Fabric Moss Green Leaf Camouflage

Item # 5376686
Fabric Moss Green Leaf Camouflage is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5376686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $12.74 Old Price $16.99 yd.

You save $4.25

  • 25% Off Entire Stock Fashion Apparel Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$12.74 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$10.83 yd.
How To Get It
Our camoflauge is ready to take you out in the wilderness. This cotton fabric is durable, breathable, and a natural comfort for anything you want to craft with this moss green pattern. From shorts to tops, you'll have light body temperature regulation to keep cool in warmer weather and warm in cooler weather. We think it's time to go camo.
  • Type Sportswear Fabric
  • Project Types Apparel,Sportswear
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, heavy Bought this product for masks. Used it. But it is heavy like a twill (?).
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT DOESN'T COME. I didn't receive this. DON'T BUY. My money is just wasted.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for masks Nice weight, doesn’t ravel. Would definite purchase again!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camo Fabric Very thick material. I expected cotton quilting type material.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cancelled camouflage material You cancelled my Green Leaf Camouflage!!! Why advertise the item
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camouflage for masks It’s hard to judge material online. I didn’t realize the fabric was more a twill weight; also ended up with darker pattern than I expected because black was the color most used in the design. Quality was good. I made face masks for members of my family.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it for face masks Loved this fabric for face masks. Washed beautifully!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Green Leaf Camo Heavy material, great for face masks. Also made pillowcases.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight Duck Cloth Good, Sturdy fabric, easy to cut and sew. I used it to make masks for guys.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I made masks for my family! They loved the material!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good soft bottomweight fabric Soft and strong fabric suitable for lightweight men's cargo shorts, pants, or men's heavy shirts.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coronavirus face mask I brought this fabric to make face mask for my children. My oldest son loves military and anything camo. The material was easy to cut and sew. Now everyone wants camo face mask
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Camo material I like the weight, good color and quality of this fabric
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous looking fabric I love it!!! I love this fabric hope it stays in stock. I made skirts out of this fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camouflage YES! I’ve always wanted an camouflage skirt and head wrap so I made one and ppl loved how I looked in it.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and very good fabric! I am making a T-shirt quilt for a track and field athlete. This fabric is very good. The quality is wonderful. My friend will be very please about the result. Strong fabric with just the right design! I am a fan of Joann Fabric. I am in the process and can't add a picture. Maybe next time! Thank you Joann Fabric!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect camo backround I used it to help decorate my new man cave. I have a work area in the basement. I call it BUNKER 56
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this feel of this fabric! Super durable too This fabric is absolutely amazing to work with. It's super durable and easy to handle. The project came out wonderful and I'm super pleased with the outcome.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weigh for a costume I was very pleased with my purchase. The fabric was just what I wanted. Sometime it is hard to know if your purchase is what you want when buying online. I was happy with purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality The camo was what I was looking for. It was heavy and well made.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys favorite I'm repeatedly buyingthis camo fabric, since this one is my boys (5 and 11years old) favorite. I made them shorts, half length pants and their 3DS cases. I don't think it's good for winter clothes since it's not enough thick unless you add some lining.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Camo Fabric I've been looking for a medium weight, easy to sew camo fabric for some time. I have a few fishermen in this family who treasure their custom rods and continually worry about them slamming up against each other. I used this fabric to sew a rod cover and it was a great success. I'd add a photo, but it was immediately put into use. I haven't seen it since but I've been given measurements of all the other rods so I guess I'll keep on sewing and have to order more fabric.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabruc weight My designer make skirts out of theses d the customers love it.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun! I decided to make a camouflage skirt since I hardly ever saw one in stores. This fabric was great, easy to work with and wash. The skirt came out great and feels so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-08-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_5376686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann