Pellon 906F Fusible Sheerweight Interfacing 20''x10 yds White

by Pellon |

Item # 13188818
Pellon 906F Fusible Sheerweight Interfacing 20''x10 yds White is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_13188818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $19.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 50%

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It

Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.

Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.

The Pellon 906F Fusible Sheerweight Interfacing-White is an ultra-lightweight, non-woven interfacing for sheer to lightweight fabrics. It is ideal to use for wovens and knits such as crepe de chine, voile and handkerchief linen. Made of polyester, this fusible interfacing is sewing machine safe.

  • Dimensions: 20 inches x 10 yards
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry or dry clean
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sewing machine safe
  • Sold by the bolt
  • SHIPPING

    Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 906F for Memory Quilts I use Pellon 906F on the back of clothing I put into memory quilts. I like to purchase it by the bolt and use a discount coupon. Free shipping is also a plus!
    Date published: 2022-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pelion fusible 906 The fusible sheer weight is perfect for the selvage spider web quilt. Holds the fabric in place while stitching and squaring off with no additional weight. And the fusible glue does not come off on the needle.
    Date published: 2022-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product for T-Shirt Quilts Product will work great for completing t-shirt quilts.
    Date published: 2022-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Perfect for my upcoming T-shirt quilt for my grandson. Delivered quickly and arrived in good condition.
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer weight iron on Pellon interfacing The iron on sheer weight interfacing works fantastic on the back of tshirts when making a tshirt wuilt!!
    Date published: 2022-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this lightweight interfacing! I use it on all the lining for all my bags. Adds some stability without making it way too bulky for a domestic machine. Would recommend!
    Date published: 2022-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping great quality Fast shipping and great quality. I was worried it would come bent and creased but not the case. Easy to use and holds right to fabrics. Purchased to make a T-shirt quilt and grateful for the added stability
    Date published: 2022-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy adhesive for quilt blocks. No mess. This adhesive is perfect for quilting projects. It is easy to use and works very fast. Plus, you can cut or use as long strips. There is no mess and no hassle. I use regular iron to apply and it works like a dream. Recently used in making T-Shirt quilt and made blocks sturdy and easy to sew together. I love this stuff.
    Date published: 2022-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible interfacing I always using fusible interfacing for my purses and wallets and what I bought is perfect for them
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stabilizer is light weight and adheres well to the fabric. It is perfect for t-shirts.
    Date published: 2022-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have what I need! I love being able to purchase this by the bolt! I use a lot of interfacing for my projects and this lasts me for months!!!
    Date published: 2022-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizer This product works great to stabilize T-shirts for making a T-shirt quilt
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale on Pellon 906 F Fast shipped much needed for my buisness of breast cancer pillows.2nd time ordering from Joanns great product. Love there sales.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 906F Fusible Sheer weight Interfacing This sheer weight interfacing gives my face masks a light crisp form.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 906F interfacing This Pelion interfacing is a good weight for sewing most clothing items. I use it for making facemasks.
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon I am using the pellon as an interface for both the main fabric and the lining of face masks that I have been donating to my family and also several organizations, such as a local Children’s Hospital.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask help I used this as my polyester layer in my face masks. Works well. Easy to use. Very breathable.
    Date published: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect non-woven interfacing. Very nice material for filter layer for making your masks.
    Date published: 2020-07-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I ordered it on April 5th, and as of yet, I have not recieved this or the rest of my order!
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 906F fusible interfacing I used this for making my masks for the health personnel and it worked Perfectly!! I'll order again!!
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and easy to find I use this product to stabilize t-shirts as I design quilts. It works very well and I suggest others to use it. It is easy to find and it works very well.
    Date published: 2020-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing for T-shirt Quilts Works extremely well for T-shirt Quilts. Buy it by the bolt.
    Date published: 2020-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing Wonderful interfacing. Needs to be in their stores. GREAT for Doll clothes, baby clothes, dog clothes or any lightweight project
    Date published: 2020-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizing t-shirt fabrics. This is one of two Pellon stabilizers recommended for the t-shirt quilt I am making for a client. There is no information sheet included; doesn’t matter because I’m following quilter’s recommendations.
    Date published: 2019-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the quality I bought the Pelion because I use it a lot. It was a good price and got a bolt too. I really like the flannel. It is really cute and love the color.
    Date published: 2019-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sewing projects This interfacing is just what I needed to stabilize the baby clothes I use to make my memory toys.
    Date published: 2018-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect interfacing for the job. Bought interfacing to make granddaughter a t-Shirt quilt. It was great to iron on the back of the shirt to give it stability & to hold the shape of the shirt.
    Date published: 2018-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for applique! Exactly what I need to do applique on my quilt tops.
    Date published: 2018-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Super product-works great and great price compared to competitors.
    Date published: 2018-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product work wonderfully Product arrived promptly Worked perfectly Was fairly priced I will purchase again
    Date published: 2018-05-19
    • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_13188818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann