Panacea 1.5lb Floral Drying Crystals

by Panacea |

Item # 3291747
Panacea 1.5lb Floral Drying Crystals is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3291747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $11.99 ea.
  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Panacea Products Flower Drying Crystals to capture the beauty of flowers. These silica crystals will dry your flowers within a few days, preserving their natural color and beauty. This unique product has the capacity to absorb many times its weight in moisture. They can also be reused again and again.

  • Brand: Panacea Products
  • Weight: 1.5 pounds
  • Content: 100% Amorphous Silica
  • Warning: Avoid contact with eyes, skin & clothing
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'll Stick to the Old Fashioned Way. I was actually surprised that my flowers dried less fragile and easier hanging than using this product. It's messy and time consuming.
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drying flowers! Worked great for me! Had trouble getting the small granules out of the flowers though.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Pleased with the results for the most part. Some of my flowers were perfect, others too dry because I didn't check them as often as I should have. That's my fault, not the fault of the product itself. The other thing I learned is to pour the crystals very slowly and gently, otherwise it creates a cloud of dust you're not supposed to breathe. Not bad results for my first time though, and now that I know how to use it properly, I definitely intend to use it more in the future.
    Date published: 2019-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I bought this a week ago after being in a wedding. As a gift to the bride I wanted to dry some of her wedding flowers to remember her special day. I also plan to make a gift of her dried arrangement to present as a 1 year anniversary gift next year. It was so quick and easy, only took a few minutes in microwave. Flowers came out beautifully dried and color was same as live. Be sure to get enough to cover flowers. Thanks to coupons made it affordable. BUT BE CAREFUL WITH THIS PRODUCT READ LABEL. USE, KEEP AND STORE AWAY FROM PETS AND KIDS!
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries flowers perfectly! I have purchased this item many times. I use it to dry flowers for use in resin jewelry and other crafts. It dries the flowers very nicely and they still look very pretty!
    Date published: 2019-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what it says, came out beautiful Product performed well and flowers were almost as pretty as when fresh.
    Date published: 2018-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! I bought this to dry roses for keepsake. it works awesome, they dry out in about two days, and are not "brittle" - && they don't loose much color, so my roses are still beautiful. highly recommend.
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I bought this to dry flowers from my little sister's wedding and it was scary because I didn't know if it would work but it did and they turned out really well. I used this product and I sped up the process by putting it in the microwave. And now I can continue with my plan to make a shadow box with her flowers and their picture. Very happy and excited. Joanne made it so easy to pick the product up after I ordered it online. I love Joanne's.
    Date published: 2017-10-23
    • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_3291747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann