Pellon All Natural Cotton Batting Queen

by Pellon |

Item # 16815896
Pellon All Natural Cotton Batting Queen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_16815896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $23.99 Old Price $39.99 ea.

You save 40%

  • 40% off Foam, Stuffing, Batting & Pillows - Online Only Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

How To Get It
  • Queen Size 90" x 108"
  • 100% Natural Cotton
  • Lightweight and breathable with a smooth drape
  • Recommended Stitch Distance: up to 5"
  • Shrinkage: 3-5%
  • For machine and hand quilting
  • Project Types Quilting & Baskets
  • Content 100% Cotton
  • Type Batting,Packaged Batting
  • Size Queen
  • Weight Low Loft

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Since this item ships directly from our supplier, Express Shipping might not be an option for this supplier (it varies by selection). But most items typically ship within 2-4 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens!   LEARN MORE

RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Cricut(R) Machines require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batting
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batting I love working with this batting. A queen size package can be used for three lap quilts. I love when they are on sale too.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Soft! This batting is so much softer and warmer than Pellon's basic white batting. I will be using all natural batting for the rest of my quilting projects!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time saver So much easier to use as batting! Its my 'go to' starting with my second stitch-in-the-ditch throw for my sister-in-law
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Batting Very pleased with my purchase of the Pellon All Natural Cotton Batting. My wife is working on a Queen size quilt and needed the Batting for her quilt. It arrived quickly and was a good price. Would highly recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree skirt Used this and the fabric for a tree skirt; the pattern for which I created.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this batting. It’s my go- to for all of my quilting needs
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with This batting was just what I wanted , not thick, and laid out easily. It’s so easy to sew, and is actually pretty warm for being as thin as it is. I’ve bought several and I see more in my future.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for what it is. It is okay but the pellon with the scrim is more stable when cutting and layering. Next time I will be more careful when I order on line.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon - perfection batting Easy to use- holds shape during the unfolding and fitting to quilt. Great thickness for creating nice sculpting when quilted.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Batting Perfect for all my projects. Easy to work with and good quality.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable I haven't had a chance to use the product yet but it seemed very durable and soft. I believe it will make a great quilt. Can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washing I love the feel of this product and I’ve made some beautiful quilts with it. But the problem I find is having to wash and dry the product before use.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Special Christmas Gift This product allowed me to finish my queen size quilt for my grandson for this Christmas. I want to make a quilt for each of my grandchildren. I have 7 and this was my 2nd one. I loved having it delivered to my door. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Go Batty Trying to Find the Right Quilt Batting! Pellon All Natural Cotton Batting makes putting together your quilt sandwich a breeze. It is very easy to work with and does not have the gaps in batting consistency as some other brands do--like very think spaces that we have all encountered in some types of batting. It also washes beautifully and gives your quilts that wonderful quilted finish. Definitely my choice for batting all quilts but truly wonderful for baby quilts!
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Christmas theme quilts Love working with this stuff, so much easier than batting
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon batting for quilting This batting is a very nice product. I had to choose between this and another brand that I've used before, and i love it. Its easy to work with, lays flat very nicely and makes a warm, comfortable quilt. Will definitely use it again in the future
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quilt batting Quilt batting perfection. Not to thick or thin formachine quilt as you go.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight but warm This batting is not very thick but it is very warm
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdier quilting materials This batting was more stable and easier to quilt with than batting with a higher polyester content. It also makes for a longer lasting product in the end.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just JoAnne’s itself! Amazing! The staff was very helpful as always!! Each time I go in it’s such a positive time as the sales clerks and patrons always share what everyone is doing! Such a morale booster in todays world!!!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Natural Batting Great batting
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddling with warm and natural All Natural Cotton Batting is the best. I have used it for many years. Joann’s has the best prices.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This batting is the perfect weight for people living in the SF Bay Area.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batting for quilting I give them 5 for the fact that they had what I was looking for and in stock
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt batting Great batting for the quilt I just made. Excited to use it for future quilts as well.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sew much fun! Soft, true to size . Used many times, never disappointed
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect batting. Pellon has hit the mark with this batting. It holds it shape while basting, and makes my quilts look wonderful. I highly recommend this batting.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batting This batting stays put when you are sewing . Super important.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality quilt batting This batting is always just the right thickness for my quilts. It adds just the right amount of warmth and is a high quality product. This is what I choose every time and I make a lot of quilts.
Date published: 2023-06-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_16815896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann