Pellon 45" Easy 830 Pattern Non Woven Tracing Material

by Pellon |

Item # 1540640
Pellon 45" Easy 830 Pattern Non Woven Tracing Material is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_1540640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $2.14 Old Price $4.29 yd.

You save $2.15

  • 50% off Interfacing - Online Only Offer

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 25 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 24 yds
$2.14 yd.
Buy a Bolt
25 yds
$1.82 yd.
How To Get It

Pellon 830 Easy Pattern Non woven Tracing Material 45''

PellonĀ 830 Easy Pattern is a lightweight but strong non-fusible, nonwoven interfacing that is designed for use in pattern drafting and tracing. It is perfect for altering, duplicating, and tracing patterns. It is ink jet printer safe, making it ideal for printing pattern pieces for extended use.

Product Details
  • Width: 45 inches
  • Content: 70% Polyester & 30% Viscose
  • Care: Machine wash cold, Delicate cycle & Dry low heat
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sold by the yard
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face mask lining It worked out great!!! It was easy to work with and would use again.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avoid pick up in store Great product. Ordered for curbside pickup, but order was cancelled nearly 2 weeks later. Joann is encouraging the pick up hut is entirely unable to fulfil the orders
    Date published: 2020-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice weight interfacing. This is excellent nice weight interfacing. I enjoyed working with it. It was easy to cut and easy to sew.
    Date published: 2020-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Order It was exactly what I was expecting. It was delivered in a reasonable time. I was happy with the online ordering experience. Thank You
    Date published: 2020-04-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. It is easy to work with and I would purchase again.
    Date published: 2020-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Makes pattern tracing so simple and easy. Cost efficient.
    Date published: 2020-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Tracing Material I have used this tracing material in the past and find it versatile and extremely useful.
    Date published: 2019-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice change I like that I can see through it :) and it is not as stiff as utility papers.
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tracing multiple sizes of the same pat Perfect for tracing patterns and so much easier when cutting fabric because it sticks to the fabric! First time tracing and cutting using pellon. Huge multi-size project just got easier!
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tracing material Great value! I'm glad to have found this material. I was worried I wouldn't be able to see the original pattern underneath, but thankfully that wasn't the case. Additionally, this material seems sturdy enough that my pattern copies won't easily tear.
    Date published: 2019-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pattern making material The Pellon 830 worked really well for making my own pattern. It holds it's shape but is not too stiff. I was able to make a flat pattern, do all sorts of adjustments by cutting and sewing it, and was able to do multiple try-ons without tearing the material. Sewn and basted seams came out easily. It also pins really well and takes pencil and pen marks really well, too. Really pleased with this product!
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This Fabulous product. Used my traced pattern on fleece and the 830 clung to it so well that I didn’t need pins.
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pellon tracing material The tracing material is exactly what I needed, however, I expected it to be in one continuous piece, not 2. That was extremely disappointing.
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this stuff!! Using a multi sized pattern to make one outfit always broke my heart. I discovered this material and it has worked like a charm. It is a lot easier to use than the tissue paper pattern pieces and I can make a bigger size as my daughter grows!
    Date published: 2019-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you Joann Fabrics
    Date published: 2019-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pattern preservation This product is awesome, used it to preserve patterns in the various sizes for my growing grandchildren!!!!
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable Pattern I bought this material to make a reusable pattern. I laid it over a pattern and copied the original tissue pattern then I cut it out. The material is thin enough to see the original pattern to make all the extra little pattern marks. The material is also sturdy enough to use over and over again.
    Date published: 2019-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I was using parchment or butcher paper to create my own patterns but they would get worn out from the repetitive pinning. This product is absolutely perfect.
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know how to live without it! I love modifying patterns and tracing my own pattern versions, so this is the best Item ever. If you don't like cutting your purchased patterns this is the item to use. It's semi transparency allows you to work with it easily when tracing and durability is wonderful!
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I bought this because it looked earlier to pin and mark when making patterns, than the tracking paper I was using. So far, so good.
    Date published: 2018-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making permanent patterns I bought tracing fabric so I can make more permanent pattern pieces. It is just what I wanted at a good price!
    Date published: 2018-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good quality. Super price! It was on sale so it was much better deal
    Date published: 2018-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow how could I not have known about this. I was looking for pellon and found this. Wow it is perfect to trace patterns to use over and over. I will be purchasing more to keep on hand.
    Date published: 2018-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the product. used it to make patterns, it's wonderful
    Date published: 2017-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pattern tracing! This is my go-to product for tracing pattern pieces! It is easy to pin to fabric, flexible, and can be used over and over again without pin holes or tearing! (unlike freezer paper or tissue paper)
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material was perfect for my purpose I purchased this product to use to create patterns for skating dresses. It works well and I am very happy
    Date published: 2017-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pattern Saver More durable than tissue and easy to pin to fabric, this is a great way to save patterns. You can easily see through it to trace, which also means if you use a permanent marker like I do, there will be some transfer onto the original pattern below, just a note of warning. I ordered 10 yards online w/ a store pickup (to use a per-yard coupon) and it was a loose roll, not a whole bolt.
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and durable I have used this to trace my pattern pieces for long term use numerous times. It is transparent enough to allow for easy tracing and durable enough to use repeatedly without wear. I am very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for patterns This is a great product for making patterns, as its name would suggest. It is very durable and its slight transparency makes tracing easy.
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for creating your own pattern Very good value for your money. Easy to work with which makes creating pattern easier. I'm pretty satisfied with this product
    Date published: 2016-04-22
    • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_85
    • loc_en_US, sid_1540640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann