Misfittens 6" Assorted Surprise Squishy Plush Toy 1ct

Item # 19731389
Misfittens 6" Assorted Surprise Squishy Plush Toy 1ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $16.99 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Small spaces? Tight fits? THEN WE SITS! Misfittens is a comical group of cats with a passion for…sitting! No space is too small for these funny felines—or so they think. But now that these curious Misfits have squeezed and squished themselves into meme-ishly tiny spots, they need your help to get them MEOWT! THE LATEST CRAZE OF Misfits Inspired by the #ifitsisits meme, the Misfittens Cats are looking for new friends like YOU to join in their Misfitting adventures. And when they inevitably get stuck, be a pal and help them MEOWT! BIG CATS...IN SMALL SPACES! Misfittens are made with soft, squishable material that is easy to squeeze and stuff into the tiniest of spaces! Then rescue your Misfits today from their misfitting containers and watch them puff back up to DOUBLE IN SIZE! 12 CATS TO COLLECT There are 12 Misfittens to collect, each with their own special fur colors and personalities that make them unique. Each Misfit plush comes squeezed into 1 of 8 fun containers and includes a collector’s guide with more information on your silly new pet. Collect them all for even more hilarious Misfitting hijinks!

  • "6 x 6.25 x 9"
  • THE LATEST CRAZE OF Misfits Inspired by the #ifitsisits meme, these Misfittens Cats are looking for ways to fit into the tiniest spaces possible!
  • BIG CATS...IN SMALL SPACES! Misfittens are made with soft, squishable material that is easy to squeeze and stuff into the tiniest of spaces! Then rescue your Misfits today from their misfitting containers and watch them puff back up to DOUBLE IN SIZE!
  • WACKY CATS WITH UNIQUE PERSONALITIES There are 12 Misfittens to collect (including a WALMART EXCLUSIVE!), each with their own special fur colors and personalities that make them unique.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These guys are very fun and cute and I would say definitely worth it for the price! My only complaint is they’re half stuffed so they can barely hold themselves up- I assume it’s to fit inside the canister but I would like more stuffing in the future. Otherwise- it’s a great blind bag item and lots of fun!!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So, this one, is interesting. The idea of it is cool and I was expecting something better, but it’s not bad. Like I love the container and that it’s mystery, but I think because it shows the tail, it already gives you an idea of which one you might get. Kind of gives the surprise away. Also, since it’s jam packed in the container, when you pull it out of the container, it’s very flat and doesn’t feel cushiony.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Niece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 11 year old niece absolutely loved this surprise!!!! She loved finding out which cat she was getting and wants another one now for Christmas!
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft plush car and incredibly huggable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The plush cat arrived in a cute, mystery packaging, adding an element of excitement to the unboxing process. As I tore open the wrapping, I was pleasantly surprised to discover a high-quality, adorable plush cat tucked inside. The surprise element of not knowing what you'll receive is a fun and unique concept. The plush cat itself was soft, well-crafted, and incredibly huggable. Its attention to detail and craftsmanship made it look realistic and endearing. I was especially impressed by the quality of the materials used, which ensured it would withstand lots of cuddles.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reveal cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shes so cute came in the color pink and purple. I got mine from Influenster too review. Comes in a little bottle with cards too show other reveal cats you can buy.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Fluffy and Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our daughter loved this kitty! Shipped in cool packaging with tail sticking out! Very soft and feels like great quality! The kitty has bright colors that makes this toy stand out!
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is adorable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't have toys like this when I was growing up. I love the packaging. This is absolutely adorable and would make a great gift for a small child. I received this complimentary product from Influenster and Misfittens for my honest review.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humorous, Fun, Toys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Misfittens Assortment - Novelty Cat Plush is a humorous, fun time. Seeing the small spaces they squeeze into and watching them enlarge is just great fun for our grand daughter(and us). Would make a great gift.
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daught absolutely loved this product. She sleeps with it and carries it everywhere with her. She get really mad if her brother or sister touch it. I will be buying more and telling my family and friends about it
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps the little one busy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one s very fond of such toys. it kept her busy for long. There are small parts so it is surely not for very small kids but my 6 year old enjoys playing with them. the colors are very bright and she looks forward to adding more in her collection.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My youngest daughter was so excited to see this come in the mail. Super fun to open, super cute and she played with it forever. She LOVES cats, so it was a huge hit. Definitely recommend for any kid who loves those surprise open toys.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute toy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my niece to play with when she comes over. She thought it was great! She’s been into cats and stuffies for years, so a big stuffy shoved into a cute little plastic can is right up her alley. It was fairly easy for her to open (she’s 8). The stuffed cat is cute (we got Trixie) and it seems to be made fairly well. The cat doesn’t have a lot of stuffing (so it can fit in the can), but that didn’t seem to bother my niece. I just wish we could tell which cat was in the container because she said she wanted another one, but hoped not to get Trixie again. Maybe there is a way I didn’t see? Totally possible. I’ll still order another one as a surprise for her! These are also a nice size for stocking stuffers or as an add-on to a gift.
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cat plush comes in a bottle with the tail sticking out. Making it a fun surprise for kids. It’s furry and cozy. My grand daughter loves it. She sleeps with it and uses it for a pillow. It is so soft.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daughter likes it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter likes these Misfittens. She enjoys these surprise toys and she’s definitely a future cat lady already. These are so soft but not super fluffy. I would recommend trying these out. My daughter wants to open a few more.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter really loves this cat misfits toy. I really love the color and design. It is a nice I remember having a stuffed animal. It helped me to sleep at night, and when I was upset, it helped to come for me. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun combo - root beer & cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was over the moon with this toy. She loves seeing neighbor kids because they have cats she can pet. Her fave pop is a&w root beer. It's an interesting combo but it works! The stuff animal fits into the root beer and my daughter gets a kick out of it each time she plays with it.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this cat. It's so soft and Cuddly. It came in a bottle and she just pulled the tail and had a great surprise that the cat was big. The toy also comes with a name tag to identify which one we've got.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just okay... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuffy was just okay IMO. My 11yr old daughter still loves lovies and she was excited to open this to see which one she got. She thought it was cute and I did too but found it to be super flat even after fluffing it and it sitting our for awhile. She did put it on her bed with her other lovies so I was happy she liked it even though I found it to be just ok.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love plushies they are so cute. Cats are my 2nd favorite animal of all time. I think putting them in a mystery tube makes it so much fun collecting the different ones... Assorted styles very cute and for any child that loves plushy cats
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really recommend Misfittens Assortment - Novelty Cat Plush, my daughter loves it, I gave her this plush toy for her birthday and she liked it a lot, she likes that it is a mystery which cat will come out, but the plush is beautiful, very soft, very nice, of excellent quality, my daughter spends all day playing with it, she carries it everywhere in her bag and also likes to sleep with it because it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Misfittens is a delightful collection of cats inspired by the #ifitsisits meme. These comical felines have an unwavering passion for squeezing themselves into small spaces. No nook or cranny is too tiny for these funny and mischievous cats. With your help, you can rescue them from their misfitting containers and watch them puff back up to double their size! Made with soft and squishable material, these Misfittens are perfect for squishing into the tiniest of spaces. There are 12 unique Misfittens to collect, each with their own special fur colors and distinct personalities.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Packaging and Adorable Characters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My youngest absolutely loved the surprise of unpacking the Misfittens cat plush. Don't let the small packaging fool you as the plush is quite large reaching full size within a few minutes.The cat's fur is soft and easily wiped clean. The variety of adorable characters you can receive is wonderful and unlike a lot of surprise toys.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg my daughter loves. This is so so soft and snuggly. It's squishy. Oh it washes well. My daughter ot it dirty so I had to throw it in the machine and then I even dried it and it cane put fluffy. The colors didn't change. It is just as adorable. Love it
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These adorable plush kitties are delightful for little ones. Not only are they cute and cuddly, they have extra fluffy tails that pop out of their containers! And on that note, it's really great that they squeeze into these tiny spaces - easy for storage and accurate re cats.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun packaging and cute cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging was fun and my daughter enjoyed opening it to see what cat would be inside! The overall quality of the cat seems to be descent (could have a little more stuffing). Would make fun gifts for birthdays.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My six year old daughter was very happy to receive this misfitten toy she loves collectible blind bag toys. The cat is a good size and there are twelve different ones to collect. I would definitely buy her more for a gift.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves her toy kitty. The packaging was unique, colorful and fun! My daughter had so much fun unwrapping the toy. Kitty is a nice size, is very full & fluffy. Super cute, colorful, soft, well made. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great item, and excellent quality. My daughter is so in love with these, and was super excited when she opened as a gift. The shipping was very fast it arrived right when I expected it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fun and very detailed toy especially for my daughters entertainment. It has many accessories and they all work great with the animal. The colors are great and they are very bright and vibrant.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and adorable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter had a blast with this amazing kitten she loved it all over the world loves to play with her Misfittens is a comical group of Cat plushies with a passion for…sitting! No space is too small for these funny felines—or so they think. But now that these curious Mis-Fits have squeezed and squished themselves into meme-ishly tiny spots, they need your help to get them MEOWT!
Date published: 2023-06-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_19731389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann