Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing

by Pellon |

Item # 16698094
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2317.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 29 yds
Price
$3.74 yd.
Discount
50%
30 yds
$3.18 yd.
58%
How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include Fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.​
  • Brand: Pellon​
  • Size: 20 inch x 30 yards
  • Color: White
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm and tumble dry medium​
  • Fusible​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bag-making This is great stabilizer, just don’t leave your iron too long or you’ll burn off the sticky film.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice interfacing Used this as the interfacing to make small wallets to hold gift cards for Christmas.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend 10/10 I use this for my coin pouches and they feel pretty high quality if you double the layer :)
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Woven Interfacing This is the best woven interfacing I’ve ever used! Gives just the right about of body to the fabric and project
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow shipping Where is my order! I placed this order Nov.21! I’ve had to go find stabilizer to finish Christmas gifts! Still have not received it! Why is you shipping so slow? I live 30 minutes from a Jo Ann’s so it’s not always convenient to get there.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Shape flex! Excellent product! Has a soft feel yet it is very supportive. Feels like fabric and it's easy to work with
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Love this product. Use as backing for embroidery and wool projects.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best interfacing for making t-shirt quilts! Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing ★★★☆Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review Can't enter text? Click here to start rating. Quality insights are 2-3 sentences long. Review title ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆ Your review I give it a 5 star
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilizer Perfect when making a T Shirt quilt.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Stabilizer This interfacing gives a nice crispness to fabric pieces. I wouldn't recommend this for apparel sewing because of the stiffness but it's great for crafting.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great interfacing I love using this interfacing on my projects. it makes them look so crisp
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting for item to ship My order hasn't even shipped yet (12 days after purchase). Which means I won't have the supplies I need for holiday projects. Usually very happy with order processing time, but over a week is too long at this time of year. At this rate I hope I get my items in January.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed First time online buyer. Extremely disappointed in the "processing" time to complete the order. Purchased the item on 11/27/23. It is 12/6/23 and the fabric has not yet been cut. Can only imagine how long the actual USPS shipping will take! Never again will I buy except IN STORE.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a Different Purpose I used this product to mesh 2 pieces of fleece together as a quilt backing.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt quilt Perfect for making T-shirt quilts. Easy to iron on and not to stiff
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding service The clerk who wited onme was wonderful! I bought 10 yards on sale using a coupon!
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile interfacing I use this to give extra stability to multiple projects. It irons on well, and gives the fabric some extra durability. It’s also able to be layered
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product! The Pellon line is consistently reliable to add the structure I need for my crafts. The adhesive lasts!!! I don’t have to worry about it coming apart. SF101 is easy to work with and gives professional results
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many sewing needs I love using this interfacing for all sorts of projects! Easy to use and so versatile.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 This product is a great stabilizer for fabric that needs more stability without stiffness. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 Great product, easy to use. I use this all the time and buy it by the bolt.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for even the smallest needs I needed just a small amount to assure eyes and nose of bear stayed put and did not pull through. This worked great.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Shape Flex I discovered this product through another review. I make T-shirt quilts and have always used interfacing. Someone recommended using Shape Flex, so I tried it, and it works beautifully and is much softer than any other interfacing I have used. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is perfect for making stuffed animals
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight SF101 is the perfect weight interfacing for the lining of bags.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good faithful strong interfacing that I use 99% of the time.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This product is the best for forming my t- shirt quilts and stabalizing stitchwork!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fusible interfacing. This fusible interfacing is my favorite go to. it works on all kinds of fabric. It fuses easily and after the creation of the item, the fabric washes with the interfacing holding its shape.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item Perfect lightweight interfacing that is easy to apply.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A first for everything . So easy to work with. It was my first time using it.
Date published: 2023-11-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1222
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann