Orange & Ivory Buffalo Check Brushed Cotton Fabric

Item # 16642522
Orange & Ivory Buffalo Check Brushed Cotton Fabric is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16642522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.99 Old Price $11.99 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 25% Off Entire Stock Fashion Apparel Fabrics

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$8.99 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$7.64 yd.
How To Get It

Bring in the fan favorite flannel to any sewing project with our easy-to-care-for fabric. The timeless buffalo check pattern is a classic design, and in an assortment of colors, that will offer your outfits a rustic, cozy feeling. This durable fabric is brushed, giving a soft fuzzy texture to the touch too. It's a beginner's material for go-to comfort.

  • Width: 44 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash gentle cold, non-chlorine bleach, tumble dry low, warm iron
  • Imported
  • Type Shirting Fabric,Flannel Shirtings
  • Project Types Apparel,Dresses,Tops,Blouses,Button Down Shirt
  • Bolt Size 8
  • Reorderable? No. Get it now while it’s available.

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing I am a photographer and I look for good quality fabrics. Here at Joanne I always find it. They are beautiful and soft
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffalo plaid material I used this flannel to make gnome door wreaths which turned out beautifully! Love the colors in the material!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushed Flannes Refview This is a thich plush flannel that is as duarble as it is beautiful. The flannel holds up well to washing and retains color through many washes.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fall Pattern Oh my word this color is awesome! I love making bandanas for my clients at my dog grooming business in the Fall! Joann never disappoints!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Beautiful fabric, super soft, worked well with the purse I made.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric for Fall I absolutely love this fabric. It is the perfect shades of orange for fall. And the fabric is very soft.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong smell Fabric is great but has very strong smell. Prewashed it in washing machine, it shrinked a lot (almost twice smaller now)
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric! It is so soft! Easy to work with and beautiful colors!n
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric It’s very soft and easy to work with. I used it to make a tote bag and it came out great
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving plaid Used as a tablecloth for thanksgiving. Was perfect. Flannel sheet feel. Large plaid pattern.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel makes Homeless Scarves Fabric was easy to create scarves. Light weight to cut fringe on scarves.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I purchased this fabric to make a blanket for my son for Christmas, and he loves it! Very easy to work with and super soft.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice This print/color is beautiful! I had an idea to make coordinating flannel sets and this was perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong odor Same as the ivory, horrible odor, tried washing, sunlight, bin with baking soda......super pretty colors, different than picture, its soft and nice to work with.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JoAnn’s is the best! Love the weight and texture of this fabric! I cannot wait to make a cute fall shirt or skirt from this!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check it at the store to see real color! The color of this fabric online was completely off. I would never consider buying until I saw it at the store. It is so richly autumn. On the website it shows bright orange, in reality it is amber tones. Really nice!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful plaid, but not as pictured This is a wonderful plaid, thick and very soft, but the colors are not bright like pictured, but muted. Think autumn vs halloween/school spirit. The white is actually more creamy than true, bright white. I'll use it for something else, but was very disappointed when. I opened the box.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Lovely texture, color & drape. Easy to cut & style
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumkin plaid Vibrant colors perfect for Fall. Perfect for a tablecloth and pillows for Thanksgiving!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Quality Thick quality fabric that doesn’t fray too easily. :)
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold White plaid Love this fabric! It's a golden hue with white plaid. Color shown is pretty true to color. Very soft brushed fabric. Please restock for online purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orange and white, Texas Fight This wonderfully soft flannel was perfect for this long-time Longhorn fan!
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_16642522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann