Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing 20'' Black

by Pellon |

Item # 6224356
Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing 20'' Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_6224356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_joann
Discounted Price $3.74 Old Price $7.49 yd.

You save $3.75

  • 50% off Interfacing

  • 10% off your order of $85+, 15% off $100+, or 20% off $150+ | Free Shipping over $75 when you use code:

Buy a Bolt of 15 yards and save an additional 15%

Buy more save more

Quantity
1 - 14 yds
Price
$3.74 yd.
Discount
50%
15 yds
$3.18 yd.
58%
How To Get It

Pellon SF101 Shape-Flex-Black is an all purpose, woven, fusible interfacing. It provides crisp support for collars, cuffs, yokes, pockets, facings, and other detail areas of a garment. It can also add body and permanent stability when used as a backing for needlework and punch embroidery. This 100% cotton fusible interfacing is intended for light to medium woven and knit fabrics, including oxford cloth, chambray, gingham, madras, tattersall, pincord, flannel, and polyester/cotton blends.

  • Width: 20 inches
  • Content: 100% Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry medium or Dry clean
  • Made in USA
  • Brand: Pellon
  • Sewing machine safe
  • Sold by the yard
  • CURBSIDE & IN-STORE PICK-UP

    Skip the shipping! It's Free! Place your order by 3pm (local time) and pick up your order either at curbside or in-store same day.   LEARN MORE
     

    SHIPPING

    Most items typically ship within 1-3 business days, you'll receive an email with tracking information as soon as that happens! You can usually expect delivery within 6-10 business days, after you place your order, depending on destination.   LEARN MORE


    RETURNS

    We want you to be completely satisfied, so we are happy to accept returns for most online purchases in-stores for free or by mail, minus a $7.95 shipping and handling fee. Sewing Machines (all brands) & Craft Tech Machines (all brands) require a $25 restocking fee if returned by the customer. For policy exclusions, including electronics, please review our RETURN POLICY.

      

    Just For You

    You may also like

    Frequently Bought Together

    Just For You

    Frequently Bought Together

    Best Sellers

    Shop JOANN's Top Selling Products
    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    #HANDMADEWITHJOANN

    SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE SHOW US WHAT YOU MADE
    Write a product review for a chance to
    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    WIN A $100 JOANN GIFT CARD!

    Valid 6/1 - 6/31 for U.S. orders only
    TERMS & CONDITIONS
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing Great to use for embroidery stabilizing in stitch heavy projects if you want to prevent puckering. Also works great for patches in clothing that you want to keep soft. Stays fused after laundering.
    Date published: 2020-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fusible for making masks and other items Very nice product for making Masks, hats and small bags.
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Shape Flex Fusible Interfacing This fusible is great to use for our mask project my daughter and I are making.
    Date published: 2020-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! really nice interfacing. Perfect for inside a mask or for quilting!
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jan C. Can't rate something that I have NOT yet received. Tried to cancel order Mid April but have not yet heard from Joann..
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really Joann? You canceled my order because you allowed me to purchase online without adequately checking your stock first. I never got the product so I’m confused why you are asking me to review this.
    Date published: 2020-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pelion SF101shape flex fusible interfacing 20” Great fusible interfacing. I have used it to make masks for the military customers.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interfacing I like this product . I purchase this product often
    Date published: 2020-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fusible interfacing This is a lightweight fusible and adheres well without bulk
    Date published: 2020-05-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Working well for masks Worked well to use in making cloth masks in a pinch
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for mending. I use it for mending holes in hubs work clothes. It is soft and moves with the clothing fabric, including knits.
    Date published: 2020-04-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ugh On line shopping stinks very quirky. Had trouble several times ordering.
    Date published: 2020-04-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy with JOANN'S Your ask if I love my order. No, I did not love it since I waited over three weeks for it and then you canceled my order. I spend a fortune in your store and really needed that material. Why waste my time when I could have ordered it from somewhere else?
    Date published: 2020-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. This was exactly as described. I have used this before for upholstery and I wasn’t sure if I ordered the right thing. When I received it, it was exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2020-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is good, Customer Serivce needs to improve I was happy to find this in black for a purse I was making. Store was a bit disorganized and couldn't find the order so had to go back the next day. They need to do something to make pickups easier for the customer and the employees.
    Date published: 2020-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for machine embroidery projects I use this interfacing to give material a little extra body when doing machine embroidery. I will definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2020-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for t shirt quilts Easy to use for t shirt quilts - I liked the product. It arrived quickly which was also convenient!
    Date published: 2020-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff. I love this interfacing. I use it for purses and bags that I make.
    Date published: 2019-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful this is wonderful for my cross body bags that i make
    Date published: 2019-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I used this to make a bag. It was easy to put on my fabric and sturdy.
    Date published: 2019-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I like using black on darker fabric to stabilize the material. I only gave this 4 stars because its more like a stabilizer than adding shape to material.
    Date published: 2019-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Embroidery! I used this to stabilize the back of a denim jacket I embroidered on. I had never used this before and was happy with the black color offered as well. Even though it was going inside the jacket, it can be seen occassionally and the black is much harder to see than white would have been. I was very happy with the way the jacket turned out, the design is very dense but not one pucker!!!
    Date published: 2019-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love SF101 Love this SF101...I sew a lot...Lots of embroidery..bag making it works for it all.
    Date published: 2019-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this interfacing! I bought this interfacing for make my cotton fabric stronger, and it works really well. Easy to attach with iron, and not gonna fall off.
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right East to work with, great for making the black purses.
    Date published: 2019-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pellon SF101 Shape-Flex Interfacing I love this product so much that I buy it in bulk in black and white so that it is available when I need it and I do not run out. It is so versatile and light weight. You do not have to use a lot of heat to adhere it to the project which is good for some fabrics.
    Date published: 2019-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super interfacing! Love this interfacing - used it to make bucket hats and also to back fabric for machine embroidery.
    Date published: 2019-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect medium weight interfacing. Absolutely love this interfacing for my handbags and tote bags as the first layer. It has just the right amount of body. It also fuses well without any puckering of your fabric.
    Date published: 2019-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. Gave my project (small tote bag) a nice crisp shape.
    Date published: 2018-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I am working on a memory quilt from old clothes. I like to put pelon on the back of the stretchy shirts fabrics. I wanted to try a black pelon because the fabric of the clothes was dark. It worked out great. Easy iron on and it kept the fabric from stretching!!!
    Date published: 2018-05-24
    • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_43
    • loc_en_US, sid_6224356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_joann