Paper Mate 0.7mm Clearpoint Starter Kit Mechanical Pencils

by Paper Mate |

Item # 19591551
Paper Mate 0.7mm Clearpoint Starter Kit Mechanical Pencils is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_19591551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $5.59 Old Price $7.99 ea.

You save $2.40

  • 30% Off Fine Art Markers & Drawing - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Enjoy a happy writing experience with the Paper Mate Clearpoint Starter Kit Mechanical Pencils. This pack includes two mechanical pencils designed with easy-to-hold grips for added comfort and control, and a side button to let you release the lead easily. These pencils come with jumbo refillable erasers. You can use the clip to attach the pencils to bags, pockets and more.

  • Brand: Paper Mate
  • Includes two pencils
  • Dimensions: 0.65 x 3.2 x 7.6 inches
  • Size: 0.7 millimeter (Tip)
    • brand Paper Mate
    • Set Size 10 pcs & Under

    CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are great. I like that they have longer erasers than other mechanical pencils and they also come with eraser refills. Which is another plus. They write great and have a nice grip on them to make it easier to hold onto. They also come with extra lead refill. There definitely worth getting, especially if you're going to be writing a lot, like for school.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes and draws great~ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very comfortable writing and drawing pencil. Works super nice when doing a sketch out of the blue...I love doodling/drawing. The extra erasers are a definite bonus. And the lead doesn't break easily.
    Date published: 2021-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a couple days ago and I have no complaints.Works like it should and doesn't seem to be cheaply made.I like that it comes with extra erasers and lead.I will definitely get this brand of pencils in the future.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this came with 3 pencils, 2 extra erasers, and extra pencil lead. I love the way the pencil fits in my hand, it's extremely comfortable and doesn't give me calluses like other pens and pencils do. My son really enjoys using these pencils for school work too! I like that these pencils have a side clicker instead of how it normally is on the eraser. I like that the erasers twist up also. Overall, this is a great product. I highly recommend and will also be buying this brand again!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter just started school this year and the amount of writing utensils we go through is insane. These are durable, long lasting pencils. They write amazing and feel great in your hand, plus come with tons of refills.
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mechanical pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these about a month ago and my daughter put them right to use. They have a roll out eraser in case you use more than normal. The lead in these pencils is magnificent. It writes dark which is perfect. The lead doesn’t break constantly like a lot of other mechanical pencils
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mechanical pencils have a great grip for easy handling. The shaft isn’t too big and bulky and the refill lead is easy to insert when needed. The pencil lead is dark enough to read easily. You don’t have to press hard to be able to see what you’re writing. I use it at work and my son took one to school to use for math and asked for another. Teenage approval!
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good pencils I use for quite some time now. I like that they have long erasers and I also like the clicking sound they make. Other than that these are well designed and engineered pencils that I can rely on any situation.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I finally found the perfect pencils to write with. I am super picky when it comes to any writing utensils. These were amazing from the start. First off, it has a grip where you hold it when you write. This made for a comfortable writing experience. The lead itself glides smoothly over the paper when writing. It did not break easily either. The eraser does not leave any smears or smudges. These pencils are now my go-to writing utensils. I am impressed.
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good For Students [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These number two pencils are great for any students who want to use a more modern technique of writing. I like that it comes in a set of three mechanical pencils with a lead filler and two extra erasers. My children like writing with these because they don't have to worry about sharpening their pencils and also because they have nice little grips towards the bottom of the pencils to protect your fingers from hurting. It's also good that the area where the erasers are located twist around which make it easier to use the eraser.
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these in time to write out my Christmas cards. They worked well and were easy for these old hands to grip. And I also love them for all my crosswords puzzles. Easy to erase my mistakes. Like the clear barrel on them as well so you can see how much lead is left.
    Date published: 2021-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Writing Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils write smoothly, the lead doesn't break like many other mechanical pencils I have used. The lead push button is in a perfect place that is easily accessible.I am also impressed with the eraser, the eraser erases very well and I love the size. Excellent quality pencils!
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are pretty great! We love the thickness of the holder and the fact that they are reloadable. The leads have held up pretty well and my kids like to be able to see the inside of the mechanism.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] worked as expected and the set comes with everything i need. It’s durable and long lasting and a brand i trust. i’d recommend this for students or anyone who needs a reliable mechanical pencil. it works great.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are great. The lead is .7MM, which is thicker than I am use to, but I really like it. The eraser twists up in the end of the pencil, which is great and something I've never seen before. !
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mechanical pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pencils are the absolute best. I literally use them everyday. They write so nice and smooth. 3 pencils come in a pack with extra lead and 2 erasers. These pencils are easy to refill. I would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's been awhile since I bought a mechanical pencil and I didn't really expect much of a different experience from the last time I bought them but Paper Mate has upped their game. I have always loved the Paper Mate brand and relied on them for school and office supplies and will continue to as my own son grows up and needs supplies for school. These have a comfortable grip and the lead is nice and sturdy and doesn't constantly break. I really like that the eraser is a good size since I remember I used to go through them constantly. I would definitely recommend to others!
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these Paper Mate - CLEAR POINT 3CT 0.7MM SS BLK BARREL Pencils for my two grandsons in Highschool , They have to have certain kinds of pencils , It seems I have bought so many that they did not like , They really like these and ask for more ,, They pencils Load so easy and doesnt take hardly any time at all to load new lead , The erasers twist up easy , They have the little grip in the middle to make it easy to hold and grip
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pencils. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are durable, stylish and comfortable pencils. Unlike other pencils they write smoothly and erase clean. They are comfortable to write with, and have a handy button for clicking the lead out. I like that the eraser is twist up, so it’s not bulky and doesn’t get dirty when attached to my planner. I highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mechanical CLEAR POINT 3CT 0.7MM SS BLK BARREL pencil is really excellent. The .07 lead is perfect for any type of writing, especially since I do put a lot of pressure on the paper when using. I definitely would recommend
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mechanical pencils work great, I normally only use pen by preference but have been grabbing these more and more. They write so neatly, erase well, the lead doesn't break on me and they are comfortable to write with. These are definitely a nicer lead pencil than the cheap bulk pack and you notice it right away.
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my absolute favorite type of pencil. Love the convenience of the click button on the side to get more lead. Also love how long the eraser can last since it was be twisted up to get more. The color is super cute too.
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Theseare one of those pens that "mysteriously" go missing.. its usually found on someone else's desk. It writes smoothly, haven't had an issue with clumps or overflows. It's clear and easy to use. Nice pen!
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pencils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice mechanical pencils. My two favorite features are that the lead dispenser button is on the side rather than the top and that the eraser is actually decently long. The dispenser button through me off at first but I found that I never accidentally clicked it which often happened while erasing things with other designs. The eraser is very long and twists up so it lasts longer than a single paper etc and I found that to be a nice feature
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These mechanical pencils are fantastic! They come with extra erasers and lead. I love the twist design for the eraser and the push button for the lead puts out just the right link to use for writing. I love these pencils!
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these pencils for about 3 weeks now and they're great. The lead is very smooth when writing. I hate that scratchy feeling and sound from other brands but these do not do that at all. They are very easy to refill and comes with plenty of refills, lead and erasers. My nephew also loves this kind for school work.
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for mi son.he said he loves the pencil.he said the part he liked the most was the big eraser because he always runs out of erasers on his pencils he said from now on he only wants these kind of pencils. He said he really recommends these to everyone that is in school.
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mechanical pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good overall pencil, writes well and is smooth. Comes with a ton of lead for long usage. Erases clearly, without the smudge! Worth the purchase. And you'll get enough pencils to last awhile. Thank me later
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pencils!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started buying these awhile ago and now my kids won’t use anything else. They love these so much for school and the extra eraser size is a amazing for homework changes. Definitely recommend to anyone who uses pencils for work!
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the style of these clear led pencils and the teal detail. They work great, I have not experienced any problems with them. Super easy to add more led and the erasers are pretty long and easy to change. Very comfortable to use.
    Date published: 2021-01-10
    • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_19591551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann