Pellon 3/8" x 144yd Spool Knit Elastic White

by Pellon |

Item # 15035066
Pellon 3/8" x 144yd Spool Knit Elastic White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_15035066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $18.50 Old Price $73.99 ea.

You save 75%

  • 75% off Select Pellon Elastic Rolls - Online Only Deal

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Use the Pellon Knit Elastic Spool - White to make waistbands, undergarments, headwear, straps and more. It does not narrow when stretched and is not affected when pierced by sewing needles. This pack includes 144 yards spool of 0.37-inch knit elastic in a white shade.

  • Brand: Pellon
  • Collection: Knit,Last Chance
  • Dimensions: 0.38 inch x 144 yards (W x L)
  • Content: 50% Polyester & 50% Rubber
  • Care: Machine washable/dryable in temperatures up to 200°F. Bleach safe. Dry cleanable
  • SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit Elastic Spool Elastic is great for so many projects. I am an avid sewer and full time seamstress, it is a must to have plenty of supplies on hand and the price and quality of this elastic is simply a wonderful addition to supplies to keep on hand.
    Date published: 2022-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon elastic I didn’t expect for the roll to bring so much, it’s perfect for crafters.
    Date published: 2022-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 3/8" x 144yd Spool Knit Elastic White great product! great price! I've been doing a lot of sewing lately and using lots of elastic so this is an excellent purchase.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elastic white I bought it as I need to replace at least 25 garments so Size for the price is very good. However elasticity quality is NOT good as I am afraid that after a couple of wash it will become loose. I would have rather spend little more for the effort of putting this product in.
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality It’s okay. When arrived the spool in pieces and elastic all tangled up
    Date published: 2022-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample supply It is nice to have extra around when you decide to do a project needing elastic. I can never have to much in my sewing supplies
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Great price, fast shipping, way more on the rolll than expected
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was tangled and twisted The bottom of the spool was broken off and the middle of the elastic product was off the spool, loose and twisted. There was no end to start winding it back or taking it off. It would have to be cut in the middle with loss of some product. The elastic itself is not great. It seems to be for very light fabric and even then it might not work. Disappointed.
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very good quality. I will be ordering more soon. Love it
    Date published: 2021-12-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product broken spool great product but the spook it was on arrived broken
    Date published: 2021-10-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be great, now not so much I've been buying this elastic in bulk for years and it was exactly what I needed. Unfortunately in the past two months it looks like it has been changed so that it no longer works for me. I got a new spool today and the weave is way looser and of much lower quality than it used to be. I'm disappointed because I had checked in store for this and could only find the low quality version so I ordered it online. Even though I bought this same listing in January and it was the correct version, it came today and had apparently been changed.
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask Elastic great elastic for masks. The kids like this elastic the best in their masks.
    Date published: 2020-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pellon elastic Elastic is just what I needed for masks. Disappointed it was pieced together in so many places.
    Date published: 2020-04-12
    • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_15035066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann