Olfa 45mm Rotary Cutter Navy

by Olfa |

Item # 16787251
Olfa 45mm Rotary Cutter Navy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_16787251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Clearance

    Clearance

How To Get It

The OLFA 45mm Deluxe Ergonomic Rotary Cutter, Pacific Blue is perfect for both right- and left-handed crafters. Ergonomically crafted, this rotary cutter provides a proper grip and the dual-action safety lock allows the blade to lock open for comfort and closed for safety. This rotary cutter is also compatible with OLFAs Specialty Blades, Pinking, Wave and Scallop. Also comes in OLFA Yellow! OLFA 45mm Delulxe Ergonomic Rotary Cutter, #4688693 Blade Refills: OLFA 45mm Rotary Blade Refill 1pk, #1921402 OLFA 45mm Rotary Blade Refill 2pk. #2460871 OLFA 45mm Rotary Blade Refill 5pk, #3559747 OLFA 45mm Enduranceā„¢ Rotary Blades, #15408495 OLFA 45mm Pinking Rotary Blade, 1pk, #2954733

  • Blade Size: 45mm
  • Dual-action safety lock
  • Ergonomically designed handle
  • For right- and left-handed users
  • Cuts up to 8 layers of cotton fabric at once
  • Ideal for cutting: fabric, foam, leather, batting, fleece, rubber, multiple layers of fabric among others
  • Recommded for use with OLFA Rotary Mat

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and efficient Thos little rotary cutter was just what I needed to cut out the cloth napkins I was making. It is sharp and efficient. I appreciated the safety guard. It is a nifty tool.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Good. Not amazing. I thought it would be much sharper.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rotary cutter Love this updated rotary cutter; the safety feature is great to have. The blue color makes it perfect.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old standby style of Rotary. utter Love the feel of this rotary cutter, The grio makes an easy release of the cutter for safety.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rotary Cutter This is a great cutter. My only suggestion for a change is the bump around the locking button. It seems to get in the way when pressing it off the lock position.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLFA Rotary Cutter The Amazing OLFA Rotary cutter. Nothing compares to the OLFA brand rotary cutter.The blade stays very sharp, three times as long as another brands. I just moved and everything still packed in boxes. I could not be without my OLFAf rotary cutter, so I bought another one in the meantime.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa rotary cuuter Olfa rotary cutter works very well. Smooth accurate lines.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa rotary cutter I love the color! It's easier to see in the clutter of templates and other cutting tools
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Is comfortable and sharp, but not as sharp as I wish, I have to run the blade 3- 4 times in order to cut fabric completely!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like it'll be comfortable and user friendly Haven't had a lot of time to use this, but on initial testing it seems very comfortable and more user friendly than my Fiskars cutters. Obviously don't know how much longer the blade will last compared to others I've used. But so far seems to be well worth the price paid.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic for my wrists Really like the ability to hold the blade at an angle. Great for the wrist- no pressure, and I seem to be more accurate in my cutting
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred Rotary Cutter Easy to use and has better grip and control than other rotary cutters that I have used.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best rotary cutter I love this Olga cutter. Glides easily and fits my hand good.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa Rotary Cutter After wearing out my previous rotary cutter, I saw this Olfa cutter and decided to give it a try. It fits my hand very well and cuts nicely. It is easy to maneuver and I really like the color. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cutter I have tried. I like this cutter. I already have one just like it. I wanted a second so I could keep one at home and one in my travel bag that I take to quilting at church.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa 45 mm Rotary cutter Love this cutter. Takes so much pressure off the wrist.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Very smooth! Was cutting tulle with it and there were no glitches on the blade. Beautifully cut.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olga Rotary cutter Smooth and easy to use, I have arthritis in my hands and they do Ty hurt when I used them!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! I really love this rotary cutter!!! It works perfect! The color is really pretty also!
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue OLFA rotary cutter I love this rotary cutter! It’s actually my preference over others! Ivecut multiple layers for a quilt and it flawlessly cuts through with no problems or fuzz! I got the blue one because people keep stealing my yellow ones!
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love my new rotary cutter! The blade is so sharp that it cuts through multiple layers of fabric with no problem!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this cutter! It works great and really helps get my projects done faster!
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I had never used a rotary cutter before. These were perfect! Easy to use, they made cutting a breeze.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third Olfa rotary cutter. This is my third Olfa rotary cutter. I like the ease of use, selection of sizes and the cost is reasonable.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic handle The Olfa ergonomic handle is comfortable and I like that the blade retracts when you release the squeeze handle. I have an older original yellow handle Olfa rotary cutter that I have used for many years that works fine, but this is a step up. The blade is very sharp (used on fleece fabric).
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ofla 45mm Rotary Cutter Rotary cutter A++ cuts smoothly without any snagging, I love it!
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for precision cutting Great hand design for not being slippery or unsafe. Squeeze safety is helpful.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto retraction handle is game changer So far it's perfect! I like the style of handle and the retraction feature was why I selected this model. It's a well regarded brand so I expect the blade to have good longevity but haven't used it enough to comment on that yet.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLFA ROTARY CUTTER Love this rotary cutter. It’s my second I’ve purchased. So easier on the hands.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa 45mm ergonomic fabric cutter This is a very comfortable fabric cutter. I was looking for a smaller version of one I had and this one fit the bill.
Date published: 2023-09-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_16787251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann