Panacea 150' Jute Twine Natural

by Bloom Room |

Item # 11895604
Panacea 150' Jute Twine Natural is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11895604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.49 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Add a natural touch to all your floral arrangements using the Panacea Products Jute Twine - Natural. This jute twine comes in a 150-foot-long roll, which provides enough material for all your floral designs. You can also use this jute twine to accent gift packages, decor accents and craft projects.

  • Brand: Panacea Products
  • Length: 150 feet
  • Content: Jute
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute Twine Natural goes a LONG way LOVE this twine. It adds the perfect touch to my Holiday gift wrapping, and I use it throughout the year for all my gift wrapping needs. Strong and pretty.
    Date published: 2022-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect twine for wrapping packages for my store. Exactly what I was looking for to tie small bows without being too frilly or difficult to work with.
    Date published: 2022-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Twine Great twine. Not too scratchy like other twines can be. It was great for the projects I need it for.
    Date published: 2022-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good twine. Purchased to add finishing touches on my crochet pumpkins. Used cinnamon sticks for the stems and then tied a bow with the twine around them. Good quality.
    Date published: 2022-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality product. This jute twine is perfect for my project! Not thick, but not as thin as cotton string. It's strong and durable. I certainly got my monies worth!
    Date published: 2022-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality crafting twine. I needed to wrap boutonnières for a beach wedding. This was consistent in color, thickness and didn’t shed.
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect twine. High quality and exactly as expected. Used to tie tags on gifts and canning/pickling jars!
    Date published: 2022-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wrapping I purchased this twine in a rush and with a coupon. I’m very happy with it. I use it to wrap gifts.
    Date published: 2022-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twine!! I used this twine to make a trellis for my cucumbers. So far so good!!! It was easy to use and cut and seems pretty sturdy so far. I’m excited!
    Date published: 2022-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine Great quality twine. I appreciated the low price tag.
    Date published: 2022-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Twine It’s great twine! Just enough for what I needed, and very strong!
    Date published: 2022-05-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what I wanted but hard to find in store it worked well for the project I was focused on doiong
    Date published: 2022-05-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy It unravels very easily. Not good for what I was looking for
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is exactly what I was looking for. Just what I was looking for and for a good price. They a couple different types/colors.
    Date published: 2022-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use on Jeans Great to sew on jeans fabrics And making shopping bags
    Date published: 2021-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twine Perfect for adding tags to gifts and as decoration.
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength of the twine Love this product! It doesn’t break when tied in a knot.
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect twine for the job! I made a giant wooden frame and attached strings of this twine from side to side to hang pictures. It was perfect! Some things I love about this twine is that it’s lightweight and easy to work with. Also, a little bit goes a long way. And I feel that it gives that extra charm to any farmhouse/rustic/beachy project!
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Jute Twine This jute is for a project I have not started yet. It is still high quality and will be perfect for the project I have in mind.
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTIONS This worked out perfect for my crocheted pumpkin projects!! It manipulates so easily to fit what you need
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jute string Reasonably priced! Overall a good product with reliable pricing
    Date published: 2019-07-19
    • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_11895604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann