Pellon 830 Easy Pattern Non woven Tracing Material 45''

by Pellon |

Item # 1540640
Pellon 830 Easy Pattern Non woven Tracing Material 45'' is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_1540640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.14 Old Price $4.29 yd.

You save $2.15

  • 50% off Interfacing - Online Only Offer

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 25 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 24 yds
$2.14 yd.
Buy a Bolt
25 yds
$1.82 yd.
How To Get It
Pellon 830 Easy Pattern is a lightweight but strong non-fusible, nonwoven interfacing that is designed for use in pattern drafting and tracing. It is perfect for altering, duplicating, and tracing patterns. It is ink jet printer safe, making it ideal for printing pattern pieces for extended use.
  • Width: 45 inches
  • Content: 70% Polyester & 30% Viscose
  • Care: Machine wash cold, Delicate cycle & Dry low heat
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mask filters I’ve been using this and Pellon 40 for built in mask filters and it’s perfectly light weight, easy to sew and I don’t have to working chemicals leaking through like the iron on interfacing
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 830 - Excellent Fabric Really great and prompt service. Fabric is of great quality.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 830 tracing is the best for sewing patterns This is perfect for tracing out sewing pattern pieces because it moves like material instead of paper. Can be ironed, pins easily & easy to store by folding. Cuts easily with fabric scissors.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Love this Easy Pattern fabric! It’s easy to see through which makes tracing a breeze. Great stuff!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy trace Actually, I ordered third by mistake, but it's useful to have on hand and I've already used some of it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pelion 830 Easy to work with I am using it as interfacing for masks
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joanne Fabric Excellent for the job I needed and the price was great. However, I did find it a little less expensive at Walmart and Hobby Lobby.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Pattern This pattern paper is terrific! It’s strong, but easy to see through for tracing. If it gets wrinkled, you can iron it. The patterns I’ve made from this product have gone through years of children’s use in a sewing classroom and wear very well. I highly recommend this to everyone who sews. I’ve even used it in a few crafting applications as well!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 830 Yes, I received the pellon which has been used to make layer face masks for friends and family. Masks were sent to California, New Jersey, Indiana, Alabama, Texas, Colorado and Arizona. This pellon was easy to prewash, dry and sew. The fabric never came so I can't review that.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work's in your printer! I love the fact that I can use this in my printer!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! I place a layer of this interfacing inside the masks I am making. Worked great!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love using this to create new patterns or trace patterns that I don’t want to cut
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As described Thank you though I drove an hour and was informed upon arrival that I could only have 5 yards
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Interfacing I love the interface purchased, it is a breathable material and of good quality. I use it for my mask making and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-woven help for mask Non-woven put inside mask and light! Pull non-woven throw away the put new one!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Facial Mask filtering I purchased the non-woven fabric based on other reviews. Unfortunately, when I wet my finger and blow a breath through lining, two layers of this material, and outer fabric, I feel the air pass through all the layers. I'll keep this for other purpose and keep looking for other non woven mat'l to replace it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tracing patterns. Perfect! Exactly what I wanted to copy patterns that I use a lot. It is also see-through so that I can transfer information from the original easily. I've already ordered some more!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dritz Knit Elastic White 0.75" Wide x 3Yds I bought this for making masks. It is just good to use and I already made some and I will donate them soon.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Substitute O.K. Not as easy to use a fusible interfacing which was what I wanted to purchase but it was out of stock.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Shipping was fast, I recieved it much earlier than expected. The fabric was. Good quality
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong Pellon for desired need. No, unfortunately it's not regular Pellon. Which is what I wanted so that I could sew it into face masks for a filter. This Pellon will not work for what I needed it for. I ordered & received 10 yards. Can I return the 9 yards that were not cut?
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from making masks I bought interfacing in 2 different weights and made 17 cloth masks so far.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice because it is 45" wide It is very thin but seems to be a good value because of the 45" width. Good for it's intended use.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like item I never used this product before. Itwas very easy to cut,
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and quality Excellent service, the quality is very well and delivered on time
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user! Very lightweight but strong. Pperfect for altering patterns
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 830 I do believe it’s a good product it serve it’s purpose I use it as a filter on facial mask
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing Again, it was on sale needed for my stash. I got what I ordered
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non woven washable filters It works well for making filters for masks. Not covid 19 approved but works.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing thickness Perfect for lining for face masks. So sad you ran out!!!!! Tried another type and it was too thick.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_1540640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann