Multicolor Tie Dye Paw Prints on Black Anti Pill Fleece Fabric

Item # 18389916
Multicolor Tie Dye Paw Prints on Black Anti Pill Fleece Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_18389916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $17.99 yd.

You save 61%

  • $6.99 Anti-Pill Plush Fleece Prints

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$6.99 yd.
Discount
61%
8 yds
$5.94 yd.
67%
How To Get It
  • Width: 58 Inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash normal cold, nonchlorine bleach, tumble dry low, do not iron.
  • Imported
  • Type Anti-Pill Plush Fleece
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hearts with Paw prints Purchased for a Linus donation for children. Fun colors and love the hearts with paw prints!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece Review I used this for fleece tie blankets. It’s very soft and pretty cute.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paw print anti pill fleece Love this print, very bright and soft. Perfect for a blanket in my dog stroller.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun print Really cute print. Used it for a dog bed and paired it with the rainbow "I love my pup" print.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Donated Pet Beds/Tie Blankets This fabric was super cute and soft! It was perfect for the intended project.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece blanket It’s very colorful and soft. I cant wait to make the blanket for my niece who loves dogs!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works greag Used for dog toys nice n stretchy i cut it into strips and than braided 3 peieces together ! Than lnow each end sometimes in the middle ! Theu create great tug toys !
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New puppy blankets! Easy to work with and warm for puppies going to their forever homes.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I own sugar gliders and was looking for fleece to make cage sets
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft with brilliant color Love the print and the softness of the fleece. Went perfect for that back of the quilt for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and Beautiful This material is so bright and beautiful. The person I am making the blanket for can't wait to get it. I love this material myself.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pick for doggy items Very colorful and beautiful! So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright cotton fabric Loved it..used for quilt binding and a pillow case
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it Absolutrly gorgeous! Got to make a blanket for Christmas. Recipient absolutrly loved it. She broke down in tears. Unknowingly she helped pick it out.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blanket fun! Soft and fun! I am pairing this with a tie dye backing
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece color The colors in this fleece are much bolder than the appearance in the photo. Very beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth for my furry love Love this print anti-pill fleece it’s beautiful to me With hearts & paws for my furry love!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable print I bought this adorable fabric to cover my dogs bed in. It turned out absolutely adorable and I hope it holds up quite a while. Definitely worth the cost!
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_18389916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann