Fabric Traditions Jungle Babies Animal Nursery Cotton Fabric

by Fabric Traditions |

Item # 1150879
Fabric Traditions Jungle Babies Animal Nursery Cotton Fabric is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1150879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $5.00

  • 50% off Nursery Fabrics - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$4.99 yd.
Discount
50%
8 yds
$4.24 yd.
58%
How To Get It

Soft and durable, our Nursery printed cotton features a variety of designs perfect for crib mats, children's apparel, baby quilts, nursery decor, and more.

  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, No chlorine bleach, Tumble dry low
  • Collection: Jungle Babies
  • Theme: Animals
  • Sold by the yard
  • Type Nursery Cotton
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material for masks I purchased this for my mom to make masks for the local Children’s Hospital. The print was perfect and the fabric was great!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby jungle print fabric Making a baby quilt with this fabric and it blends beautifully with most any color. Very nice weight. Also made a bib to go along. Sweet set.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Jungle Babies Nursery Cotton Fabric Ani Adorable print. I can't wait to make it into a baby quilt
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from children's quilts cute safari babies. cute for either boy or girl quilts
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baby print This is nice fabric for baby quilt. Design is great.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Very cute! The colors are so vivid! Great quality fabric for any project!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby quilt Love the nursery panel and fabric I order. Would love to see more baby panels thanks
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new baby quilt I bought this and made a baby quilt for my sister's great brand baby
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest thing Great nursery fabric, expecting a summer grandbaby. Will be prefect, glad there are several different patterns that I can mix and match
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I love this fabric. Made a baby quilt for my soon to be granddaughter. Turned out so cute. My daughter in law loves it. Highly recommend this fabric. the colors are soft and relaxing
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fabric. Using this to cover crib bumpers. Initially measured incorrectly because of the layout of the print. Ordered the quilt panel as well. Want to use a yellow and gray squats"Comfy Dot" fabric as the backing.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Prompt delivery .I made a baby girl Ribbon Dress which is a Native American style .
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fabric I ahve bought a month ago and will be making into a crib quilt
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you it was wonderful Thank you very much for the wonderful Nursery Fabric Jungle babies. The quilt turned out wonderful and the mother of the baby was very happy with it. Thank you again. James Colavecchia
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute goody bags Bought this fabric in store and made goody bags for a baby shower. The fabric is adorable and perfect for such a simple project. A huge hit!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fabric I use this in all my quilts, everyone loves it to.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursery addition I bought this to accompany the jungle babies panel. The quilt turned out great.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this material. I will be making a baby quilt with it.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby Panel Ordered this panel to make a baby quilt - received quickly and in good condition. Was a little disappointed that the fabric was not as "bright" as shown on the website. Colours are more muted than shown but should still work up nicely.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME IM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT IVE EVER USED
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilter This is one of the june Babies Animal fabric I use to make baby quilts using the log cabin design. I can't be without this fabric, either.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way cute This fleece is awsome, cute characters and soft. I am making a double fleece for my new grandson.
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jungle print This print was so nice and the animals are so cute. I was able to find jungle lace also! I am going to make a blanke for my grandson. I also bought the matching fleece. It is gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute I've used several of the J
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute I like this fabric print because of all the cute animals. I used it for making a curtain and a diaper stacker. I want to get more of this and the fleece to make a blanket for my son.
Date published: 2009-01-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1150879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann