June Tailor Quilter's Cut'n Press Cutting Mat

by June Tailor |

Item # 3668571
June Tailor Quilter's Cut'n Press Cutting Mat is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3668571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $24.49 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 30%

  • 30% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 4
Price
$24.49 ea.
Discount
30%
5
$22.04 ea.
37%
How To Get It

The June Tailor Quilter's Cut'n Press Cutting Mat is a functional and portable tool for knitting enthusiasts. This tool is designed as a two-sided ruler-marked board and can be used to cut, square and press the smallest quilt fabrics. One side of the board sports a sturdy cutting surface that comes with permanent angles and bias lines. On the other side is a cotton-cushioned pressing mat with diagonal lines to press and square fabrics without creating seam-edge accents on raised appliques. Its compact size makes this weather-resistant quilter's cutting and pressing board easy to store.

  • Brand: June Tailor
  • Dimensions: 11 x 11 inches
  • Content: 100% Preshrunk Cotton
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had a very old one and decided to get a new one.
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel and small projects I have one of these that I take with me to use on projects that I have already cut all of my pieces. I also use it in my sewing room for smaller projects I am working on. That way I don't need the ironing board taking up space. My table serves multiple uses and this fits perfect. Bought one for my daughter too.
    Date published: 2016-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only use for pressing I bought this a year ago. I only use it for pressing. I love the ruler on the pressing side. It helps me measure while I press. The side for cutting is useless. I won't use it. I will continue to buy for the pressing. Love that portion of this product!
    Date published: 2016-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilting noviceI I absolutely love this product. I can easily iron without dragging the ironing board and can easily work on same table as I am sewing.
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful I have had my cut'nPress for several years. I am using it today. It eliminates the setting up & putting away my large ironing board. When I do strip piecing or paper piecing, I place the board on my open drawer of the sewing machine cabinet. I can sew, press , cut, with just a twist of my swiveling chair. The problem was the handle Very uncomfortable! I used cotton batting and a covering of fleece to make a handle.
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I bought this about two months ago. Years ago I ruined my old board because I ironed fabric on it. So, to me, this is perfect. I find it doesn't get cut into by my blade. Well worth the money.
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought two I purchased two cut and press mats so I could keep one in my sewing room and one in my 5th wheel trailer, I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2015-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Tailors Cut and Press Mat I bought this to take with me when I go to sewing classes.....all that I have to do is flip it back and forth....cut on one side and press on the other. saves a lot of time.
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut and Press board I purchased one of these that is 12 x 18" to use in our RV. It is perfect.
    Date published: 2014-09-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite there In theory, it's a great idea. In reality, it wasn't that great. The pressing side was fine but the cutting side warped.
    Date published: 2014-07-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from VaShopper Mine also warped so it is useless for cutting straight lines. I do still use it for pressing.
    Date published: 2014-05-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It - Hate It I HATE the cutting surface of this tool. It does ruin my blades. But the ironing surface more than makes up for it. Be sure and buy the larger size. I have had mine for 3 years and could not do without it. My only suggestion is that it would be made with an ironing surface that is removable for cleaning or replacement.
    Date published: 2013-09-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from do not recommend i thought this would be a great tool for classes. It came unglued and warped. the ironing side is ok but i can't use the cutting mat it is too warped. My peices won't line up on the lines and causes inacuratte cutting.
    Date published: 2011-01-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for ironing . . . I've owned this for 2 years. The first time I used it for rotary cutting, the lines and numbers came off. The pressing side is great for small items next to my sewing machine, but I do not recommend it for cutting if you want to use the markings on it.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I needed a small cutting mat and when I saw this product that it had an ironing side I bought it right away. I love it, I can cut and iron my pieces while watching TV instead of taking out my huge ironing board. I have had it for almost 2 years and getting the bigger one. I have had no problems with it and would recommend it to everyone from experience to beginner quilters.
    Date published: 2009-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love using this when I'm doing paper piece foundation blocks. It's great too for taking to classes.
    Date published: 2005-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Tool This is a very handy tool for toting around to classes or sewing with friends. However, I would recommend buying the bigger one if you'll be doing a lot of rotary cutting.
    Date published: 2005-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn't sew without it! I use the June Taylor Cut N' Press board (11x11) for a lapboard while I hand piece quilts, applique or embroider. It is just the right size and doesn't slide off my lap. I would encourage anyone that likes to do hand work to get one.
    Date published: 2005-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy! I have owned this item for quite a while and find it very worth while. It is small enough to fit on my kitchen table along with my sewing machine and iron plus rotary cutter, fabric etc. It is very convenient to cut quilt block pieces and flip over when I want to press. A little on the heavy side but easy to carry with the built in handle. Fits in my travel tote. A must for classes. I find it very useful and handy where ever I want to use it!
    Date published: 2004-04-06
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_3668571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann