Pellon Flex Foam Interfacing Stabilizer 20'' White

by Pellon |

Item # 14148191
Pellon Flex Foam Interfacing Stabilizer 20'' White is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_14148191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $7.19 Old Price $11.99 yd.

You save $4.80

  • 40% off Sewing Notions - Doorbuster

  • 25% off your total purchase and $3.99 Standard shipping* when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 10 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 9 yds
$7.19 yd.
Buy a Bolt
10 yds
$6.11 yd.
How To Get It

Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.

Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.

  • Width: 20 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Made in China
  • Care Instructions: Machine Wash Gentle Warm, Non-Chlorine Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Do Not Iron

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort for your hands! I make these playing card holders they are sooo soft to hold and your hands don’t cramp
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foam I'm going to be using this for a purse. It seems very stiff and will give shape to mr purse.
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumper pad stand alone for toddler bed I had to make a stand alone bumper for my grandson's bed to protect his head from the posts around the outside that were not positioned to be cushioned by themselves. I do not have a photo because he is using it to my daughter's satisfaction.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making purses and especially cosmetic bags. This flex foam is wonderful for making bags, purses, and wallets. It's quality and easy to work with, and to sew on!
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Flex Foam helps sewing machine covers stand up Worked well for stability for sewing machine covers.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FlexFoam This is an amazing product and works so well when making bags, pouches and other items that need shape. It is also easy to quilt on especially when using a walking foot. Pellon makes a lot of great products but their Flex Foam is light and does the job.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Flex Foam Pellon flex foam works great. I use it as a substitution for Soft & Stable by Annie I’ve used for all sizes of bags.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is amazing for giving extra support to the project bags I make.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a bag Making a backpack and this is perfect to help with stability.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was able to use this with all of my machine feet. It saved time changing them each time I used it.
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stablizer I bought this interface to stabilize and add thickness to zipper pouches that I make. It worked great. I have been using it for years. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Joanne's I had the pattern and instructions for how to make. Slippers. But couldn't find the Pellon flex foam it recommended, tried on line, no luck there. Went to the Joann store and the had plenty of it. Using was a breeze , high quality and simple to use.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex foam Using this for some nesting baskets. It adds just the right amount of cushion and stabilization to the quilted sides of the baskets.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Flex Foam stabilizer Great foam interfacing for bag making and crafts! It is the right thickness and firmness for my bags. Easy to work with and to sew.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Interfacing I was glad to find this online, it was extremely discounted compared to other stores and perfect for what I needed it for
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintain the shape The stabilizer is perfect for crafts. It is flexible, yet helps maintain the shape of the object.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing review Used it to make computer bags, works great 👍
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and service Perfect for making hand bags. I love Joann’s online ability. Shipping or curbside service is great
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to sew This product is my go-to for making tote bags. It is easy to sew with a regular home sewing machine, yet gives a nice shape to the bag. Sometimes I fuse it, sometimes I quilt it, sometimes I just baste it in place. It works.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user First time using. Worked great. Could be a bit stiffer
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Made some cosmetic bags with it and it works well to keep the shape. Would definitely recommend Pellon in general whenever you sew anything you need extra support for!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff! A pattern I was using called for this, and I found it was easy to work with and gave the zip pouches a nice, professional-looking body without making them stiff.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom Bra Cups Pellon Flex Foam Interfacing is truly pliable. It compresses and is easy to machine sew into a shape. I used it to make bra cups.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works just fine!! I use this to make little Clam Up bags. Works great at a reasonable price and it is readily available
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Flex Foam I’ve always used Soft ‘n Stable for my bags/totes. Thought I would try the Pellon product and am so pleased with the result. Can’t tell that there is any significant difference between the two. I used a coupon so the price was a lot less than the S’nS. This was a win-win for me. 😉
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and convenient foam I used this foam to make cups for a bustier dress. It was very good quality and inexpensive!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Used to make a bag and worked great! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful product Great for sewing tote bags, just watch when your ironing follow instructions
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. It's easy to use and gives our items a great finished look. We have used it in our shop for a couple years now and love it.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion It was perfect for a little cushion for a 1 year old
Date published: 2022-12-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_14148191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann