Pellon P44F Fusible Interfacing 20'' White

by Pellon |

Item # 7012081
Pellon P44F Fusible Interfacing 20'' White is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_7012081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $0.64 Old Price $1.29 yd.

You save $0.65

  • 50% off Interfacing

Buy a Bolt of 48 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 47 yds
$0.64 yd.
Buy a Bolt
48 yds
$0.54 yd.
How To Get It
Sew a Reversible Sun Hat
This item is part of the Sew a Reversible Sun Hat
Add more stability and definition to your custom-made apparel when you line the collars, cuffs, buttonholes and pockets with Pellon P44 Fusible Interfacing-White. Made with 100% acid-free polyester, this ultra-lightweight fusible interfacing is well suited for use with light and medium weight fabrics. Easy to iron-on and machine-wash, it can also be used for quilting and craft projects that involve wovens, knits, sheers, voile, and more.
  • Width: 20 inches
  • Content: 100% Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Non-chlorine blech, Tumble dry low or dry clean.
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sewing machine safe
  • Light to Medium weight fusible interfacing
  • Sold by the yard

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pellon Interfacing I purchased this pellon weight previously for sewing Easter bunnies and it worked fine. But this time I had to double the interfacing since it was so thin. Not a bargain if you need to use twice the amount.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product 2 months ago and loved the texture of the fabric and how easy it was work with it. I purchased the entire bolt. I make bucket hats and it gives the hat the perfect added weight to especially the cotton fabrics I use. Looking forward to purchasing another bolt.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I have purchased this product by the bolt for years and loved it. However, the quality of this last bolt is very disappointing. It is much thinner and does not stick to the fabric.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for T Shirt quilts Love Pellon P44F to use when making T Shirt quilts.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent product Interfacing is great weight for some appliqué; love the sale price!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right weight The interfacing is the perfect weight to add just the right amount of crisp to your project
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very lightweight and thin This P 44 is notably thinner and more lightweight than the P 44 I have on a bolt that was purchased several years ago. The material has more variability in texture than old P 44. The dots of adhesive are also smaller. Overall the quality send lower. I hope it will perform as well, but it may require 2 layers.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Interfacing This is a thinner, non-woven fusible. I have used this product for interfacing pockets in bags, totes, and wallets. Way back in the day, I used it for clothing applications, too, but I found it didn't hold up well to repeated washings. Interfacing is a funny thing--so many products, yet sometimes it's hard to tell the difference. It's all guesswork and trial and error, though Google is our friend these days... So here's some tips & tricks based on my experience (your mileage may vary): 1. This particular product (P44F) is a non-woven interfacing; in other words, the fabric that holds the adhesive consists of fibers that have been pressed flat (like felt), rather than having warp/weft threads (like cloth). 2. Non-woven interfacing is generally not great for anywhere that fabric will rub against fabric, e.g., neckline/armscye facings. The pressed fibers begin to pill up, break down, and eventually the product will disintegrate. 3. Clothing applications where the interfacing is entirely enclosed will do better--e.g., collars, cuffs, so forth--but this interfacing will lose its stiffness after multiple washings. 4. Non-woven interfacing works best with bags, blankets, and crafts. If you need interfacing for an item of clothing that you intend to wear often, I'd encourage you to look at a woven or knit interfacing (no, "knit interfacing" isn't only for knits!) I'd suggest 180 Knit & Stable for light fabrics; SK135 or EK130 for light to midweight fabrics; SF101 for midweight or heavy fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Interfacing First time ordering and I ordered 2 different lightweight fusible interfacing. I had to order12 yards because that is how it is sold after 4 yards. It came wadded up in an envelope with no instructions no packing slip.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Great product! New at sewing and I love this stuff! I’m making masks for my family this stuff is GREAT!! I got 15yards in store! Great customer service at the Joann Fabric in Clarksville In!!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touchless shopping I've been making face masks in this time of Covid. I ran out of interfacing and did not want to go into a store. I ordered this interfacing on line, drove up to the store and had a helpful, friendly associate drop in in my car window. The whole experience was terrific
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very light weight interfacing Finer and lighter than I expected. Was hoping to use for masks, but I think it won't do much good.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pellon... A little thinner that I thought but will work for what i need..
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Very light weight and easy to apply. Used on a T-SHirt quilt.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it lightweight fusible interfacing great for quitting.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good very thin interfacing, good for making face masks. ordered 15 yards online and got my order 29 inches short.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and helps mask hold shape away from mouth.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/even better price Great price especially with half off coupon...makes it 50 cents a yard.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Pellon P44F Fusible Interfacing is great for making masks. It reinforces and adds a layer of protection to the mask while still being breathable. The price was also great. I had a hard time finding interfacing until I tried the Joann.com. They have everything you could possibly need.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Awesome purchase. Great price. Used to line cotton for my masks
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This item is as described and I got it at a very good price.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P44 It is good interfacing for face masks since it is lightweight but holds its shape through washings.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interfacing cuts I have used this interfacing before and like it. What I didn’t like was that it was sent in two cuts and the length of time for shipping. 5 days at Grove City Ohio fedex center.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I have always had the things I buy at JoAnn's to be of good quality I have shopped with her for a lot of years and plan on many more
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Making masks First time I've used fusible interfacing for masks. Makes the job easier.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more glue The price is great but I find that once fused it comes back apart. I find myself trying to sew it down hoping it doesn’t ball up during wash. Needs more glue.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Multiple pieces cut to make my ordered length The interface was great, just what I ordered, as it was not available in the stores. But very sad the length was not all one piece, it was several shorter pieces. I guess they did not have a good bolt left.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric It was a great product at a great price. Works well for making masks.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P44F Fusible Interfacing Very easy to use.. light weight..adheres nicely to t-shirts fabric. Smooth ironing..
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great, will buy again Great product gonna make a graduation t shirt quilt
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_7012081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann