June Tailor Colorfast Sew In Inkjet Fabric Sheets 8-1/2" x 11" 25 Pkg

by June Tailor |

Item # 2359131
June Tailor Colorfast Sew In Inkjet Fabric Sheets 8-1/2" x 11" 25 Pkg is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_2359131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $52.49 Old Price $74.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$52.49 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$47.24 ea.
37%
How To Get It

Use the June Tailor Sew-in Colorfast Inkjet Fabric Sheets with your color inkjet printer. Design an image on your computer, print it onto a fabric sheet, rinse, press and sew it onto your quilt or fabric project. This pack includes 25 sheets made of washable cotton fabric.

  • Brand: June Tailor
  • Includes 25 sheets
  • Available in packs of 3 sheets, 10 sheets or 25 sheets
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 11 inches (Sheet)
  • Care: Washable
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a quilt I have not used this yet. I'm still picking pictures.
    Date published: 2020-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked better than I thought. The inkjet fabric sheets worked better than I thought. We used it for quilting. They are a little stiff until washed but that makes it easier to sew. I like being able to buy a larger quantity than a few sheets. I tried to find it going to a Joann's store but could not locate it. I had to go online to get it.
    Date published: 2019-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric sheets I have used this product many times and it has never disappointed me. I recommend it, especially for memory quilts.
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Taylor inkjet fabric sheets I love these inkjet fabric sheets.I have been using them to make memory quilts and pillow. They print out as if I was making a photo on photo fabric. Once heat set the colors don't bleed. They are made out of 100% cotton fabric. I would recommend this product. I have tried other brands but they don't work as well.
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp printing I used this product to personalize items for a family reunion. The colorfast fabric was easy to work with and the print was crisp.
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copies Clearly great to use in wedding quilts photos of Bride and groom and family and friends what a keep sake
    Date published: 2018-07-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from stiff and noisy I am making a "Princess" quilt for my grand daughter. After looking for panels that had images of princesses on them and finding nothing that appealed I decided to try printing images on fabric. I first tried the freezer paper method, but when I attempted to set the color with vinegar, the colors ran together and faded. After reading some reviews I then decided to try using printer fabric sheets. Initially I was very pleased with the printing and the images seemed colorfast, so I proceeded to put the quilt pieces together. Everything was going well until I started quilting. Then it appeared that the printer fabric had stretched and had stiffened as if it had a vinyl coating on it. It also was noisy when moved, which would not be conducive to getting a good night's sleep. I will attempt to wash and dry the quilt once it is finished to see if that helps. The description of the fabric was that it was poplin, which I expected, perhaps incorrectly, would be on the soft side.
    Date published: 2017-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I make memory wall-hanging quilts. It is fun having all the grandchildren's photos in the quilt. I also make the grandchildren photo tote bags.
    Date published: 2017-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I posted my mega project last week... I am so pleased with how beautiful the pictures turned out on this project. If it was a dark photo I did have to lighten it before printing .
    Date published: 2016-04-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the sheet size Seems like an OK product. Just finished printing 9 sheets 2 images each for 5 1/2 inch squares. Completed the colorfast finishing, moved on to cut the blocks...the sheets are NOT 11" as stated on the envelope, they are 10 3/4 inches. No 5 1/2" blocks here. My fault I guess for not measuring the sheets before printing. Tested the layout on printer paper all was great. But not on 10 3/4" fabric sheets. VERY disappointed.
    Date published: 2015-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Tailor Colorfast Injet Paper Bought this to use for my projects....worked good prints well and seems to stay well so far.
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I make memory quilts professionally and also sell fabric blocks with graphics and quotations printed on them. This particular product is reliable, prints very well, feeds very well into the printer, and the backing peels off with ease, which is not so with the Printed Treasures brand. I highly recommend these.
    Date published: 2014-11-27
    • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_2359131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann