Bandana 22''x22''-Metallic Paisleys on Red

Item # 17391582
22" x 22" Cotton Paisley Bandana is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd52333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.29 ea.
  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Stunning to look at, the Bandana-Metallic Paisleys on Red is all you need to jazz up your simple and casual attire. An intricate design made with paisleys in a contrasting hue makes this bandana unique and eye-catching. Team it with your favorite summer dress, and step out in style.

  • Theme: Paisleys
  • Dimensions: 22 x 22 inches

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for mask made a great face mask. Just added some elastic. Now I have three.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun prints to work with for masks. Able to make multiple masks from the 100% cotton bandana prints.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bandanas used for face masks. The bandanas work great for face masks. Though they are not as tight woven as quilting fabric I line them with light non woven interfacing. They wash well and are a bit more comfortable for the warmer weather. The younger people feel this is more fashionable.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for the price They are fine for the price. However They are not soft and there are some frayed edges so laundering them is challenging
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bandanna Love these bandanna I made masks for my husband and me to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Exactly what I wanted! Due to the pandemic, masks and bandannas were very difficult to find. Found these on Joanne’s website, does the job.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bandannas Nice and bright, but it does wrinkle a lot and easily.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bandanas I purchased multiple bandanas in various colors. The colors are vivid and it is easy to see through the fabric. Also, the bandanas have holes in them from the staples. I have attached pictures of the front and back.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from incomplete order. unfortunately said they had them available, but didn't. sadly I could not even start my project since it took a lot more than they shipped. No additional information was given on their follow up emails, but they tried in these difficult times. I will shop there again as they have great inventory
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bandana! This bandana is bright and beautiful. The fabric is slightly firm but softens when washed.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for making masks The size of the bandana was good to be able to make a face mask
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Good quality bandana! Average size. Washed well, too!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me & my dog went bananas over the bandannas! Good quality. Cotton bandanas in multiple colors are just what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Quality is just okay. I was expecting soft cotton and these were stiff. They also were not as opaque as I would have wanted. The color is a bit faded and not vivid.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bandana wreath I purchased these bandanas to make a simple and easy wreath. The quality of the product was great which made them easy to work with. The colors were also great which made my wreath turn out beautiful. I highly recommend these bandanas to anyone looking for a craft project or to wear!!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bandana i buy! I have been regularly purchasing these bandannas for over a couple years now. I am very happy with the quality, and I don't buy them anywhere else! Perfect for my crafts!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item needed I needed the white paisley bandanas for a patriotic wreath. Every store was out of the white. I ordered them and got them right away.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought a few of these in different designs for my dogs. They look so cute in them and the bandanas are a great size. They are cheap and when I got them I had a coupon so it was even cheaper. Good quality and I would definetly recommend them to someone whose dog drools a lot!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color/style assortment I bought 3 of these recently in store for my young nieces to use for Halloween/dress-up. I got a light pink, lavender, and a black/purple/green batik print. I did prewash each separately to be safe and did not notice any bleeding at all in any of them. I reallly expected the dark color batik print to bleed! That print is really striking! I don't think it's available online, just in stores. The light pink and lavendar standard paisley bandanas met my expectaations. I knew all were fairly thin fabric before I bougth them, but definitely worth the sale price of $1.20 each. There are several other prints available in stores like patriotic, camouflag, etc. I'll probably buy more in the future. I'd like to find a Halloween style...
Date published: 2010-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! i love these bandanas! they are amazing! i want them all
Date published: 2007-07-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_prd52333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann