Quality Growers 100" Light Green Reindeer Moss

by Quality Growers |

Item # 2431559
Quality Growers 100" Light Green Reindeer Moss is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_2431559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.09 Old Price $5.99 ea.

You save $0.90

  • 15% off Select Items - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
Easter Play Scene
This item is part of the Easter Play Scene

The Quality Growers Preserved Reindeer Moss - Light Green will add a beautiful touch to any plant or floral arrangement. This pack contains reindeer moss in a light green shade. It is preserved to maintain its light and fluffy texture. You can use it to lend a natural elegance to your indoor or outdoor centerpieces or wreath.

  • Brand: Quality Growers
  • Size: 100 cubic inches
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great texture, works well with crafts
    Date published: 2024-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome product great for crafts, great quality
    Date published: 2024-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for my dough bowl
    Date published: 2024-02-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Decor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super messy but super vibrant! Perfect for decor.
    Date published: 2024-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and very fresh looking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color and the "pop" of nature that this adds!
    Date published: 2024-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reindeer Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this moss to use with some live air plants. I felt like i needed a little color in the display that I was putting together. Some of the pieces in the bag were larger and soft, some were smaller and really dried out. I used the larger, softer piece for my arrangement and saved that others for a future project. The moss did have an odor. Since I gave the arrangement as a gift, I don't know if the odor dissipated or not. I wasn't horrible, just an odd odor.
    Date published: 2024-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great with so many projects
    Date published: 2024-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for the project I bought it for!
    Date published: 2024-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I axded my deer skull on top of this amd it added the perfect touch!
    Date published: 2024-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's green and looks like little shrubbery
    Date published: 2024-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moss Soft and fluffy. Nice color, smell not too bad
    Date published: 2023-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lovely moss, holding its color and form nicely. Worked beautifully in my nature jewelry.
    Date published: 2023-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's looks like REAL moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's useful for so many things
    Date published: 2023-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reideer moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moss. It finishes off your potted 🪴 plants and makes them look great. It also holds in moisture which is a plus plus, you just can't go wrong using reideer moss.
    Date published: 2023-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using the lighter greenish colored moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased another Ashland Reindeer Moss in the lighter greenish color. I used this moss in my motorcycle shop diorama. I am so happy i did.
    Date published: 2023-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little hard to break up. Will serve the purpose though.
    Date published: 2023-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant green moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ideal for a fresh natural touch to decor
    Date published: 2023-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wargames Terrain Enhancer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this as scatter terrain when I play wargames with 25mm historical military miniatures. This color goes particularly well with my grass lands terrain mats.
    Date published: 2023-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality but High Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. great quality. high price. wish the quantity was more
    Date published: 2023-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for display my granddaughter made
    Date published: 2023-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and makes beautiful moss art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great color and makes beautiful moss art
    Date published: 2023-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this moss…is pretty and bright green and soft to the touch
    Date published: 2023-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and pliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful and very lifelike
    Date published: 2023-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mini art projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this moss works for great details on art projects and mini landscapes. It has kept itself in great condition. Great smell too
    Date published: 2023-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Moss is fresh looking with a vibrant lime green color that contrasts well with dark green foliage of a live plant. It also helps keep the soil moist, I don’t need to water as often. A small bag was enough to cover one plant. I also put a small piece in a terrarium with an air plant.
    Date published: 2023-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used to cover a green foam dome to be a hill with - perfect!
    Date published: 2023-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] will be great around my potted plants
    Date published: 2023-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed to create a moss look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so perfect for what I wanted it for, had to pull apart to create exact look - just great!
    Date published: 2023-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Good Stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My stained glass mountain standees turned out amazing using this moss!
    Date published: 2023-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MOSS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best moss packs I can find! I love that this moss is soft and a vibrant color also it don't rub off on your fingers too much. Other brands turn my hand green in 1 minute but not this brand. Its a little pricy in stores but Its a bit more affordable when you buy in bulk online!
    Date published: 2023-05-03
    • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_157
    • loc_en_US, sid_2431559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann