Omnigrid Square Ruler Value Pack, 2-1/2", 4-1/2", 6-1/2", 9-1/2"

by Omnigrid |

Item # 8668022
Omnigrid Square Ruler Value Pack, 2-1/2", 4-1/2", 6-1/2", 9-1/2" is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_8668022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $23.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Sewing & Quilting Notions - Online Only

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

The Omnigrid Square Ruler Value Pack will make a great addition to your sewing and quilting supplies. This value pack contains four square quilting rulers measuring 2.5 inches, 4.5 inches, 6.5 inches and 9.5 inches, each having an extra 0.5 inches for seam allowances and diagonal angle lines. Cut, square and trim blocks with them. You can use them with a rotary cutter or straight-edge blade for the secondary cutting of strips and square-up finished quilt blocks. They also come with edge markings for accurate measuring. These rulers are made from heavy-duty, durable acrylic material with laser-cut edges for smooth and deep cutting.

  • Brand: Omnigrid
  • Includes four square rulers
  • Dimensions: 2.5 x 2.5 inches, 4.5 x 4.5 inches, 6.5 x 6.5 inches & 9.5 x 9.5 inches (W x H)
  • Size: 0.5 inch (Seam Allowance)
  • Content: Acrylic
  • Compatible with a rotary cutter or a straight-edge blade
  • Made in USA
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the value pack of four Omnigrid Rulers plus an extra pack of four rulers and planned to use the four rulers in quilting. I have used them for several other tasks not related toe quickly including crafts, scrapbooking, cutting articles out of the newspaper and recipes out of magazines. Great pack at a great price. Durable and easy to use.
    Date published: 2021-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer than anticipated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel as though I've been roughing it for all these years...the quality of this is far better than what I've been using. Nice easy to read markings, solid feel and sizes are the ones you most want. What's not to like?! This is a value pack but don't let that fool you because the quality is superior to most affordable options and compares favorably to more expensive options without the price.
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilters' Essential Accessory:Accurate, Functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 4-piece "Square Ruler Value Pack" by Omnigrid contains one of each 4.5", 6.5", 9.5", 12.5" heavy duty acrylic square rulers featuring accurate measuring, double-sight, left & right hand numbering and laser cut edges. In my personal experience, whether with a rotary cutter or a straight-edge blade the functional Omnigrid square rulers eased the cutting and trimming of fabric with ultimate accuracy.
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful tools Hi these are a excellent t tool to have in your sewing - quilting collection. They are made of sturdy ,durable plastic .they are marked with measurements. AND great to have an assortment. A MUST HAVE.. and they will last for years to come..
    Date published: 2021-09-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful for my needs Have used this several times and it has come in handy in more ways than one. They are also sturdy. This works perfectly for my sewing and paper crafting needs.
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omnigrid rulers for new quilters! Great value for this pack of four rulers. I like the grid design for larger to smaller increments.
    Date published: 2020-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected. Just what I needed. Perfect thickness. Sure it will last forever.
    Date published: 2020-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rulers I love these Omnigrid rulers and the price of the value pack can't be beat. With four different sizes you can't go wrong.
    Date published: 2019-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream come true! Rather than trying to make one ruler work for multiple purposes I now have the specific rulers I need for each task. Great value too!!
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Ruler I am very happy with the price and quality of the product.
    Date published: 2018-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value pack i purchased this pack after i purchased my 6 x 25 omnigrid ruler and loved it, this great for all projects
    Date published: 2018-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected Bought the item online with in-store pickup and was ready as expected when I arrived. Product is great quality and hopefully is the key to making better quilts! I love that I was able to purchase a combo product with multiple sizes for much cheaper than I would have in I had purchased each separately.
    Date published: 2017-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Price I live in Canada and bought this set on sale. If I had bought these rulers here and used my membership discount (paid membership) they still would have been twice as expensive even with the high exchange rate. Joan's even held it a bit longer for me since I couldn't make it within the 3 day pick up period. These rulers are easy to work with and are good quality.
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I love the omnigrid ruler 4 pack. I bought it about a month and half ago now and use them for everything I sew. They are awesome sizes and clear so I can see everything perfectly through them. They are easy to use and help you creat a straight line.
    Date published: 2017-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value at the sale price and supreme quality. These rulers are very well made and easy to use. They are smooth, heavy (durable) and the perfect thickness when using the rotary cutter, and if used correctly do not shift at all. They are completely transparent, slide across the fabric with ease and without shifting the fabric and are clearly marked making them very easy to read. I would be at a loss without them and their longer (24") counterpart during the construction of my first quilt.
    Date published: 2015-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Squares! I bought these to assist with making perfect squares for quilts and found that they work great!. I did separately purchase some rubber "feet" to place on the back to keep them from sliding. The rulers combined with those make for precise cuts every time :-)
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incorrect description This is an incorrect description. Value pack 2 contains 2.5, 4.5, 6.5 and 9.5 inch rulers. The description of this product is for Value pack 1 which contains 4.5, 6.5, 9.5 and 12.5 inch rulers. Hope they correct it so the wrong size won't be ordered. I wanted Value Pack 1 and almost ordered this one instead. If you zoom in on the photo you can see the ruler measurements. I love Omnigrid rulers and I'm getting Pack 1 as a gift for a new quilter. My 9.5 ruler is my go to ruler. 
    Date published: 2013-12-05
    • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
    • loc_en_US, sid_8668022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann