Outdoor Fabric Cast Linen Ash

Item # 16385411
Outdoor Fabric Cast Linen Ash is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16385411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $15.39 Old Price $21.99 yd.

You save $6.60

  • 30% off Outdoor Fabric

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Used For: Perfect for outfitting outdoor decks, porches and patios with pillows, cushions, runners, deck chairs, ottomans and other soft furnishings.


Special Benefits:This long-lasting fabric is stain, mildew, and UV-resistant and is easily wipeable.


  • Width: 54 inches
  • Content: 40% Polyester, 60% Polypropylene
  • Horizontal Repeat: n/a
  • Vertical Repeat: n/a
  • UV Testing: 1,000 hours
  • Made in Taiwan
  • Care: Vacuum, spot clean with water free agent, professional cleaning recommended
  • Project Types Home Decor,Utility,Pillows,Patio
  • Product Features Oeko-Tex Standard 100
  • Content 100% Polypropylene
  • Type Outdoor Canvas

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric Made outdoor cushions and it was easy to work with and soft to touch
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and texture Perfect weight and texture. Made a bag for a costume for a church Easter play.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I have used this before. It sees nicely. I do not recommend real fine stitching. Use a basic stitch length.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update antique clock Used this fabric to replace very old fabric behind grid in a granddaughter clock. It looks clean and bright.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric The fabric was ok, couldn’t iron it though. I thought it would melt. It looks good as a window shade.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Easy to work with and pleasant to the touch. Great for cushion covers and other outdoor upholstery.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric for pillows I'm making couch pillows I found the perfect fabric it didn't take long at all the people in the store were very helpful, the price was reasonable I would recommend this store to all my friends
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Turned out great we were looking for material for our cushions for the pop up camper, it is sturdy and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sewing fabric Fabric was easy to sew.i am a beginner and wanted to make pillow cases that matches with our outdoor furniture.i was worrying that if the fabric was too thick and hard.but didn’t have any problem.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice color and texture Wish there was a little more yardage on a bolt. Haven’t seen with it yet, but the color and texture is perfect for the use I have in mind.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor fabric This fabric is really nice to work with. I built new cushions for my lawn swing and it worked great.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GRAY color, but great quality Nice quality, but as others have mentioned, it is 100% NOT the nice tan color in the pictures, but shades of gray, black, and white. Pretty, and has a nice feel, but inaccurate.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice texture and color I have my upholstery business Peak Decor and I used this fabric to re-upholstered an outdoor sectional. I gave it a 4 because the flaws on a few yards were noticiable and I had lo loose a few inches. The color is more a gray than a natural linen, but the name is correct Cast Linen Ash. Very ashy. My client love it.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Fabric This is a great product and I used it to make a new swing support for an outdoor swing. Highly recommend this fabric and also the Gueterman outdoor thread.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric good but staff cut very bad. Fabric was good but cut was VERY crooked. I lost more than 8 inches of usable fabric for my project.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Not as pictured. Fabric is gray not a linen color. Fabric itself is good quality but had to return
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Fabric Perfect fabric for outdoor furniture. Was easy to work with & looked fantastic when done!
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_16385411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann