OttLite 12" White Folding Portable Task Lamp

by OttLite Lighting |

Item # 4719340
OttLite 12" White Folding Portable Task Lamp is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_4719340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $65.98 Old Price $109.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% OttLite Lighting

How To Get It
The OttLite TrueColor Portable 13W Task Lamp has an excellent compact design with a powerful illumination. It has a convenient folding design and is fitted with a patented bulb and handle for easy portability. With its small base footprint, you can use this task lamp on your desk or workstation, attach it to a wall or use it as a table lamp. Great for fine painting, illustration, color matching, study, office work and more.
  • Brand: OttLite Lighting
  • Includes genuine OttLite tube
  • Wattage: 13 Watt
  • Energy Efficient: last up to 10,000 hours
  • Portable fold-up design with automatic on/off
  • Won't distort the actual color of paints, fabric, yarn and thread
  • Lowest usage point: 11.5, highest usage point: 19.5
  • Replacement bulb or tube: OLPL13TC
  • NOTE: This item is designed only for American 110V/120V (Single Voltage) and may require a power adapter or voltage transformer to work in countries outside of USA & Canada.
  • Electronics must be returned with a receipt and in an unopened box. Please work directly with the manufacturer if products are damaged upon purchase, or become defective within the warranty period.
  • Click here for Warranty Information: Ottlite Warranty Information

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 amazing my lamp has lasted 9 years and is still going. I don't know how the bulb has lasted this long without the need for replacement but it's absolutely great. From when I was 10 to being 19 now? Great lamp honestly.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this light! I used a light like this at a quilt retreat, and when I saw it on sale I quickly ordered it. I’m using it now as a lamp on my chair side table. It’s great for reading as well as needlepoint. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my lights I’ve had my two for 25 and 30 years. I read one in bed so the cord kept twisting and it finally broke the other not sure what happened but they are well worth buying.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful embossing folders! I bought a dozen of these adorable embossing folders for half price! I love them all!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel classes i love mine.. Had it for a while. Makes a great lamp to take to classes or just to use where ever you need extra light.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello visibility I have had this for a long time close to 20 years. I use it for cross-stitching and fine crochet work ie. 80 wt thread crochet. It is still working with its original bulb.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let there be light! I bought this light when it was on sale. I love it. I use it when sewing on my machine, embroidery and reading. I will buy a second one to use by my bed.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this light! I bought one years ago and I loved it so much I just keep buying more of them. I am a metalsmith and I use them for the lighting to photograph my jewelry. These are the best lights I’ve ever used. They are incredible. No weird cast of blue or orange to the photo and everything photographs in its true color. Great for working on a project, too. I have recommended these to SO many artists! Joann’s always runs a great sale on these a bit before the Holidays so stock up!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True colors and bright. I didn't realize how much my eyes strained with my old light until I got this one. I now have 3 different styles of Ottlights and use them for so many different things. I wish I would have bought them sooner and not waited.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little lamp for stirchers! Wonderful true color lighting. I use this often to help discern differences in floss colors, especially important for shading in a pattern. Tough construction too. My dogs have knocked this lamp of my table several times and it hasn't broken. Well wirth every penny. Mine is now over 10 years old and still.going strong.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Last and Dangerous This light is dangerous. I bought it a little over a year ago. It worked great for six months and then stopped charging. I continued to use it plugged in for another six months. Then one day I started smelling burning plastic. It was the light! Into the garbage it went.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great little lamp and at a great price too. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good for craft work The Ottlight lamp was on sale. Went to store , non in stock. Ordered by internet and paid more. Unit received did not work and I had to return to store. Was given a new unit and it worked fine.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLite This light fixture is perfect for me as I am a sewer and use this light right near my sewing machine so I can thread the needle easily.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANNOT BE WITHOUT MY OTTLITE!! Replaced one that I had and am so glad to get it. Ordered online and it came in two days. That is better than shopping in person. This is the best light for knitting and crocheting and even using my laptop. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, portable and bright. Used for project and then when needing to match and differentiate between colors close in hue.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Uses This is a handy light for many purposes. I like the fact that it can be opened to lie flat. Placed under the acrylic extension table for my sewing machine, it makes a great light table for tracing patterns.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I LOVE my OttLite lamp! My crafting space didn’t have good lighting, so this lamp has been a wonderful asset. No more squinting or holding things to the light and turning them back and forth trying to match anymore. This lamp brings out the details and color perfectly! I highly recommend this light.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the eyes This lamp is such an easy on the eyes light. I use it on my bedside table at night to read by. The small size is perfect for the limited space it occupies. And, got it at a great price on sale! Good value, very happy with this lamp.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this light a couple months ago and i am completely satisified with it. The light shines on my project right where i need it to. This is a great product at a great price. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light for a great price. Purchased this item to use by my serger and it works great!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work. My sister and I bought ours at the same time. Hers worked and mine didn't. Kind of disappointing since we were at a quilt retreat together and I couldn't use it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Light When I bought this I thought it would just be a handy light, but now I love it. It provides plenty of light without any glare and gives true colors, and it is so easy to move between crafting and quilting projects. The handle is great for moving the light and having it shut off when closed is so handy.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent travel light I am very satisfied with this light for crafting on the go. I always find lighting at retreats and scrapbooking parties lacking. Provides great coverage of my workspace, doesn't take up a lot of space, and folds to protect the bulb for travel.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp I bought this when my last OttLite bit the dust. It gives off great lighting in the area around my computer. The best part of it is that it was on sale. Couldn't ask for a better desk lamp.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light. Illuminate your area I have purchased 4 of these. I just love them. Lights up your whole work area so you can see what you are doing, especially good for close up work.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTT Light are super lights This purchase was an additional light for home, the light output is like no other
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel I have a desk lamp that I love, but it was just too cumbersome to take along when I went to scrap events. I bought this to keep in my travel bag. Love, love, love Ottlites.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light won't turn off though I really like the quality of this light but I have to unplug it to turn it off.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this little light. It's perfect for my needs in so many ways.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_4719340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann