Purple Tonal Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 1560390
Purple Tonal Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1560390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • $4.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$4.99 yd.
Discount
50%
8 yds
$4.24 yd.
58%
How To Get It

Perk up your quilting ideas with the Keepsake Calico Cotton Fabric-Purple Tonal. It's made of soft, breathable cotton and features vibrant purple hues that will add color to your projects. This cotton fabric is perfect for designing adorable aprons, quilts, bed linen, and so much more.

  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Brand: Keepsake Calico
  • Sold by the yard
    • Fabric Width 44
    • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
    • Bolt Size 8

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The fabric was not as soft as I was hoping it would be. The colors are nice, but not as vibrant as the picture suggests. It served its purpose but I wouldn’t buy it for a quality project.
    Date published: 2020-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask Material More purple then it looks in the picture but still good for making mask. I had mask made with this one once side then flannel on the other side.
    Date published: 2020-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric Good quality, I used this to make masks for my husband and I recovered a wedge pillow
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color!! All the face masks I made with this material came out so amazing. Color just pops!!
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fabric. I don't know it holds up. Good fabric. I don't know it holds up, distributed the masks
    Date published: 2020-05-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Being asked to review material on an order that JoAnn Fabrics canceled is ludicrous
    Date published: 2020-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Love the shading & color worked nicely as border & backing
    Date published: 2020-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauriful I loved this item. Buying on line, it was perfect color and texture.
    Date published: 2020-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt fabric Beautiful fabric. Excellent finish and color. Easy to work with.
    Date published: 2020-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making masks during the pandemic Good quality product for making masks. Sad no innerfacing
    Date published: 2020-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this fabric! the color and stippled pattern are perfect, and the texture of the fabric makes it really easy to work with.
    Date published: 2020-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Cotton Fabric This is a good quality cotton with enough weight to it to make it a breeze to sew! I used it in some little sundresses for Dress a Girl Around the World. Cute!
    Date published: 2020-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and beautiful colorations. Keepsake Calico has a variety of beautiful cottons with bold colors and engaging designs. This has definitely been one of my favorite purchases from their line of materials.
    Date published: 2020-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple distressed Deep purple color. Perfect for any quilting project. Weight is good.
    Date published: 2019-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this line The colors are brilliant and the suble pattern adds depth. I almost have every shade and color for this line, and find uses for it in almost all of my quilts.
    Date published: 2018-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors ! I am making fabric colored robe totes for the girls on my Christmas list . I needed several colors that looked good together & found them & more !
    Date published: 2018-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric ...great store I bought this fabric to use with some printed fabric...great combination.. Clerks in the store are always very helpful.
    Date published: 2018-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric I bought this material because my girlfriend likes purple and is having a big birthday this year! Got this fabric first and then worked my way to my idea of a quilt.
    Date published: 2018-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The fabric is an excellent medium weight for my projects. The color is vibrant and plays off well with contrasting threads.
    Date published: 2018-03-09
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keepsake calico cotton fabric is Okay fabric I bought a bolt of this fabric originally to back a quilt. This was before I had taken a quilting class and learned about finding good quality fabric. I needed more and bought a second bolt. The colors don't even come close to matching. This second ordered material I just received was of only fair quality not only the color was wrong the fabric was not the same quality. I am not sure what to do now. I might have to scrap it and find another backing fabric from a quilting store with better quality
    Date published: 2017-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is one of my favorite fabrics, and I buy it again and again. Its a nice quality and weight and I use it for quilts and wall hangings, and with the added sparkle it really makes my projects look nice, and it seems to hold up well after repeated washings.
    Date published: 2016-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love purple? I bought this to create my first quilt. Absolutely love it and was amazed to find that I got more fabric than I actually ordered since it was in two pieces! Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric design Crazy over this purple on purple design. Will purchase more ASAP.
    Date published: 2013-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric Very nice cloth. The colors are nice and vibrant and the cloth itself seems to be very high quality. It doesnt fray while cutting.
    Date published: 2013-01-09
    • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_1560390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann