Omnigrid Rotary Replacement Blades 5-Pack, 45 mm

by Omnigrid |

Item # 16349359
Omnigrid Rotary Replacement Blades 5-Pack, 45 mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_16349359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $20.99 Old Price $34.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Omnigrid Rotary Replacement Blades to cut materials for quilting, sewing, DIY home decorating and crafting projects. These blades can easily cut fabric, paper, leather, vinyl, matboard and foam in any direction. They are made of high-quality tungsten steel and provide maximum sharpness. For best results, use these blades with Omnigrid 45 mm rotary blades. You can also use them with standard 45 mm blades. This pack includes five rotary blade refills.

  • Brand: Omnigrid
  • Includes five rotary blade refills in a storage case
  • Size: 45 millimeter
  • Content: Tungsten-carbon Steel (Blade) & Plastic (Storage Case)
  • Care: Wipe off excess oil from blade, if necessary
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I was so happy to see i could get blades in a 5 pack!! I go through blades when I cut lots of fabric. The most Ive seen is blades in a 2 pack if im lucky.
    Date published: 2023-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I vote Yes! I have been buying an using these for years. I try to always have a few on hand. Tip - the old ones work great for wrapping gifts!
    Date published: 2023-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for the money. This is the brand of rotary blades of choice and always purchased when on sale or available by coupon.
    Date published: 2022-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary cutter Great product. Had recently tried another brand. It didn’t compare to this
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Rotary Blades Very sharp. Like cutting through butter even with several layers of fabric! Didn’t realize how dull my old blade must have been!
    Date published: 2022-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid Rotary replacement blades These blades are great. Makes my cutting of fabric a lot easier. Especially since I am in the process of making 10 quilys for my great grandkids for Christmas th uh s year!
    Date published: 2022-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sharp. Fit perfectly Great replacement blades. Used them in two different brands of rotary cutter and they fit and worked perfectly. Super sharp and did the job
    Date published: 2022-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Rotary Blades­čžÁ The rotary blades are great and much needed for cutting quilt squares!
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to get apart I normally buy Olfa blades, but my local store was out so I tried these instead. They work ok, but do not last nearly as long. They are also much harder to get apart.
    Date published: 2022-09-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blades! I love these rotary blades, they save me large amounts of time in my quilting projects.
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want be fusappointed with all Omnigrid producs I have tried other blades but prefer these. They last longer.
    Date published: 2022-08-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Omnigrip Rotary Replacement Blades Either it was me, or the blades. Being a 15 year quilter, I doubt it was me. The Omnigrid rotary replacement blades were a problem to snap into the Olfa rotary cutter. They kept popping off the cutter everytime I used the cutter. Otherwise the blades are sharp and easy to install
    Date published: 2022-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product - holds it's edge and helps me create beautiful quilts.
    Date published: 2022-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changes your life When you change a new blade, it changes everything! But be careful! You'll go faster than you need to :)
    Date published: 2022-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid Rotary Replacement Blades Omnigrid Rotary Replacement Blades are the best to use. They hold the sharp edge longer and fit nearly all brands of handle. Nicely oiled to prevent rust and no burrs. Definitely would buy again.
    Date published: 2022-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Did It First. They Did it Best! This is the best, longest lasting blades for rotary cutters. They did it first. They did it best.
    Date published: 2022-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary blades Great product. Use these all the time. They are sharp and easy to cut fabric
    Date published: 2022-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love the Omnigrid rotary cutter and the blades are so easy to replace. I have owned this blade for over 20 years.
    Date published: 2022-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rotary blades Super sharp. Cut through the heavy fabric without a problem.
    Date published: 2022-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rotary Omnigrid replacement blades. Wonderful that you had Omnigrid rotary replacement blades. Rotary blades are hard to come by.
    Date published: 2022-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting blade for quilting worked perfectly. Cutting blade fit perfectly on my cutter. I use this a lot for cutting quilting material.
    Date published: 2022-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp! Very sharp! Love my cutter and Ombigrid products and tools.
    Date published: 2022-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid rotary blades. If you want accuracy, it starts with a sharp rotary blade. The omnigrid product line is outstanding in performance.
    Date published: 2022-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades There is nothing like a brand new blade. These blades are so sharp and they don’t catch on the fabric. I wouldn’t buy another brand.
    Date published: 2022-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using these rotary blades for years, can't fault the quality!
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up I love these blades. I Always keep backups on hard!
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have extras! Always good to have extra blades on hand! I haven't used this brand of blades before (although I do have Omnigrid mats and rulers), so will have to see how they compare to the others.
    Date published: 2021-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilts Made quilt for a friends great grand daughter. Using the rotary blades made it so easy and quick to finish it Thanks for having the product on hand I still like going inside stores to shop. Merry Christmas Keep Jesus close to your heart
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from blades for rotor cutter, Omingrid two raggy baby blankets for friend's new baby girl
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new blade makes cutting smoother and faster! Starting a project with a new blade is wonderful. Buying the 5 pack of blades makes it a better buy.
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_16349359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann