Mod Podge Matte Finish 32oz

by Mod Podge |

Item # 13682810
Mod Podge Matte Finish 32oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13682810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $21.99 ea.
  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

How To Get It
MOD PODGE-Matte Finish in a 32 ounce plastic bottle with a closable squeeze top. The waterbase sealer, glue and finish for all surfaces. Non toxic, non flammable. Conforms to ASTM D 4236.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Modge Podge Mod Podge is an amazing product that protects/seals all my projects. It’s great for wood, plastic and even material (and much more). It also dries clear. Their is a variety of Modge Podge for different projects. It’s also easy to work with.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue! Great adhesive for decoupaging my fabric onto a wood box stool. Used the Mod Podge for several topcoats too. This product is very versatile.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for saving puzzles. Best for saving puzzles. Once I finish them I just can’t put them back in the box. The matte finish makes for a no glare finish once they are hung on the wall.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Modge Podge Modge podge dries wonderfully clear there's no foggy look on it it is wonderful to use as both the glue beneath and the coating above and you can put on multiple coats.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Crafts I use Mod Podge on a variety of projects with a variety of materials, including paper, fabric and twine. It is easy to use, dries quickly and cleans up well with water and a little soap.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun with Mod Podge Mod Podge is perfect for making cute signs and pictures. It dries clear and is easy to use.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge fun Just learning how to use it and having so much fun.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It's the best adhesive I have found for the projects I do.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value! Great value! I love this huge jars of mod podge because you can get them with one of the Joann coupons and they are such a good value and a great thing to have on hand.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Love this product, easy to work with and quick drying
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent Savings at Joann Fabric I use Mod Podge on many crafting and decoupaging projects. Buying it with a 50% off coupon on my Joann's App is why I keep returning to purchase it at Joann Fabric.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Mod Podge for many projects Mod Podge is a great product for sealing and as an adhesive. Great for decoupage projects. Also, a great sealer!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple Always love Mod Podge. Versatile. Love the bigger bottle too.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modge podge Little on the expensive side but works great for crafting
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Use to glue puzzles together. Works great and dries clear.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my mod podge This stuff is so good for so many of my projects! I use it all the time!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results. It works as a glue and a finish coat. Goes on smooth, dries clear. Great product. It saved me so much time on a couple of projects!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well to de-shine puzzles I've been using this to matte-ify puzzles so they dont shine under the light while hung on the wall and it works pretty well. The only issue i have it how easily it clumps up but that's not really the products fault in itself.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stenciling This stuff is great for stenciling! Apply it over the stencil before applying paint! Works great to prevent paint bleeding!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A crafting staple! Midge lodge is great stuff. Takes all the hassle out of papier-mâché!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Matte Love Nod Podge to seal wood crafts. The Matte drys well as is not sticky
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile. Used this on many different projects, and it never let me down.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is awesome ! We love this . It works so well and its a great value for the money
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glossy matte I love mod Podgorica but this isn’t really matte. It still has a glossy finish
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great on many different projects!!! Used on an old dresser and worked great!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealer for my crafts I use this medium all the time. I have an Etsy shop, and I make Wall decor. I print my design and use the modpodge to seal it. Works great every time! Don't know what I would do without it!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item for applying paper ro wood Good product for applying paper to wood, etc..love
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent adhesive Always my go to for collage and book making. Consistently reliable.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love this stuff. I use it in painted books, crafts, etc. Can't beat it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Matte Finish Great Matte Finish for my tile project. I Love the Mod Podge brand.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13682810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann