Fabric Traditions Jungle Babies Patch Nursery Cotton Fabric

by Fabric Traditions |

Item # 8035131
Fabric Traditions Jungle Babies Patch Nursery Cotton Fabric is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8035131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $6.99 Old Price $9.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 30% off Nursery Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 7 yds
Price
$6.99 yd.
Discount
30%
8 yds
$5.94 yd.
41%
How To Get It

Soft and durable, our Nursery printed cotton features a variety of designs perfect for crib mats, children's apparel, baby quilts, nursery decor, and more.

  • Width: 44 inches
  • Imported
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash warm, No chlorine bleach, Tumble dry medium, Warm iron
  • Imported
  • Collection: Jungle Babies
  • Theme: Patch
  • Sold by the yard
  • Type Nursery Cotton
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? Yes. This will be in stock for a while!

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For Baby Leo I purchased this fabric for co-worker . Baby shower gift for Baby named leo. Lion theme fabric. Used fusible batting.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for girl or boy, colors are vibrant and easy to quilt!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I used it for This is exactly what it looks like and I made a baby quilt with it
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jungle Babies Love this fabric, I will be making a baby blanket, with this fabric for my daughters new baby. My new grandson
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crib Quilt This charming Jungle Babies nursery cotton fabric made an adorable baby (crib size) quilt. My client loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great animal characters Found the animals and several coordinating pieces for a baby quilt
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good aualiyy Good quality. Have shopped Joanns ever since it's been the only fabric store.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in-store pick up! And theJungle Babies prints I spend way too much at the fabric store! Everything is so cute and I just can't pass up great deals! So on occasion I have to control myself by using in-store pick-up. I'm in, I'm out. And it's on to my latest project!!! Jungle Babies is such a cute print and with a new grand baby in the house, I'm loving it for blankets, bins, quilts and even little miscellaneous projects!!!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute fabric I bought this to make a coverlet for my friends first grandchild. It is to coordinate with a panel and a flannel piece. Colors and print were just what I needed.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for toddler bed comforters I've used this fabric to make several quilted comforters for baby presents. The colors are great, the fabric is soft and it washes up very well without fading. I put a coordinating flannel fabric on the back side of the comforter and quilt them together with some cotton batting in between. Always a big hit and they are fun to make.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Was Looking For I an working on a sew quilt and this fabric is perfect!! I am very happy with the quality of the fabric!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLay Mat for Baby I bought this fabric in January and Made a playmat as a babyshower gift for my grandson. Everyone loved it.This pattern was truly adorable !
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I buy this material a lot for baby blankets. I have been buying it for 5 years. They all love this pattern.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cute as can be. haven't used it yet. I belong to soldier's angels and make and donate items to new moms that have husbands deployed. haven't yet decided what to make with it, but I love it
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilter This is one of my coordiating jungle babies fabric I use.
Date published: 2012-04-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8035131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann