Olfa 60mm 2Pk Endurance Rotary Blades

by Olfa |

Item # 19443977
Olfa 60mm 2Pk Endurance Rotary Blades is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19443977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The OLFA 60mm Endurance Rotary Blade, 2pack cuts twice as long* and fits all OLFA 60mm rotary cutter handles. The expertly-honed tungsten tool steel blade with proprietary metal chemistry is designed to cut twice as long to extend time between blade changes, saving you time and money! More cuts with fewer blade changes. Cut up to 12 layers of cotton fabric. (OLFA RB60H-2, 1139960) *as standard OLFA rotary blades

  • Size: 60mm
  • Cut up to 12 layers of cotton fabric
  • Blade retains its edge two times longer than standard OLFA┬« rotary blades
  • Made from high-quality tungsten tool steel
  • Compatible with all OLFA 60mm rotary handles,

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa Rotary cutting tools The Olfa tool and blade are my closest companions when quilting. They make my work so easy.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Cutting Very sharp blades which give an efficient cut. This makes quilting so much easier. Not as much pressure is needed on the cut.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa blade replacing I brought my Olfa cutter to the store for new blades, was blown away with attention and help I received from the employee in showing how simple it is to replace blades. I go thru a blade per project. He also showed me the blade sharpening device! Excellent tool!!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilter's dream.... Love my Olfa I've had one for years and it's the best of the best rotary cutting tool ever
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure if I got a bad one or jot I just tried the endurance blade. It worked great on my first quilt. I’m now cutting my 2nd quilt with it. It’s not cutting very well. If they only last one quilt I’m better off with the regular blades.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I can recommend this. I put an Endurance blade in my cutter in October 2019. Had to replace March 15 because it would not cut anymore. I did not cut anywhere near 1500 yards of fabric during this time. I cut some strips of fabric, sub cut them and then trimmed up half square triangles. Then it quit working.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious Blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's really nice to have the longest-lasting rotary blade in the 60mm size. This is the best pick for high usage, such as cutting yardage in a quilt shop. You won't need to change the blade very often and the size gets through thick fabrics or multiple layers easily. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great long lasting rotary cutter blade. I will only buy the endurance blades as you truly get a bargain compared to how long it last. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because I'm as sharp as your blade! #sweepstakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutting lots of layers at once with ease. Blade is very long lasting!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best blade ever!! Glides through layers of fabric without having to put so much pressure while cutting! Thanks OLFA! #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endurance blade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put an Endurance blade and a regular blade in two rotary cutters and the Endurance blade out lasted the regular blade. I really like the Endurance blade and that's all I buy now. #sweepstake
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #quilters worth the money I have been quilting for many years. I have tried a variety of products. Don't go cheap. Waste of money. These blades cut so smoothly and slide right thru your material.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love and recommend the Endurance blade to everyone I meet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it for quilting, cutting cotton, knits, minkey and the Endurance blade does not dull. #sweepstakes
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my endurance blade. I won't buy any other kind. I use it with knits and cotton and it stays sharp. I've replaced other blades with the endurance blade. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The difference is very noticeable! I use a 60mm OLFA rotary cutter and have been hoping OLFA would create a 60mm Endurance blade after I saw all the reviews on the 45mm Endurance blade. I have been using the 60mm Endurance blade for 2 months and the difference is very, very noticeable. I sew/quilt and use my 60mm rotary cutter almost every day and I used to change my regular blade at least once a month.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have For a Busy Shop I own a busy tailoring shop in NYC and was so excited to try the new Endurance blades from OLFA and they are everything I could have hoped for. It can be so frustrating to be in the middle of a bridal season crunch when your blades (or scissors) start getting dull. I never feel like I have the time to stop so I have kept multiple cutters on hand. Since starting with the Endurance blades, I haven't had to swap cutters yet and it's still going strong. I highly recommend them to anyone who works with high volume sewing!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful,! Since trying this blade I now buy nothing but endurance blades! They last sooooooo long. I'm really pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19443977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann