Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing

by Pellon |

Item # 16698094
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2324.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1225
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $4.49 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.00

  • 40% off Packaged & By-the-Yard Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 30 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 29 yds
Price
$4.49 yd.
Discount
40%
30 yds
$3.82 yd.
49%
How To Get It
Used For: Used with thin or lightweight fabrics to stiffen, reinforce and provide shape retention on garments, costumes, accessories and crafts.
Special Benefits: Two main types of interfacing include Fusible (which is applied with heat) and sew-in. They can be knit or woven, and come in a variety of weights to reinforce different kinds of base fabric.​
  • Brand: Pellon​
  • Size: 20 inch x 30 yards
  • Color: White
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash warm and tumble dry medium​
  • Fusible​

CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
 

SHIPPING

Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


RETURNS

We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

  

Just For You

You may also like

Frequently Bought Together

Just For You

Frequently Bought Together

Best Sellers

Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

#HANDMADEWITHJOANN

SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
Write a product review for a chance to
WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

Valid 7/1 - 7/31 for U.S. orders only
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love this interfacing!! It's my go-to for all of my crafts projects. I buy it in bulk.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 easy to work with. Love it Great item for embroidery
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pellon SF 101 I made some really cute fabric boxes with the yellow SF 101 to help stabilize the sides.
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SF101 Fusible interfacing This product is excellent for what I'm using it for. I have realized that this is the only type of fusible interfacing that I will use.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a bolt of the iron on interfacing for a project and it works great!
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results Every Time I use Pellon sf101 to give my fabric additional stabilization during machine embroidery. In my opinion, it works the best of any brand I have tried at the best price. I use it many times each week and always get the same great results. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from $8 a yard for interfacing! I could not believe how much interfacing had increased in price! It's as expensive as fabric now.
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing This is my go-to interfacing. Perfect for all sorts of sewing projects.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy quilter. If you know what you want and need on line ordering if a cool way to go. I loved the Fast pickup at store, stress free. Other wise I like to see feel any thing before I purchase it.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon 101 worked exactly as I expected for backing tshirts on a quilt
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! We use this product when creating quilted backpacks, overnight bags and purses. This Pellon fusible interfacing seems to be the most consistent with regards to quality and quantity in stock at JoAnns. We've found that there is a process to make it adhere properly and once you learn that it works perfectly! Thanks Pellon and JoAnn's!
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can you brag about Pellon? I like this weight of Pellon, it irons on easy and stays put. I do not do projects that are of heavy weight material. I have tried other weights of Pellon but this one seems to do what I need.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pell on SF Shape Flex This stuff works really well. I just finished a Memory Quilt that had all different kinds of fabrics and this product held the fabric in place so well.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My repeat order from JoAnns Pellon SF101 interfacing is my favorite interfacing for my sewing needs.
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF101 My Go To stabilizer SF101 is my "go to" stabilizer when I am embroidering dense designs or embroidering on knit fabrics. It is a must when making t-shirt quilts.
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Shape Flex 20" Fusible Interfacing I used this product to stabilize Minky before embroidering the blocks for a baby quilt. It worked well, and I will be using it for all future embroidery with Minky.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Pellon Shape Flex is wonderful! I kept reading good reviews and decided to try it and am so happy I did. It adds the perfect weight to the items I make.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential element in my stash. I use Pellon sf101 for all my hand embroidery and it is essential in making tee shirt quilts. The results are much more satisfying. I buy it by the bolt.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Hold Nice stability yet still offer some movement of the fabric.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon Interfacing My “go-to” interfacing for my quilting projects! Easy to use. Good thickness.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SF 101 Interfacing Good quality mid weight interfacing - easy to use.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Necessity! Love this product. Use to add structure to lining of zipper bags. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Interfacing, Shape Flex is great. I love Shape Flex interfacing, it is just like fabric and so easy to use yet it does the job of stabilizing my fabric and giving it the body it needs. I recently attended a Retreat in Down sville, Wi. and while there we made these cute little Sweet Pea Pods that you can use to hold coins, jewelry, candy, etc. in your purse. So I made a whole bunch of them for gifts and use the interfacing to line them. Irons on like a dream.
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple stability Easy to work with
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirt stabilizers T-shirt quilt blocks
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 This interfacing works great to stabilizer t-shirts to make quilts and also great to fuse to the back of light weight fabrics that you want to machine embroidery on. It helps to reduce puckering.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF 101 is the BEST Pellon SF101 is the best iron on interfacing, I use it for everything from garments, bags, and machine embroidery, I buy it by the bolt because i use so much.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter’s fiancé recently passed and the family wanted memory bears made out of his T-shirt’s. I used Pelon to reinforce the fabric and they turned out great. Now the family has a memory to hold onto.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sf101 disappointment!! Ordered sf101 but was send iron on medium weight pellon, 10 yards of it. Did not notice until I cut a chunk out of it so I couldn’t return it. VERY DISAPPOINTED! Weill not order interfacing again on line.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and quick home delivery! Love the shape flex to back material for machine appliqué !
Date published: 2024-04-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1225
  • loc_en_US, sid_16698094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann