Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing

by Pellon |

Item # 16698094
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2251.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_1195
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 50% Off Interfacing - Doorbuster

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 29 yds
$3.74 yd.
Buy a Bolt
30 yds
$3.18 yd.
How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include Fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.​
  • Brand: Pellon​
  • Size: 20 inch x 30 yards
  • Color: White
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm and tumble dry medium​
  • Fusible​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 4/1 - 4/30 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice interfacing, difficult to fuse Good interfacing, adds just the right amount of stiffness. The fusing didn't work incredibly well, so I ended up just stitching it to its backing fabric.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Well Works great! I am using it to make tote bags and it give them just enough firmness to stand up.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An embroidery must have. This product is a must have for embroidery projects. I stabilize all fabric pieces before stitching out the step. No more puckers!!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same! Wow! Just got 10 yards and compared it to the SF101 from my last purchase. It’s off white, not bright white, and also thinner. Not sure if Pellon’s quality is getting bad, or if Joann is substituting for inferior quality interfacing and trying to pass it off as a Pellon product! I’ve been using this same product for many years and it’s the first time it’s been different. Not very happy, and I would like an explanation.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I like to use this on thin fabric, like clothing, to help give it more structure to make a quilt!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single-sided iron on interfacing An interfacing I always keep on hand! I love making aprons and use the interfacing especially for the neck and pockets to give the fabric more body. Very easy to use this product.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for almost any application. This is my go to interfacing. It applies easily and adheres well. It gives rigidity but still allows for easy manipulation.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for machine embroidery! Love this stuff for machine embroidery. It adds just the right amount of stiffness to cotton calico fabric. Goes on easily!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Shape Flex I found Pellon shape flex when making a hockey quilt. This product made it easier for me To keep the fabric from stretching while sewing it together.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sf101 It is the best interfacing for t-shirt quilts and also for clothing.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great for my crossbody bags that I make!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Quilts Great for making T-shirt quilts — it keeps the fabric stable so it does not stretch
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fusible interfacing Nice fusible interfacing to use on my quilting project. Gives my fabric the sturdiness it needs.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, always my go to Perfect for giving stability to my hats and lightweight crossbody bags. I keep bolts of this stuff. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for t shirt quilts
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt quilts and interfacing I love this interfacing for putting on the back of t shirts for quilts.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon fusible interfacing Great selection of fusible interfacing in stock and at very reasonable prices. Even better when there are coupons too. Easy to apply and gives just enough extra firmness in the right spots.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonnie and Clyde
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible Interfacing Creates Awesome Backpacks
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine embroidery salvation Used this tp stabilize the top of a table runner that was machine embroidered. Not a wrinkle or pucker to be found. Would definitely used again
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sf101 Perfect for my projects
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 I have made about 20 tee shirt quilts in the last few years. First one without stabilizer. Hard to do and did not like the outcome. Everyone since I have used SF101 I will never do so without SF101 again. It is great. Quilts are still soft yet do not stretch.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behind the Scene Magic to Stop Embroidery Puckering. I use Shape-Flex SF101 for everything I make. I love this fusible interfacing for the added stability it gives my fabric when making pillows, table runners, quilts etc. I embroider on baby garments, golf shirts etc. and SF101 covers the scratchy stitches on the backside of the embroidery design. SF101 is Easy to use, soft, stable and stretch-resistant. It helps manage the stretching issues of embroidery projects. I get no puckering when I use Shape-Flex SF 101 on my projects.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff EVAH!! I absolutely love this stuff! I put it on everything! Love the body it gives!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stabilizer I use a lot of this for machine embroidery. I iron it on the fabric before stitching to stabilize the fabric. I can depend on SF101 to help the fabric hold up to 1000's of stitches in a dense embroidery design.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 Shape Flex This product is perfect for machine embroidery. Iron on to the back of main fabric. No puckers when using SF101! Great product
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful product. Used it to back kitchen curtains.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bags! This is perfect for making bags! It’s very similar to soft and stable and a lot cheaper.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from short cuts I ordered 10 yards of this interfacing and was disappointed that it came in 3 cuts, one of which was only a one yard cut. For the projects that I make I like continuous or at least 2 yard or more cuts which is the order minimum.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shapeflex This is the best interfacing. I love it at Joanns puts it on sale for 50% off. It cuts easily, and adheres beautifully. I love the structure it gives to each project I use it on. I stock up when it goes on sale so that I always have it. Try it…
Date published: 2023-12-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_1195
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann