Large Watercolor Floral Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico

Item # 18678474
Large Watercolor Floral Quilt Cotton Fabric by Keepsake Calico is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_18678474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • $6.99 Keepsake Calico Cotton Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Width: 44 Inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine Wash Gentle Cold, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Cool Iron
  • Imported
  • Oeko-Tex Standard 100: This certification means that every component of a product has been tested for harmful substances and is therefore harmless to our health.
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to shop fabric! Great selection of fabric types, patterns, and colorways! I bought this to recover a vanity stool for my granddaughter’s birthday and she loved it!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as vibrant I didn’t think this fabric was as vibrant in person as it is pictured, still pretty though and will use.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than expected. I ordereed this fabric online. It turned out to be much prettier than I had expected. It will be used to make a set of reversible placemats.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy Light and airy print that is the perfect pop of color for my kitchen curtains
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant Beautiful watercolor print flower pattern, adorable for my toddler's Easter dress!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite fabric in a long time. Sews beautifully and the design is just perfect. Please bring it back in stock!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Used this for a lining in a bag I made, worked out great!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric Such pretty fabric, the colors are beautiful. It has a nice weight and thickness to it. I bought it to make pillows, i cant wait to get them finished.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coordinate for Kate Spade Sheets!!! Love this fabric! I purchased it make some small pillow cases to match some Kate Spade sheets I have. It was perfect! Clearly a nice touch! Great Selection of Cotton Prints! Thank You!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric The floral pattern is beautiful and is perfect for pillow cases.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty fabric Nice cotton material. Very colorful. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I love this fabric. It’s great quality, and not to day it’s just gorgeous. I’ve bought this fabric in bulk. I live and breathe this fabric.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pretty Beautiful fabric! I purchased it online and it was even cuter in person
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cotton. Beautiful cotton floral print! It made a lovely blanket.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers This fabric is even prettier then the picture. The fabric is also great to sew with and no need to make sure each piece matches the next piece. Washes well, no pressing needed.it really brightened up my wardrobed.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have had my eye on this fabric for a while. When I saw it on sale I couldn't resist. I haven't made anything yet. I'm sure I will use it in a quilt. I have had a thing for fabric since I was a kid making clothes for my Barbie and the Troll collection.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric It’s beautiful, and perfect for my project! I am looking forward to wearing it.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect floral pattern This fabric print is so delicate and pretty. I made two pillowcases to go with my all white bed linens. It is a pop of color without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Colorful Pattern Beautiful pattern and so many colors that it goes well in any room no matter the wall color. Colors are subtle too and not super bright! Perfect for the project I did for my little girl!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making watercolor pillow! My friend watercolor paints. I bought some beautiful fabric to make a pillow out of for living room!
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_18678474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann