OttLite 60" Magnifier Easy View Craft Lamp

by OttLite Lighting |

Item # 7799067
OttLite 60" Magnifier Easy View Craft Lamp is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_7799067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $79.99 Old Price $219.99 ea.

You save 64%

  • Save $140

Some coupons are not applicable. Details

How To Get It
The Ott-Lite High Definition Easy View Craft Lamp delivers daylight illumination perfect for color matching, quilting, sewing, scrapbooking and working on fine needlework projects. It features a wide shade that can be rotated and an up to 3x optical grade magnifier lens with gooseneck that lets you adjust the light direction and height as per your convenience. With high contrast illumination coupled with low heat and low glare, this floor lamp emits light that is easy on your eyes. This craft lamp has a simple yet stylish design to complement any decor.
  • Brand: OttLite Lighting
  • Includes a lamp with energy efficient bulb, 3x magnifier
  • Size: 10.5 inches (base diameter), 6 inches (magnifier diameter)
  • Wattage: 18 WHD tube
  • Energy Efficient: To last up to 10,000 hours
  • Height adjust from 50.75 inches to 60 inches
  • Replacement bulb or tube: olpl18tc
  • Magnifier attachment with 6 inches diameter flexes and extends from 16 inches to 22 inches
  • Makes color matching a breeze
  • NOTE: This item is designed only for American 110V/120V (Single Voltage) and may require a power adapter or voltage transformer to work in countries outside of USA & Canada.
  • Electronics must be returned with a receipt and in an unopened box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period.
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Ottlite Warranty Information

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Top heavy As others posted, this lamp is top heavy. I have it leaning up against a wall and rarely use it because of this.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlites offer true color assessment!!! I purchased this lamp for my monogramming shop. I love it! It is so helpful with the magnifying glass attached - so I can always find it. it helps find the end of the thread - and the Ottlite lamp gives me a "true" color assessment without the need to walk outside in the natural light. I have three different Ottlites in my shop. I love them all. I am looking at purchasing another one.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LIGHT FOR ANY CRAFTS! Otto lights are the VERY best lights for any close up work! I have the high definition one for my needle work. And regular one on a stand for my weaving and spinning work. Completely eliminated eye strain.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Love the lighting! Really helps with hand projects! I can see everything now!!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the attached magnifying glass It was a replacement of an OLD Ott light th at we were lost without it
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have gave 5* I have sensitive eyes to bright light but this light doesn't bother my eyes at all. Bright without strain of florescent color. Would have given it 5 stars but the stand has a tendency to tip over, wider base would make it perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased this light because I needed a more direct lighting source and a magnifying glass. It is the perfect addition to my seating area. Makes my quilt beading much easier than before.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light brightness is great, BUT..... I bought this lamp to help me with my cross stitch. I was planning to use the magnifying lens, but the arm on it is too short to comfortably reach to the middle of my lap, where I need it to look through. It was never convenient, so it was just a waste of money. Also, after 6 months of use, the light spins upside down and won't stay in the direction I need it to. The light is bright, and made it easier to see, until it got too loose to stay put.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Bought for my husband for painting. I’ve had a small Ott light for 5years and still use it daily for quilting.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for a great price! I bought this light for my 86 year old mom. She does hand embroidery work and needed a good light by her chair. This one has a magnifying light and a removable arm so that she can easily move it around as needed. She is really enjoying it.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT THE LIGHT MAKES IT EASIER TO SEE FOR MACHINE & HAND SEWING . IT ARRIVED FAST & IN PERFECT SHAPE. THE PRICE WAS GREAT
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light I have several lights in my sewing room, this one makes a great light over my head onto my sewing machine. Ordered on line and picked it up at the store was great.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this Ott Light I have always wanted an Ott floor lamp so when it was time to buy one I did and was very disappointed in the dimness of this lamp.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lamp This magnifying lens and lamp combo is almost what I was looking for to help with my needlework. I like the brightness of the lamp, but wish that the arm holding the lens was longer. The base is very heavy and stable. Assembly was not difficult.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daylight at night I have low vision with the ability to read but I need bright light. My daylight adjustable light with a separate magnifier has allowed me to enjoy reading again in a spot that was previously too dark. My world has changed and I love this lamp for its quality of true daylight and the magnification arm that is separate so I can use it when needed or use just the light alone.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlite Floor Lamp with Magnifier I bought this lamp for my mom on sale (great price) for Xmas. She was having problems reading. But she didn't like it and because she is quite elderly has given up. Because she didn't want it, we brought the lamp home. My husband has been using it and he loves it! He needs glasses for reading and the light and magnifier have worked well for him. So, it did get a good home and use. It is a great product.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Aide for Tired Eyes I asked for the OttLight as a Christmas gift, as i was embarking on knitting a layette for my grandson, who is to arrive in late May. I knit at night while watching the news and usually am tired, as are my eyes. The OttLight give excellent lighting and it is natural in color, not stark and unpleasant. The magnifying glass was an asset to find that tiny dropped stitch. It was a great asset to making the project flow easily and with less frustration. The light comes highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bright light, very easy on the eyes I love the floor length height of this lamp, very big, sturdy base. I love the goose neck design, able to position the light exactly where I need it. Great for putting jigsaw puzzles together, reading and needle crafts. I also like the magnifier to see details up close.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp I bought this for a poorly lit room where I sew. The versatility of it being repositioned is wonderful. The only downfall is my sewing competes with my husband now wanting to use it
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for an artist I bought this as a gift for an friend of mine who is a fine art painter. He loves it! He said it will help him paint more accurately since it makes it easier to see the paint colors. He also likes the magnifying glass since he sometimes uses a very fine brush and it is hard to see the strokes.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottlites are the best So excited to get this Easy View light so versatile and I use it in my studio/office for desk and detail work
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamp saves my cross stitching! I bought this lamp a month ago and use it all the time. The light is perfect for needlework and the magnifier is so handy. It is a little heavy but I don’t move it around much so that’s fine with me. My only issue is how expensive the bulbs are. Overall though, this lamp is a luxury and with every penny!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stitching! I recently purchased an Ott floor lamp with magnifier to replace an older model. It makes the colors brighter and the magnifier is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright! I love my lamp! It is nice and bright and makes my projects so much easier to do with the magnifying glass. I bought a second one to give to my daughter!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp I bought this lamp for my mother whose vision is worsening. The light and magnifier are working well for her.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed! This lamp has worked out perfectly. The light is just right and the magnifier sure makes threading a needle easier. I really like the way I can adjust both the light and the magnifier to suit different situations. So far I've used the lamp for reading, knitting, and embroidering - it's just what I needed!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting!! I ordered this for Christmas. Fast shipping. Great price. Great light. Would recommend highly!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Gift I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas after a crafting mishap. She is a cancer survivor and spends many hours doing needlework in her chair. She laughingly told me how, because there is not much light in her room where her chair is, she completed an entire section of her project with pink thread that should have been yellow. I felt her pain and was determined to find the perfect crafting light to prevent future mishaps. This was it! She loves it and God willing, she have many more crafting projects in her future!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft light This light is perfect for my craft area. So glad I purchased it!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLites are AMAZING I bought the OtteLite as a Christmas gift for my sister who is handicapped and lives in a nursing home. She is confined to her bed, has limited space and she needed better lighting/magnifying for her knitting. The magnifying glass is a great bonus for anyone who is needing help seeing the finer stitches. I have purchased 4 other of their lights for myself (sewing and crafting) and I knew she NEEDED this lamp. I love the true lighting color and the brightness of each of my lamps. My sister loves her new light and makes me feel like I did something that was GREAT for her.
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_7799067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann