Outdoor Fabric 54" Solar Turquoise

Item # 13978036
Outdoor Fabric 54" Solar Turquoise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_13978036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $8.79 Old Price $21.99 yd.

You save 60%

  • 60% off Outdoor Fabric - Doorbuster

    Excludes Sunbrella

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 8 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 7 yds
$8.79 yd.
Buy a Bolt
8 yds
$7.47 yd.
How To Get It

Used For: Perfect for outfitting outdoor decks, porches and patios with pillows, cushions, runners, deck chairs, ottomans and other soft furnishings.


Special Benefits:This long-lasting fabric is stain, mildew, and UV-resistant and is easily wipeable.


  • 54'' Wide
  • 100% Polypropylene (Filament)
  • Made in Taiwan
  • Project Types Home Decor,Utility,Pillows,Patio
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Content 100% Polypropylene
  • Type Outdoor Canvas

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Fabric Excellent outdoor fabric. I made new seat covers for my outdoor lounge. The color is vibrant and looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! It’s held up great in the AZ high temperatures and bright sun- also to all the water logging of the cushions our children cause with their summer heat water play.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric for Outdoor Pillows Bought this outdoor fabric to make new pillows for my outside wicker chairs. Fabric is of good quality and was easy to sew with.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor fabric Great fabric, bright color, no fuss fabric. Great find to recover my outdoor cushions.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Got this on sale while I was checking out the canvas fabrics. The color was true to photo and the canvas is quite sturdy. Happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HTV vinyl appliqué The color was perfect for what I was making, but it shrunk just a little when it was ironed. Since I appliquéd it with HTV, I will do that before I sew it next time.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The finished product was great. It was a pretty color and great quality for the item I was making
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Excellent quality and beautiful vibrant color. Very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase wasa great deal The material was of high quality and was soldto me at a competitive price what more could I want?
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Loved the quality of this fabric! I used it to recover a lounge chair. It came out wonderful!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I used this to make a sleeve for my laptop. It works fine and the fabric is durable.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas cotton Blue outside patio fabric is great and sturdy. Great quality
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice contrast Love the color and quality. Will look nice with floral I picked.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor patio pillows Fabric is a beautiful aqua blue, sturdy construction and will hopefully withstand the summer sun on outdoor chairs.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Backpacks Loved it look great. Colors worked well. I would get them again.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware color Much lighter The fabric color a light aqua not turquoise as stated. The fabric raveled terrible while trying to make two slip covers. I guess that you get what you pay for. This was very disappointing!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use fabric Very pretty color fabric but very hard to use. You can’t iron out wrinkles without melting fabric. I bought 24 yards and covered my cushions, but if I had known ahead of time I would not have purchased.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This outdoor fabric was perfect for pillows on my porch! Very easy to sew.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality! Great fabric to work with. I recovered my outdoor bench pads and this worked great! The color is amazing!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Fabric I recovered my old cushions to brighten up my Colorado porch. What a great decision! Why did I wait so long?
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor fabric Love the turquoise outdoor fabric. I purchased it to replace the awning on our swing. Turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio decor It’s the perfect color to bring some life back into your old backyard patio cushions.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fabric! Beautiful fabric, can't wait to get it sewn up into cushions for the new bench
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric for patio pillows Great color, holds up on our hot, sunny patio. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside Fabric Great color a bit on the high cost, but I was able to fix a couple of cushions!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter for face masks. Great filter for face masks. Cut into rectangles and used Velcro sticky dots to adhere to inside of face Mask since I just used a stretchy no sew mask. I also use the filters inside the pocket of a mask a friend gave me. It’s made of polypropylene that’s used in the N 95 masks healthcare workers use.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Solar Turquoise fabric Thought the turquoise would match the stripe in the turquoise and white stripe I had bought.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase The color is beautiful and well represented o. The website.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise outdoor fabric- solar. The color is really bright and exactly what I’d hoped for. Buying material online is a little scary because you don’t know if the pictures show the true colors. I made an outdoor lounge area and covered some foam toppers. we love it!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drapes I bought outdoor cloth to make my daughter outside drapes so the sun wasn't so hot under her patio awning. Had a family reunion and everyone loved them.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_13978036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann