Omnigrid Square Ruler, 12-1/2" x 12-1/2"

by Omnigrid |

Item # 3619327
Omnigrid Square Ruler, 12-1/2" x 12-1/2" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3619327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Omnigrid Square Quilting Ruler is perfect for quilters. Use it to achieve precision fabric cuts and piercings and complete their projects quickly. This quilting ruler is made of high-quality acrylic plastic and features a two-colored, laser-cut grid with 0.002-inch accuracy for easy reading on light and dark fabrics. It also comes with bias lines at the bottom and a left-hand and right-hand numbering system to prevent the turning and flipping of the ruler. You can use both sets of the diagonal lines.

  • Brand: Omnigrid
  • Dimensions: 12.5 x 12.5 inches (W x H)
  • Content: Acrylic
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square quilting achieved! This square was exactly what I was looking for to help keep my quilt square. No problems.
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ruler Bought this ruler because I am terrible at getting my squares square... now that's not an issue... I had to trouble with it moving and was able to get them perfectly square. Such a great help.
    Date published: 2019-04-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money What I thought I was ordering and what I received was two different things. The 12 1/2" x 121/2 " square ruler I received is terrible. The lines are so faint they are difficult to see, numbers are invisible and there are 1/2" square holes in every one inch space. The holes in the square makes using the ruler impossible to use.as the holes are deceptive on the eyes. Do not buy this ruler.
    Date published: 2018-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid Quilter's Square 12-1/2" X 12-1/2" I love this square ruler. I use it to square up my 10" blocks for my quilt. I am very pleased wirh my purchase.
    Date published: 2018-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought for a quilting class I attended at Joann’s recently. Learned how to use the grids in different ways.
    Date published: 2018-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I bought this for a class, worked as needed. Great for quilters.
    Date published: 2018-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to quilting supplies I bought this a month ago while making my first quilt. Was having a difficult time squaring my blocks to a perfect 12 1/2” until I bought this, now all my blocks are perfect! Great to have
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than one I purchased a 15" square a few years ago and found it excellent for ensuring my quilt blocks are square. As a result, I decided to purchase the 9" and 12" squares for smaller patterns (using coupons, of course). I love it!
    Date published: 2017-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilting tool! I've tried to make do without this as I feel the prices for quilting rulers and templates are ridiculous. But I'm glad that I finally bought this with a 60% off coupon. It makes my life so much simpler.
    Date published: 2017-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid Quilting Square Ruler 12.5'' x 12.5'' Ite The ruler has worked well for me, and I can square up my squares with it. I'm so glad I bought it.
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for cutting squares I brought the Omnigrid Quilting Square in June, I use it to measure squares for a surprise Tee shirt quilt I was making for my Grandson Dillion's 15th birthday. It was a life safer as this is my first time at trying this technique.It was a labor of love. I know that I will get many years of use out of the Square for many other projects. Mahalo nui lo dani
    Date published: 2016-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It make cutting accurately so easy. Marking are easy to see.
    Date published: 2016-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pattern Making Tool! Was looking at a T-square for making tote and pocket patterns square. Saw this and thought it would do more for less money. Twelve and a half inches is enough to get longer lines started straight, and the see-through material with 1/4" measurements is invaluable for quickly measuring and marking pocket patterns or cutting fabric. Discovered this by accident and am thrilled! Has taken a lot of the tediousness out of the beginning steps of my projects!
    Date published: 2010-03-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Newbie's dream I just started quilting and all the gals at the quilt shop suggested the omnigrids. Before buying the omnigrid I couldn't make anything match up. Works very well with the black and yellow lines and 1/8 marks. Omnigrid is THE tool for beginners!
    Date published: 2005-06-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to own I am a beginning quilt amker. I found the need for this to square up my blocks. It doesn't have the little grip nubbies on it, like some other brand, to prevent slippage, and the yellow lines often make it hard to see precisely. I couldn't find another brand of 12x12 to purchase, so I got this one.
    Date published: 2005-02-19
    • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_3619327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann