Military Cotton Fabric Air Force Dog Tags

Item # 17305863
Military Cotton Fabric Air Force Dog Tags is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17305863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.24 Old Price $14.99 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 25% off Licensed Character Fabrics & No-Sew Throw Kits

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 15 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 14 yds
$11.24 yd.
Buy a Bolt
15 yds
$9.55 yd.
How To Get It
  • 42 inches
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash gentle cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, warm iron
  • Imported

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are spot on The print is sharp and clear
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic fabric formy quilt Pretty! This will be great to add to my patriotic fabric for quilting.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from material edge The edges will need to be trimmed,if not sewing.I would have had the lady cut it,if I had of realized.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Force baby set I loved this material! I made a set of baby items with it for a air force family that is expecting! I made them a swaddle blanket with burp cloth and bib! They absolutely loved this soft cotton and the beautiful print on it!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love the Air Force fabric. It's perfect! Our Grandaughter in law is a Nurse who is attending Basic training in the Air Force to be an Air Force Nurse. I am making a jean quilt and the fabric will be the backside of the quilt.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material I purchased this to make something for a friend who served in the Air Force.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Force dog tags fabric It’s straightforward and easy to maintain. Looks exactly like the pic & got soft with washing, no bleeding of color.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of Air Force! Wonderful combination of Air Force logos and emblems!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home of the free because of the brave Fabric is beautiful. Perfect for backing on my soldier panel.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric pattern Fabric pattern is very nice. If making a garment, will need to determine which way the fabric pattern will need to face.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good quality fabric. Just the right weight for my project. Pricing was just right as well.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Military-themed fabrics Love making lap blankets and masks for veterans and military personnel of out military designed fabrics
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorial Day decorations I bought the Airforce fabric to decorate my kitchen for Memorial Day. It is perfect for a hanging dish towel, coffee mug rug and table runner. My husband is a U.S. Airforce Veteran.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted This air force material was perfect for the quilt of valor I made. The fabric was a nice weight and the printing was clear.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disabled Vet loved the print Very nice..my husband is disabled vet from Air Force..made scarf for his service dog.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome military fabric This is some particularly awesome military fabric which is usually hard to find.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Force Dog Tags, quick pickup in-store Perfect for a quilt of valor. Love it, can’t wait to start.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric As a veteran I love seeing appropriate military fabrics. I have used this in the past to make a quilt for a fellow coworker and veteran who retired recently. The fabric was easy to work with and looks great.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt of valor fabric Beautiful soft fabric that has the quality feel of quilt shop fabric but at Joann prices! I plan on purchasing more for my next quilts of valor project.
Date published: 2021-12-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17305863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann