Pellon EK130 Easy Knit Fusible Interfacing 20'' White

by Pellon |

Item # 1540442
Pellon EK130 Easy Knit Fusible Interfacing 20'' White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_1540442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.24 Old Price $6.49 yd.

You save $3.25

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 15 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 14 yds
$3.24 yd.
Buy a Bolt
15 yds
$2.75 yd.
How To Get It
Use this Pellon EK130 Easy Knit to add body and structure to dresses, jackets, and pants. This fusible knit interfacing is best used with light to midweight knits, wovens, sweater knits, and machine knitted fabrics and is excellent with fabrics such as wool, flannel, and gabardine. It has both a lengthwise grain for body and stability and a crosswise stretch for flexible shaping.
  • Width: 20 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry low or Dry clean
  • Made in USA
  • Sewing machine safe
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 5/1 - 5/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not meant to be fusible with iron I purchased to use as fusible interfacing for face masks. It continually stuck to my iron, even on low. The material is just too thin. I would suggest treating it as an additional layer of fabric and sew, instead of trying to iron on.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! Ordered online with three other items. This item was the only one I received.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy So happy to have this as I continue to make fabric masks for the health of our nation.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited quantity and disappointing performance Thought I would be receiving 5 yards but was only given 2 yards. Also, did not really care for how this knit interfacing worked on the fabrics (seemed to stick to both sides for some reason).
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very stretchy Not what I expected. It’s more like a stretchy lining. I will use, but I don’t expect it to add any stiffness.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing It worked great for making face mask , I didn’t buy for that reason but the need for mask were great so I used it and it worked beautifully
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best interfacing for formals As a seamstress I use a lot of this interfacing. It is the best to use for dresses, necklines and waist parts. It is supportive but soft.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for knit fabric Worked perfectly for what I needed it for. The stretch was great and works really well for stabilizing knits.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected This is a nice lightweight fusible interfacing that worked great for my project. I’ve had some trouble with different fusible interfacing not sticking, but this one fused perfectly with little difficulty. It is a one way stretch, just FYI.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Interfacing for T-shirt Quilts! This is the perfect interfacing to use in t-shirt quilts. It's great for knit fabrics. I would order this product again.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fuses well. I always use this item when backing t-shirts before making them into quilts. This particular order was in horrible shape; cut badly and extremely wrinkled. It worked for what I needed, but in the future, I plan to buy it by the bolt so whoever is quickly processing these orders doesn't create more work for me in the long run.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Running out of iron on stabilizer for a project I am working on. Great way to shop without driving 2 hours to get it. Husband was in the US at the time so he could pick it up.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the convince, it was exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this fusible interfacing for t-shirt quilts. It's not too heavy or stiff. Use a wool setting when pressing
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this to make t-shirt quilts. Love it! Will be using this product to make more.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lynn Tricot is a thin synthetic KNIT fabric. Knit underwear, slips etc are made from a version that is thicker than this interfacing. Many years ago it was often bonded to the back of wools and poly wools to circumvent the need to line them in dresses, skirts and jumpers. As an interfacing it is very versatile and can be used on silks as well as a variety of fabrics that will be used in a variety of ways. It gives a 'soft hand' when applied, but enough body to work with on clothing and other items. I have been a bit dissappointed over the last6 10 years as the quality of the tricot itself has changed a bit but recently I have also had problems with the amount of bonding granules which seemed to actually fall off before use
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Interfacing / Wrong description This is by far the WORSE fusible interfacing I have ever used. The description is also wrong, for the interfacing that I received is 100% polyester (description states 100% Nylon) & has a stretch quality to it. (Nowhere in the description that it states that it stretches.) If I had known this interfacing was flimsy and stretchy, I would not have wasted a pennny buying it. Moreover, it doesn't fuse to cotton very well. I used it on a cotton shirt I was creating (i.e., Miami Hurricanes Cotton fabric) and it just had a hard time fusing with hot iron. The interfacing that I received is named Easy-Knit EK130; if you are looking for sturdy interfacing, DO NOT BUY this garbage. Again, Joann, FIX the online descriptions for items.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pelon Easy-Knit Fusable Interfacing This is the greatest interfacing on the market. Everyone should know about it. I use it on every kind of fabric and have never been unhappy with the results. I wish I could order it by the yard and not the bolt.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I ever need! I use this for every sewing need from cottons, to poly to modal jersey to spandex knits and on. Don't need anything else. Just love it and plan to buy another one with my coupon. Thanks Joann for stocking it.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love this product - keeps fabric soft and supple - I also use on cotton as well as knit - no heavy stiff starchy feeling in finished product-use in both sides of collar - collar always lays flat and doesn't curl - just love it
Date published: 2007-07-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_1540442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann