions exactly. They both had a line in the same place showing there was a problem with the paper. Also, on gray fabric the backing showed horribly around my design!! I switched and used the dark fabric paper for the rest of the shirts and didn't have any transfer issues. I definitely wouldn't buy this combo pack again because the light transfer ones are worthless!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can someone please make good transfer paper?!?! DO NOT buy this transfer paper. Followed the directions explicitly, read and reread them, and still could not get this paper to work well. The paper backing was impossible to peel off and it ripped the design off with it. We did all the t-shirts the same and sometimes it would work okay and other times it was awful. It's a total crapshoot whether you get a sheet that works or not. Not worth your money or time. Ended up with 5 ruined t-shirts. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't buy these I bought these and the instructions are not clear. Ruined my shirts and wasted ink and time.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It was so easy to use. I printed my image, cut it with my cricut and just ironed it on. Super easy! Recommend you have parchment paper. I read the directions before ironing and picked some up.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Description needs more detail I bought this to put some labels on award ribbons for a chili cookoff. I originally used the “for dark fabrics” because the description implied my fabric needed to be light and/or stretchy to use the other one. And I hadn’t flipped my images, so it seemed easier. BUT the transfers for DARK fabrics are on a white fabric material which definitely showed on my project. The transfers for LIGHT fabrics is on a clear material. I wish the instructions specified this so I wouldn’t have wasted so much time using the wrong one. Note: If you use the dark transfer paper, you don’t have to flip your image. If you use the light transfer paper, you do have to flip the image. I won’t be washing these so I can’t comment on how they hold up in the wash or with regular use. Attached are photos of some samples I made to practice, along with the instructions that come in the package, which I would have found helpful in deciding if I had purchased the right product before opening it.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use These transfers are easy to use and press on. I use a heat press set at 330 degrees for 60 seconds.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12638227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann