Olfa Endurance Blade 60mm

by Olfa |

Item # 16303307
Olfa Endurance Blade 60mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16303307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $12.49 Old Price $24.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Sewing & Quilting Cutting Tools

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The OLFA 60mm Endurance™ Rotary Blade cuts twice as long* and fits all OLFA 60mm rotary cutter handles. The expertly-honed tungsten tool steel blade with proprietary metal chemistry is designed to cut twice as long to extend time between blade changes, saving you time and money! More cuts with fewer blade changes. Cut up to 12 layers of cotton fabric. (OLFA RB45H, 1128127) *as standard OLFA rotary blades

  • Size: 60mm
  • Cut up to 12 layers of cotton fabric
  • Blade retains its edge two times longer than standard OLFA® rotary blades
  • Made from high-quality tungsten tool steel
  • Compatible with all OLFA 60mm rotary handles,
  • Recommended use with OLFA Rotary Mats

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic…You get what you pay for!! An excellent long lasting blade from Olfa. In my opinion the only blades to use.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brand Found Olfa blades lasting longer than other blades. Clean, sharp cuts.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth it. Bought these as a gift for mom because she loves them. She says they last longer than all the other blades.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting the right tool. I was trying to cut out a baby quilt when I realized my blade must be dull from all the past projects. I zipped off to Joanns and purchased the blade I needed and finished the quilt just in time for the baby shower.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut once. A good blade makes cutting out a quilt so much easier.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricy but cuts well This blade easily cut through the three pair of blue jeans I used to make this jacket. It breezed right through the thickest seams. We will see how long it stays sharp.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and lasts The only replacement blade I use to cut fabric. They last a long time - I’ve cut the pieces for 5 or 6 quilts, and the blade is still sharp.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa blades stand the test! As a quiltet for 40 years, i have used only Olfa blades and i love the 60 m. I recently made 15 reading book pillows, 10 of which are going to our 10 great-grandchildren for Christmas. I did purchase the 10 12" pillows from JoAnn's, too
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy switch, very sharp Although I cannot confirm these last longer than “normal” Olfa blades I can certainly confirm the are easy to install and are sharp out of the box. This was my first replacement blade, but after seeing the difference i’d say that I’ll buy the 5-pack for the volume discount.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endurance Blades are expensive, so I decided to use the 50% off coupon to purchase. So far so good!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa Endurance Rotary blade Olfa endurance blade is worth the price! Can cut heavier fabric and quite a few layers stacked! Great investment!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa Endurance blades These are my favorite blade replacements for my Olfa cutter. They last and last and last!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa endurance blades Best blades. I try to only buy these. Give them a try.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olfa Rotary Blade Love Olfa rotary blades! Always reliable. This 60" is better for trimming/squaring quilts before binding.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays sharp So thrilled with this blade. I cut an entire quilt top and my sister in law cut her quilt top out. It’s still going strong, no skips at all!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! This blade was worth it! It instantly changed my rotary cutter into a mean cutting machine. Night and day! Thanks, Joann, for the coupon!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts beautifully! Cuts are smooth and beautiful! I’ve never had a 60mm blade before, and it’s so handy to use for bigger projects!
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement blades I haven’t used the replacement blades yet but all consumer reviews and from friends I understand that the blades are great.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt finish I was able to finish cutting squares for a quilt that I had been working on for a while. It worked wonderful and I was able to cut pricisely the size I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olaf endurance blade This product is the best. It last so much longer. I quilt and cut Lots of fabric.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best rotary cutter blades These are wonderful blades. They last a long time a and cut great.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary blades Great product. Love these as they last longer than the regular blades.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value! A long lasting sharp blade. Good value for the money!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great. Will buy again. Much better than what I use to use.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade; low inventory The blade is excellent quality, but the stock has been low in the store for some time now.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It's akways great to hsve the correct tools to do your sewing task.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from just another blade this blade nicks just as easily as any other, not worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This is supposed to be a longer lasting blade. I've used it a lot over the past couple of weeks and it's still sharp. I expect it will continue for a while. Very smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The blade left spaces uncut the first time I used it. I have used rotary blades for over 30 years and have never been disappointed in the Olfa brand. I will be returning the two blades as soon as the store opens. Spending the extra money to get the longer lasting blades is definitely not worth it.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior blade The endurance blade lasts at least twice as long as a regular blade if not longer. Although they are more expensive they are worth if especially when Joann's runs 50% off specials.
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_16303307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann