Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing

by Pellon |

Item # 16698094
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2186.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 50% off Interfacing - Online Only Offer

  • 10% off your total order of $75+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Current Price
1 - 29 yds
$3.74 yd.
Buy a Bolt
30 yds
$3.18 yd.
How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include Fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.​
  • Brand: Pellon​
  • Size: 20 inch x 30 yards
  • Color: White
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm and tumble dry medium​
  • Fusible​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 2/1 - 2/29 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilts It is more convenient order online and easy for me use it for fabric to making.
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Interfacing for T-shirt quilts This product was perfect for my project. I am making memory quilts from a loved one's shirts.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stabilizer I use this on the back of my fabric for embroidery machine blocks. Gives Great body Great stabilizer
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interfacing Product worked fine. The project is not finished yet.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Easy to cut and iron on. Helps stabilize the main item, is washable and soft.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pell on products don’t disappoint Just what I needed for the fabric bag I was making
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned appliqué and stabilizing fabric Perfect fusible interfacing for bags and using on back of fabric for more stability. I also use it by placing over the right side of my appliqué, sew a 1/4” seam all the way around. Then cut a slit in the back and turn it right side out. Voila! Perfectly finished edges.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sf 101 save the Day! Sf101... Is shape flex 101.... I use it on the back of t-shirts before I put them in a quilt. This purchase was to put on a very stretchy inexpensive fuzzy old blanket material. I wanted to recycle it into a baby quilt. I ironed on the shape flex and it worked amazingly. They gave the fluffy old fabric body and worked great in the baby quilt.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I had never used this and was pleasantly surprised at how easy it fused. Was just the right stability for the zippered pouches i make. Im looking forward to use it the next time I garment sew.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I use this interfacing for two things. One is for when I make tshirt quilts. It helps with the different fabrics to hold their shape. Two I use it for backing when I embroider. It works perfectly!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice interfacing, difficult to fuse Good interfacing, adds just the right amount of stiffness. The fusing didn't work incredibly well, so I ended up just stitching it to its backing fabric.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Well Works great! I am using it to make tote bags and it give them just enough firmness to stand up.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An embroidery must have. This product is a must have for embroidery projects. I stabilize all fabric pieces before stitching out the step. No more puckers!!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same! Wow! Just got 10 yards and compared it to the SF101 from my last purchase. It’s off white, not bright white, and also thinner. Not sure if Pellon’s quality is getting bad, or if Joann is substituting for inferior quality interfacing and trying to pass it off as a Pellon product! I’ve been using this same product for many years and it’s the first time it’s been different. Not very happy, and I would like an explanation.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I like to use this on thin fabric, like clothing, to help give it more structure to make a quilt!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single-sided iron on interfacing An interfacing I always keep on hand! I love making aprons and use the interfacing especially for the neck and pockets to give the fabric more body. Very easy to use this product.
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for almost any application. This is my go to interfacing. It applies easily and adheres well. It gives rigidity but still allows for easy manipulation.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for machine embroidery! Love this stuff for machine embroidery. It adds just the right amount of stiffness to cotton calico fabric. Goes on easily!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Shape Flex I found Pellon shape flex when making a hockey quilt. This product made it easier for me To keep the fabric from stretching while sewing it together.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sf101 It is the best interfacing for t-shirt quilts and also for clothing.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great for my crossbody bags that I make!
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Quilts Great for making T-shirt quilts — it keeps the fabric stable so it does not stretch
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fusible interfacing Nice fusible interfacing to use on my quilting project. Gives my fabric the sturdiness it needs.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, always my go to Perfect for giving stability to my hats and lightweight crossbody bags. I keep bolts of this stuff. I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for t shirt quilts
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirt quilts and interfacing I love this interfacing for putting on the back of t shirts for quilts.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon fusible interfacing Great selection of fusible interfacing in stock and at very reasonable prices. Even better when there are coupons too. Easy to apply and gives just enough extra firmness in the right spots.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonnie and Clyde
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible Interfacing Creates Awesome Backpacks
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Machine embroidery salvation Used this tp stabilize the top of a table runner that was machine embroidered. Not a wrinkle or pucker to be found. Would definitely used again
Date published: 2023-12-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann